ChatLet's Talk Blinds - Live Chat or Call Us (888) 685-1735
Français
headerSpacer
0 items
HeaderSeparator
Header Right Spacer
Select Blinds Canada
Select Blinds Canada
Sale Ends In
» Home » Testimonials
spacer
spacerspacer

Testimonials


The following are comments from our customers. If you would like to submit your own testimonial on our website, please click here


Overall Ratings Summary
Review for Products:
Appearance:Rated 4.50 starsRated 4.50 starsRated 4.50 starsRated 4.50 starsRated 4.50 stars
Construction:Rated 4.50 starsRated 4.50 starsRated 4.50 starsRated 4.50 starsRated 4.50 stars
Installation:Rated 4.40 starsRated 4.40 starsRated 4.40 starsRated 4.40 starsRated 4.40 stars
Value:Rated 4.50 starsRated 4.50 starsRated 4.50 starsRated 4.50 starsRated 4.50 stars
Review for SelectBlindsCanada.ca:
Overall Rating:Rated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 stars
Delivery:Rated 4.30 starsRated 4.30 starsRated 4.30 starsRated 4.30 starsRated 4.30 stars
Ease of Purchase:Rated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 stars
Customer Service:Rated 4.40 starsRated 4.40 starsRated 4.40 starsRated 4.40 starsRated 4.40 stars


«Prev  19  20  21  22  23  24  25  26  27  of 81 Next»
Review for Select Blinds Canada:
spacer
Overall
Rating:
starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:
starstarstarstarstar
Ease of
Purchase:
starstarstarstarstar
Customer
Service:
starstarstarstarstar
Great Value Service and Product
Website easy to use. Service excellent and delivery fast. Blinds are great. Would recommend strongly
Greg B - Saskatoon , SK on Jun 03 2013
 
Review for Select Blinds Canada:
spacer
Overall
Rating:
starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:
starstarstarstarstar
Ease of
Purchase:
starstarstarstarstar
Customer
Service:
starstarstarstarstar

We were very pleased with the product and service we got. Would purchase from Select Blinds again. The different specials certainly increase our desire to buy from them as well!
Amy Rudy - Tilbury , ON on Jun 03 2013
 
Review for Select Blinds Canada:
spacer
Overall
Rating:
starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:
starstarstarstarstar
Ease of
Purchase:
starstarstarstarstar
Customer
Service:
starstarstarstarstar
Love these blinds
I am very happy with my new blinds. I love the way you can see outside but no one can see in. It was exactly what I needed for my back door where the neighbours are quite close to the house. And they are very attractive looking blinds as well.
Jane - , BC on Jun 03 2013
 
Review for Select Blinds Canada:
spacer
Overall
Rating:
starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:
starstarstarstarstar
Ease of
Purchase:
starstarstarstarstar
Customer
Service:
starstarstarstarstar
Blinds
The blinds that I received were for every window in my house, and it all fits well, and they are beautiful. I am glad I purchased my blinds!
Jane Angnatok - Nain , NL on Jun 03 2013
 
Review for Select Blinds Canada:
spacer
Overall
Rating:
starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:
starstarstarstarstar
Ease of
Purchase:
starstarstarstarstar
Customer
Service:
starstarstarstarstar

Top Quality product!Looks even better than the photo!!I would recommend purchasing your blinds from select Blinds!
Maria Klack - Dundas , ON on Jun 03 2013
 
Review for Select Blinds Canada:
spacer
Overall
Rating:
starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:
starstarstarstarstar
Ease of
Purchase:
starstarstarstarstar
Customer
Service:
starstarstarstarstar
Good stuff
Easy, affordable, stress-free.
Amy H - Fort Mcmurray , AB on Jun 03 2013
 
Review for Select Blinds Canada:
spacer
Overall
Rating:
starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:
starstarstarstarstar
Ease of
Purchase:
starstarstarstarstar
Customer
Service:
starstarstarstarstar
Exactly as described! Great blinds!
I love these blinds. They look fantastic with our antique furniture. You would never know they are "faux wood".
Ordered them in dark mahogany.
Beautiful! So happy with them!
Patricia - Saanichton , BC on Jun 03 2013
 
Review for Select Blinds Canada:
spacer
Overall
Rating:
starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:
starstarstarstarstar
Ease of
Purchase:
starstarstarstarstar
Customer
Service:
starstarstarstarstar
No Regrets
After having lots of problems with shade o matic, I decided to go with select blinds. Best decision I ever made, half the money and ten times the blind.
Len Milligan - Kelowna , BC on Jun 03 2013
 
