Smile and Chat with our Customer Service RepresentativeLet's Talk Blinds - Live Chat or Call (888) 685-1735
Support Monday - Friday 8AM to 8PM EST
headerSpacer
0 items
HeaderSeparator
Header Right Spacer
Français
Select Blinds Canada - Custom Blinds Shipped Free to your door
Current Weekly Promotion / Discounts for Select Blinds Canada
» Home » Testimonials
spacer
spacerspacer

Testimonials


SelectBlinds.ca is HIGHLY rated by our customers - but don't take our word for it, take theirs. Read the reviews below.

Click here to write your own review!
Happy Customers Testimonails And Reviews


What Our Customers are Saying About Us
Overall Rating
Delivery
Ease of Purchase
Customer Service
Rated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.30 starsRated 4.30 starsRated 4.30 starsRated 4.30 starsRated 4.30 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.40 starsRated 4.40 starsRated 4.40 starsRated 4.40 starsRated 4.40 stars
4.60 out of 5 stars
4.30 out of 5 stars
4.60 out of 5 stars
4.40 out of 5 stars


«Prev  19  20  21  22  23  24  25  26  27  of 94 Next»
SelectRugs.com
 wowDianne - bowmanville , ON   on Oct 31 2014 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"I was a bit sceptical, but these blinds are really great. I was glad they sent a sample for colour matching. That helped alot. I measured the way they suggested and the blinds fit perfectly and look beautiful. I wouldn't hesitate to use them again."



SelectRugs.com
 Great purchasejeane caissie - Island View, NB   on Oct 31 2014 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"We received our order exactly in the exact timeframe promised, the quality of our purchase is great and highly recommend this company. Got exactly the product that I wanted with no surpises"



SelectRugs.com
 Good valueIan S - Oakville, ON   on Oct 31 2014 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"These are BIG blinds (100" x 96"), and I was impressed and delighted that they arrived quickly, exactly to measurement, and intact. Very basic PVC, but they look great and will do perfectly for the kitchen patio door they were intended for. Thanks folks - appreciate the good job. (Now I need to go measure the rec room blinds and get them ordered from you! ) "



SelectRugs.com
 Amazeballs!Scott Eccles - Deux Montagnes, QC   on Oct 31 2014 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"A buddy of mine bought his blinds here too, It was really by chance that I had seen the delivery to work. He said how easy it was to order, how affordable they were and how fast they shipped. I hesitated and then finally made my order for my basement. I have to say I ditto'd his experience. If you don't buy your custom blinds here, then chances are I don't care for you very much as a person."



SelectRugs.com
 June LHeureux - North Battleford, SK   on Oct 31 2014 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"Very good service and love the blinds "



SelectRugs.com
 Everything was first-rateAnonymous - Winnipeg, MB   on Oct 31 2014 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"We requested and received a few samples by mail and made our selection from there. Measurement instructions were easy. There was a bit of a problem with delivery, but this was quickly resolved by selectblinds. The blinds were easy to install and look fantastic. One small piece was missing from the box but again selectblinds quickly resolved the issue. We are very satisfied with our blinds!"



SelectRugs.com
 So Easy to installBeth Giberson - Bath, NB   on Oct 31 2014 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"We found these blinds so easy to install and have already shown them to a number of friends . One couple have already asked for your site so they can purchase some ."



SelectRugs.com
 Happy with the blindsRon Forget - Orillia , ON   on Oct 31 2014 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
"Had purchased blinds from Select Blinds before and was quite satisfied with them. This latest purchase was no exception. Look good and installed quickly."



SelectRugs.com
 Dorothy Sebulsky - Regina, SK   on Oct 31 2014 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"The second of blinds that I received were great just what I had hoped for, thank you Ann for your excellent customer service I appreciate it."



SelectRugs.com
 3/8" single cell premium blackout honeycombJan - , YT   on Oct 31 2014 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"I would not recommend these blinds. They don't drop easily to the sill and the plastic material the blinds are made out of doesn't seem to relax. Order them a couple of inches longer than you need and they might work out OK."



SelectRugs.com
 Look great. Good value.R. D. - Windsor, ON   on Oct 31 2014 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"Blind was well packaged so it arrived in perfect condition. Installed easily."



SelectRugs.com
 Nice blindsPatty Langlois - Quesnel, BC   on Oct 31 2014 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"Was surprised at how well they fit and were easy to install. The mechanics could be better quality, plastic clips don't hold the blinds tight enough."



