Smile and Chat with our Customer Service RepresentativeLet's Talk Blinds - Live Chat or Call (888) 685-1735
Support Monday - Friday 8AM to 8PM EST
0 items
Header Right Spacer
Select Blinds Canada - Custom Blinds Shipped Free to your door
Current Weekly Promotion / Discounts for Select Blinds Canada
» Home » Testimonials

Testimonials is HIGHLY rated by our customers - but don't take our word for it, take theirs. Read the reviews below.

Click here to write your own review!
Happy Customers Testimonails And Reviews

What Our Customers are Saying About Us
Overall Rating
Ease of Purchase
Customer Service
Rated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.30 starsRated 4.30 starsRated 4.30 starsRated 4.30 starsRated 4.30 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.40 starsRated 4.40 starsRated 4.40 starsRated 4.40 starsRated 4.40 stars
4.60 out of 5 stars
4.30 out of 5 stars
4.60 out of 5 stars
4.40 out of 5 stars

«Prev  19  20  21  22  23  24  25  26  27  of 92 Next»
 Neil North - Sherwood Park, AB   on Sep 26 2014 
"I had an blind that was broken and the Select Blinds replaced it eight years later!! No hassle, no interrogation, very few questions. You just don't get customer service like that, anywhere, anymore! I have and will continue to use Select Blinds for ALL my blind purchases. Just can't say enough about the great customer service."
 Just perefect!Jocelyne Bertrand - Russell, ON   on Sep 26 2014 
"The blinds look amazing, it put the final touch to my living room. Eazy to put in the order, was delivered on time, excellent customer service and great product! I highly recommend"
 oops i measured wrong??Andrew Truman - North saanich, BC   on Sep 26 2014 
"they are great but i measured wrong i had taken old blinds down and just used the measurement on the bottom of the Douglas blinds and i did not measure the window.
i did not pay for the insurance to exchange."
 They are great and easy to order!Michael - brandon, MB   on Sep 26 2014 
"The blinds we orders are great. They are a great quality and easy installation!"
 Wonderful Blinds!!!Rachel - , AB   on Sep 26 2014 
"I love these top down bottom up blinds! They were very easy to install and look wonderful in my windows. They allow me have a full view out of my windows without sacrificing privacy with the top down feature and I especially love the cordless feature as well with having small children. I have had many, many compliments on the blinds since we installed them. I would definitely purchase these again for other rooms in my home"
 Great ValueDW - Brighton, ON   on Sep 26 2014 
"These blinds were priced competitively and have the same look and feel of the blinds I purchased at Blinds To Go. The site is well laid out and if you are unsure about colours, you can order samples. The ordering process is straight forward and hassle-free. I am definitely happy that I found this site and highly recommend it."
 Minor issue, but I am still buying more blindsBrett P - Regina, SK   on Sep 26 2014 
"Was hesitant buying blinds online, but took a shot. The blinds came in a few weeks and fit well. Install was easy. The only issue I have is that the end caps on the bottom of the blinds don't stay on, that can quickly be solved with a little glue."
 Customer ServiceHW - Red Deer, AB   on Sep 26 2014 
"We had a small issue with part of our order and the Customer Satisfaction Team member gave us excellent service in helping us handle it.
Thank You to Linda!"
 Perfect fit - perfect blindRobbin Watson - , MB   on Sep 26 2014 
"The blind I purchased is absolutely beautiful and it allows so much light into our bathroom."
 I Am extremely happy with my blindsDale Dawson - Sherwood Park , AB   on Sep 26 2014 
"Everything was just perfect with these blinds. Both the blinds themselves and the ease of ordering coupled with a very good installer made me very happy"
 Bamboo Roman ShadesMavis - St. Catharines, ON   on Sep 26 2014 
"Love, love these blinds. They look beautiful in my new kitchen."
 PerfectJackie Neilson - Burns Lake, BC   on Sep 26 2014 
"from orderimg to instalation there were no problems,I would buy again from this company"
 My Wife loves these blindsTerry Fitch Sr - Martensville, SK   on Sep 26 2014 
"I had them up and running in about 5-8 Min. Super."
 Shop here!Home Owner - Central, AB   on Sep 26 2014 
"I am very satisfied with my purchase. Thanks Select Blinds, I'll be ordering again!"
 One problemWayne Beard - Tillsonburg, ON   on Sep 26 2014 
"The blind came 3/4" shorter than ordered"
 We love our blinds!Debbie - , AB   on Sep 26 2014 
"Wonderful blinds, great customer service, great product and price. We priced them out at Home Depot and even on sale there, Select blinds were better priced and quality. I loved that they guaranteed the price while I waited for my samples."
 very impressedRobert Sansregret - Lorraine, QC   on Sep 26 2014 
"good looks...competitive !"
 Thank you Select BlindsSandra Cure - , ON   on Sep 26 2014 
"What a great first experience ordering from Select Blinds!