Review for Select Blinds Canada:
spacer
Overall
Rating:
starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:
starstarstarstarstar
Ease of
Purchase:
starstarstarstarstar
Customer
Service:
starstarstarstarstar

Cannot rate blinds as didn't hang them yet
Lorraine Hagerty - Happy Valley Goose Bay , NL on Jun 03 2013
 
Review for Select Blinds Canada:
spacer
Overall
Rating:
starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:
starstarstarstarstar
Ease of
Purchase:
starstarstarstarstar
Customer
Service:
starstarstarstarstar
Can't Go Wrong!
Greta product for a great price! Order arrived within time estimated, got exactly what I wanted and what I ordered. This was my second order to date and if I need anymore blinds (which I will), I will be buying them here!
Greg M - Guelph , ON on Jun 03 2013
 
Review for Select Blinds Canada:
spacer
Overall
Rating:
starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:
starstarstarstarstar
Ease of
Purchase:
starstarstarstarstar
Customer
Service:
starstarstarstarstar
Can't be Beat!
Great customer service, quality product at a superior price.
I will be back for more!
Daemon Wilkinson - St.thomas , ON on Jun 03 2013
 
Review for Select Blinds Canada:
spacer
Overall
Rating:
starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:
starstarstarstarstar
Ease of
Purchase:
starstarstarstarstar
Customer
Service:
starstarstarstarstar

awesome blinds at an affordable price..I am so happy with my purchase!! I would snd have reccomended these blinds!!
Cathy Montgomery - Princeton , BC on Jun 03 2013
 
Review for Select Blinds Canada:
spacer
Overall
Rating:
starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:
starstarstarstarstar
Ease of
Purchase:
starstarstarstarstar
Customer
Service:
starstarstarstarstar
Great blind!
Since this was my 1st purchase, I was a little apprehensive but my blind arrived in perfect condition & as ordered. i could not be more pleased with the quality & value for my dollar! It looks great on my door & my husband was thrilled at how easy it went up & the fit was perfect. I will definitely order again!
Maggie Q. - Leamington , ON on Jun 03 2013
 
Review for Select Blinds Canada:
spacer
Overall
Rating:
starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:
starstarstarstarstar
Ease of
Purchase:
starstarstarstarstar
Customer
Service:
starstarstarstarstar
No more sun baked furniture....
How sweet it is to be able to pull down the solar sheers and feel the heat leave the room and then still be able to see outside a bit! So, so HAPPY to have rooms without the UV rays that were so harmful to my family and to my furniture and decor. And...so much cleaner that the usual dust collecting
fabric shades. I could not be happier if I tried! LOVE LOVE LOVE my 5% SheereWeave Premium Solar Rollers!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
PF Bergen - Cardston , AB on Jun 03 2013
 
Review for Select Blinds Canada:
spacer
Overall
Rating:
starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:
starstarstarstarstar
Ease of
Purchase:
starstarstarstarstar
Customer
Service:
starstarstarstarstar
Good Value
good value, excellent price.
Holly Smaill - Fort St John , BC on Jun 03 2013
 
Review for Select Blinds Canada:
spacer
Overall
Rating:
starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:
starstarstarstarstar
Ease of
Purchase:
starstarstarstarstar
Customer
Service:
starstarstarstarstar
Very satisfied, good value and quality
Exactly what we wanted. Easy to install with instructions for installation very explicit. Ideal for the DIY
Ralph Baker - Kawartha Lakes , ON on Jun 03 2013
 
Review for Select Blinds Canada:
spacer
Overall
Rating:
starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:
starstarstarstarstar
Ease of
Purchase:
starstarstarstarstar
Customer
Service:
starstarstarstarstar
Value for $
Love this product. Easy to order, reasonable delivery time, sleek appearance, and easy to install.
Chelsey - Saskatoon , SK on Jun 03 2013
 
Review for Select Blinds Canada:
spacer
Overall
Rating:
starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:
starstarstarstarstar
Ease of
Purchase:
starstarstarstarstar
Customer
Service:
starstarstarstarstar
Great Product, Terrific Prices, Easy Installation
Couldn't have been a better experience. Bravo ...SelectBlindsCanada
Barbara Klempner - Westmount , QC on Jun 03 2013
 
Review for Select Blinds Canada:
spacer
Overall
Rating:
starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:
starstarstarstarstar
Ease of
Purchase:
starstarstarstarstar
Customer
Service:
starstarstarstarstar
Great Value for a fine product
Really happy with our purchase!
Shirley Reid Howell - Mississauga , ON on Jun 03 2013
 