SelectRugs.com
 Excellent product, service, and shipping!The Interior Frugalista - Sherwood Park, AB   on Oct 31 2014 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"Ordering custom blinds for our new bedroom window was so easy. They arrived well before the estimated shipping date, were easy to install, and look fabulous! I will be recommending Select Blinds Canada to my friends, family, and clients."



SelectRugs.com
 Roller blindsMyrna Elaine Hauta - Eston, SK   on Oct 31 2014 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"Very happy with our blinds.They look great and are a good quality blind. The people at select blinds were great to deal with. Would recommend this company to anyone looking to buy blinds. A+++"



SelectRugs.com
 No complaintsElizabeth Welton - Okotoks, AB   on Oct 31 2014 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"I had lots of help from select blinds prior to ordering, through the ordering process and when I compared to other providers, I saved money.

The blinds came when they were supposed to, were the right measurement, were in perfect condition, had all their parts, were easy to install and look beautiful."




SelectRugs.com
 Great blindsDean Nielsen - Carstairs, AB   on Oct 31 2014 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"Easy to install and have added a lot of character to our house. Glad I went with select blinds canada. "



SelectRugs.com
 Very impressedMarnaca Lambert - Oromocto , NB   on Oct 31 2014 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"So much easier then ordering from the major retail chains! You guys rock!"



SelectRugs.com
 Best blinds!Cindy Paswisty - Calgary, AB   on Oct 31 2014 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"Select blinds are the best value for your money! Easy install and looks beautiful!"



SelectRugs.com
 Very happy with the blinds! - , SK   on Oct 31 2014 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"Would definetly recommend this site! Easy to order, fast delivery and great quality!"



SelectRugs.com
 These blinds look greatmarcia - redcliff , AB   on Oct 31 2014 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"I couldnt believe how easy this was. ordering was simple and the blinds were really easy to install. They look really nice."



SelectRugs.com
 PAwesome blindsAlice De Laet - Weyburn, SK   on Oct 31 2014 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"We love the blinds. The services has been just excellent. Thank you. I would highly recommend them to anyone looking to buy blinds. May God bless you and your work"



SelectRugs.com
 Great blindsBrent Pullishy - Leduc County, AB   on Oct 31 2014 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"Super easy to install and provide better blackout than anything else I have ever seen. "



SelectRugs.com
 This Designer Approves!Charlene Barrett - Victoria, BC   on Oct 30 2014 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"This was my first order but it won't be my last! I would highly recommend purchasing from Selectblindscanada! Installation was a breeze too! Thanks!"



SelectRugs.com
 Fabulous product!Katherine Smith - Port Hope, ON   on Oct 28 2014 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"Love the quality of the new blind. It is solid, and love the privacy it provides while closed, and visibility while open.

Follow up has also been incredible! A company that truly cares!"




SelectRugs.com
 Lisa - Bella Coola, BC   on Oct 19 2014 
"I live in a fairly remote community so delivery via Canada post was perfect (although 2 boxes were open, but nothing was missing or damaged). I have 5 oversized windows that are hard to fit with coverings normally, but the blinds were cut perfectly, they look great and were super easy to install. Customer service was prompt and helpful. and shipping was relatively quick. I would not hesitate to recommend this company to anyone. Thank you Select Blinds!"


«Prev  19  20  21  22  23  24  25  26  27  of 94 Next»



spacer
Free Shipping
Order Free Samples NowSpacer$149 Measuring and InstallationDesigner CollectionDesigner CollectionCarriann CollectionDesigner CollectionDesigner Good Housekeeping CollectionDesigner CollectionSpacerSpacerSpacer
Spacer
We accept the following: Blinds Online with VISA, Amex, MasterCard and PayPal
Spacer


Spacer
SpacerVisit SelectRugs.caVisit SelectRugs.ca
Spacer
QUICK CONTACT
Call (888) 6851735
CUSTOMER SERVICE
SIGN UP FOR SPECIAL OFFERS!
FREE updates on new products & specials!
SAFE, SECURE RELIABLE SHOPPING
SecurityMetrics for PCI Compliance, QSA, IDS, Penetration Testing, Forensics, and Vulnerability AssessmentSecurityMetrics for PCI Compliance, QSA, IDS, Penetration Testing, Forensics, and Vulnerability Assessment

PAYMENT OPTIONS
Blinds Online with VISA, Amex, MasterCard and PayPal
Spacer
Spacer
Copyright © 2015 SelectBlindsCanada.ca
All screenshots © their respective owners