I was very impressed with the quality, packaging, and accuracy of my order.

The blinds were very easy to install, and they look fabulous! Thanks again."
 We love these blinds!Ev-Anne Graham - Burnt River, ON   on Sep 26 2014 
"My husband and I have looked in various places to find a blind that would cover our large livingroom window. We wanted the blinds to look nice with our decor and keep the sun out without making the room too dark. These blinds do exactly what we want. The bonus was we can still see outside through the blinds but the glare from the sun on the television is gone! The best of both worlds!"
 PerfectVal - Port Alberni, BC   on Sep 26 2014 
"I love the blinds! Quick delivery, easy installation, and they all fit perfectly. I will definately order blinds from here again. I would also recommend this to anyone looking for quality blinds. I ordered them 1/2 inch longer and they are perfect!!"
 Excellent blindsclaire seguin - summerstown, ON   on Sep 26 2014 
"They arrived well packed, easy installation and they look great. I especially love the cordless blind, they look clean and are just beautiful. I will be ordering a couple more real soon."
 Excellent qualityJohn - Windsor, ON   on Sep 26 2014 
"Very well pleased with quality of product , well designed ."
 The blind is perfectKen - Port Alberni, BC   on Sep 26 2014 
"We were skeptical at first, ordering a large blind on line, but we were extremely pleased when it arrived. Easy to install and it fit perfectly. Colour blended in with our decor and it looks like it 'belongs'.
 Very pleased customer! Bev Ehalt - Lanigan , SK   on Sep 26 2014 
"I ordered 9 blinds from Selectblinds in December 2011. A couple months later, I had one blind that wasn't staying closed. Selectblinds replaced that blind with no hesitation! A couple of months ago, I started having the same problem with two other blinds. I hesitated to contact Selectblinds due to the length of time but decided to email anyways and see what they said. I was told that the company no longer made the blinds that I had ordered, however they would replace not just the two but three of my blinds with a very similar product because all three of my blinds were on the same window!! They sent me three replacement blinds free of charge…I didn't even have to pay the shipping!! The new blinds look great and work with no issues! I am very pleased that the company stood behind their products and warrantied the blinds! I would gladly order from select blinds again! "
 Very happyMatthew/Lauren - Calgary, AB   on Sep 26 2014 
"Very happy with the blinds, relatively easy to install. Blinds look good and are on par with price in terms of quality and look. Easy to order, fast delivery and customer service available to answer all my questions online."

«Prev  19  20  21  22  23  24  25  26  27  of 92 Next»

Free Shipping
Order Free Samples NowSpacer$149 Measuring and InstallationDesigner CollectionDesigner CollectionCarriann CollectionDesigner CollectionDesigner Good Housekeeping CollectionDesigner CollectionSpacerSpacerSpacer
We accept the following: Blinds Online with VISA, Amex, MasterCard and PayPal

SpacerVisit SelectRugs.caVisit
Call (888) 6851735
FREE updates on new products & specials!
SecurityMetrics for PCI Compliance, QSA, IDS, Penetration Testing, Forensics, and Vulnerability AssessmentSecurityMetrics for PCI Compliance, QSA, IDS, Penetration Testing, Forensics, and Vulnerability Assessment

Blinds Online with VISA, Amex, MasterCard and PayPal
Copyright © 2015
All screenshots © their respective owners