Review for Select Blinds Canada:
spacer
Overall
Rating:
starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:
starstarstarstarstar
Ease of
Purchase:
starstarstarstarstar
Customer
Service:
starstarstarstarstar
Great Value
These blinds look great and you would never be able to tell how much I saved on these because they definitely don't look cheap. I bought the white blinds and they make everything look clean and bright. I will be purchasing these again for the rest of the windows in my house.
Briana - Markham , ON on Jun 03 2013
 
Review for Select Blinds Canada:
spacer
Overall
Rating:
starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:
starstarstarstarstar
Ease of
Purchase:
starstarstarstarstar
Customer
Service:
starstarstarstarstar
Beautiful functional shades!
We bought these blinds to put up in our west facing living room. They are exactly what we hoped for: simple and streamlined - they roll up very compactly, they filter the sun perfectly (so our kids can actually watch morning cartoons now instead of just seeing the glare off the TV) and they keep the room cool even when the sun is shining directly on the windows. We installed three of them in about half an hour.
D. Thiessen - Lorette, MB on Jun 03 2013
 
Review for Select Blinds Canada:
spacer
Overall
Rating:
starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:
starstarstarstarstar
Ease of
Purchase:
starstarstarstarstar
Customer
Service:
starstarstarstarstar
Great value, expensive look.
I love the look of these blinds. They look like real wood and much more expensive than they really are.
Cindy - Coquitlam , BC on Jun 03 2013
 
Review for Select Blinds Canada:
spacer
Overall
Rating:
starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:
starstarstarstarstar
Ease of
Purchase:
starstarstarstarstar
Customer
Service:
starstarstarstarstar
Much easier than I thought!
I was so terrified to do a big purchase online with my measuring, but it was really simple. The blinds came well packaged, and were SUPER easy to install, even easier than the site led me to believe. Colour and fabric were identical to the swatch and the top down bottom up, although pricey is a great feature for privacy.
Cindy - Toronto , ON on Jun 03 2013
 
Review for Select Blinds Canada:
spacer
Overall
Rating:
starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:
starstarstarstarstar
Ease of
Purchase:
starstarstarstarstar
Customer
Service:
starstarstarstarstar
Great Quatity
I have ordered from select blinds many time.I am a Interior Decorator . My clients have been very happy with the product. I also have then in my own home and I love them. What they say about standing behind their product is true. They want you to be happy.
Beatrice Stanley - Lloydminster, AB on Jun 03 2013
 
Review for Select Blinds Canada:
spacer
Overall
Rating:
starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:
starstarstarstarstar
Ease of
Purchase:
starstarstarstarstar
Customer
Service:
starstarstarstarstar

THE BLINDS I PURCHASED ARE GREAT, THE QUALITY IS SUPBERB, THE FIT IS EXCELLENT . VERY PLEASED.
Allan Maillot - Chestermere , AB on Jun 03 2013
 
«Prev  19  20  21  22  23  24  25  26  27  of 81 Next»


spacer
Free Shipping
Order Free Samples NowSpacer$149 Measuring and InstallationDesigner CollectionDesigner CollectionCarriann CollectionDesigner CollectionDesigner Good Housekeeping CollectionDesigner CollectionSpacerBlinds on a BudgetBlinds on a BudgetSpacerSpacerSpacer
Spacer
We accept the following: Blinds Online with VISA, Amex, MasterCard, Interac and PayPal
Pay with Interac
Spacer


Spacer
SpacerVisit SelectRugs.caVisit SelectRugs.ca
Spacer
QUICK CONTACT
Call (888) 6851735
CUSTOMER SERVICE
LIVEHELP
NEED HELP?
SIGN UP FOR SPECIAL OFFERS!
FREE updates on new products & specials!
SHOP BY TYPE
SHOP BY FEATURE
POPULAR SEARCHES
RESOURCES
VISIT OTHER SELECTSHOPS
TOOLS
SAFE, SECURE RELIABLE SHOPPING
SecurityMetrics for PCI Compliance, QSA, IDS, Penetration Testing, Forensics, and Vulnerability AssessmentSecurityMetrics for PCI Compliance, QSA, IDS, Penetration Testing, Forensics, and Vulnerability Assessment

PAYMENT OPTIONS
Blinds Online with VISA, Amex, MasterCard, Interac and PayPal
Pay with Interac
Spacer
Spacer
Copyright © 2015 SelectBlindsCanada.ca
All screenshots © their respective owners