Smile and Chat with our Customer Service RepresentativeLet's Talk Blinds - Live Chat or Call (888) 685-1735
headerSpacer
0 items
HeaderSeparator
Header Right Spacer
Français
Select Blinds Canada - Custom Blinds Shipped Free to your door
Current Weekly Promotion / Discounts for Select Blinds Canada
Order FREE Samples Now!
» Home » Testimonials
spacer
spacerspacer

Testimonials


SelectBlinds.ca is HIGHLY rated by our customers - but don't take our word for it, take theirs. Read the reviews below.

Click here to write your own review!
Happy Customers Testimonails And Reviews


What Our Customers are Saying About Us
Overall Rating
Delivery
Ease of Purchase
Customer Service
Rated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.30 starsRated 4.30 starsRated 4.30 starsRated 4.30 starsRated 4.30 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.40 starsRated 4.40 starsRated 4.40 starsRated 4.40 starsRated 4.40 stars
4.60 out of 5 stars
4.30 out of 5 stars
4.60 out of 5 stars
4.40 out of 5 stars


«Prev  19  20  21  22  23  24  25  26  27  of 87 Next»
SelectRugs.com
 My first blinds from this website and not the lastTheLetterX - Gatineau, QC   on Sep 26 2014 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"I first bought the blinds from this website due to the price (40% off and shipping free). I waited just under 2 weeks to get them and when I got them, they were very well packaged, not a scratch or dent on them. I asked for inside frame brackets and they seem to float in place since you can't see the brackets! You cannot see thru them although sunlight will pass thru a little bit. As for the cordless, one word: awesome!!!!!! As long as you don't yank on them, pulling them down or up is very smooth. When I'll get another overtime check, I'm ordering them again for my kitchen bay windows. Thumbs up all around!"


SelectRugs.com
 I would definitely order againH. Davidson - Nanaimo, BC   on Sep 26 2014 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"I am so happy with the price and quality of Select Blinds and ordering was super easy. I was initially a little apprehensive about measuring myself, but there was nothing to worry about because the blinds fit perfect. I will definitely be ordering again once our downstairs reno is completed."


SelectRugs.com
 Judy Demitor - Wetaskiwin, AB   on Sep 26 2014 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"Love the blinds and want lots more."


SelectRugs.com
 Great blinds, easy processJudi W. - Cambridge , ON   on Sep 26 2014 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"Overall a great process and great blinds that were easy to install. The only comment was the "whitest of white" was not really a bright white."


SelectRugs.com
 Awesome BlindsTerry - Vernon, BC   on Sep 26 2014 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"Ordered 4 2 inch Premium aluminum blinds and was very pleased with the quality and ease of installation.All went well from ordering to installation,Plan on ordering 6 more...:) "


SelectRugs.com
 These are the best!Cindy Power - Okotoks, AB   on Sep 26 2014 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"We ordered these blinds for our brand new house which had none. We had a quote from a local company and to do our entire house with these would have been over $6000. I was able to get them for $2600 which is substantial savings. I would highly recommend these to everyone. I get compliments every time someone visits our house... A+++++"


SelectRugs.com
 Elizabeth Pardy - Clarenville , NL   on Sep 26 2014 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"The blinds were very good .They were very easy to install. I would order more when needed. I plan to order more a I finish renovaions"


SelectRugs.com
 Great productViolet Popov - Martensville, SK   on Sep 26 2014 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"
Very pleasant appearance and the color was a perfect match with the sample. An exact fit for inside mount and very easy to install. Thank you " Select Blinds" for the great product. "


SelectRugs.com
 These blinds look so nice!Susan Travers - Mississauga , ON   on Sep 26 2014 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"I ordered two sets of the blinds for my french doors and am so pleased with how they look."


SelectRugs.com
 Great blindsJames Bonokoski - Bienfait, SK   on Sep 26 2014 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"Easy to install and look great"


SelectRugs.com
 Excellent valueKim - Saskatoon, SK   on Sep 26 2014 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"I was just getting ready to order these blinds from Home Depot, for almost double the price, when I found your website. I wasn't sure what to expect for quality but was very impressed with what I received. Last week I placed another order and told all of my coworkers about this site."


SelectRugs.com
 Blind PurchaseSherry Klemmensen - Revelstoke, BC   on Sep 26 2014 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"This is the second time I have ordered blinds from Selectblindscanada.ca and am blown away by the quality and looks of the blinds. The customer service was second to none. Delivery time was longer than quoted and this last order came in 3 shipments but other than that, I am tickled pink. "


SelectRugs.com
 Gail - ELMIRA, ON   on Sep 26 2014 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"Excellent product"


SelectRugs.com
 Fabulous BlindsHeather McKeeman - Grande Prairie, AB   on Sep 26 2014 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"We ordered Good Housekeeping Designer 2" Light filtering sheer to shades, 3" Room darkening sheer to shades, 2" Light filtering motorized shades and 1 14% SheerWeave Premiuim Solar shade. All were of excellent quality, delivered prior to the date they gave us, and all were extremely easy to install. We will be recommending SelectBlinds.ca to our family and friends. Thank you so much! "


SelectRugs.com
 Excellent from beginning to endChris Malcolm - Thunder Bay, ON   on Sep 26 2014 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"Selectblinds performed beyond your expectations. While initially a bit apprehensive about buying blinds online, we discovered our fears were completely unfounded. Customer service answered all our questions very quickly. The professional measuring and installation was also flawless. We cannot recommend Selectblinds highly enough. Use them!"


SelectRugs.com
 Valuable Product plus good serviceMichael Wu - Mississauga, ON   on Sep 26 2014 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"The purchase on web is user friendly and smooth. I will rather say those blinds are qaulity ensured and worth for more than I'd paid. Will buy again."


SelectRugs.com
 Top Down Bottom Up Honeycomb blindsCarol Lee - Toronto, ON   on Sep 26 2014 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"Excellent online experience. Quality blinds , good value , speedy delivery and easy installation. "


SelectRugs.com
 We are more than satisfied.Gerald Borzel - Lloydminster, SK   on Sep 26 2014 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"The packaging was great: the blinds were of good value, and we were able to do the installation very easily. we have already advised where the blinds were purchased and would order again. Your firm did a very good job in all aspects of the verticals. Thank you very much."


SelectRugs.com
 ExcellentAlison - Calgary, AB   on Sep 26 2014 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"Very happy with my purchase. Everything went very smoothly and love my blinds. There was a product at Home Depot that cost 3x as much as Select Blinds. "


SelectRugs.com
 Love love loveShelly Guelly - Westlock, AB   on Sep 26 2014 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"Great selection and quick delivery. Glad to have found this site and ordered. Will definitely order from here again "


SelectRugs.com
 I love my blindsGabriele Mader - Winnipeg, MB   on Sep 26 2014 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"I have ordered many blinds from here and am very satisfied. I did have a small problem with the brown cordless top down bottom up. When it arrived the plastic side of the bottom was broken and the plastic small round piece on top which house the strings where broken. I repaired them with parts of a blind I took down.
But I am very happy with all the blinds "


SelectRugs.com
 Nice blindsGreg Hughes - Cambridge, ON   on Sep 26 2014 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"The blinds work really well, but the cord should be the same colour as the blinds."


SelectRugs.com
 Rose - Kenora, ON   on Sep 26 2014 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"I was so nervous purchasing blinds on-line. The out come is..... I am so happy with the blinds we purchase they look awesome! "


SelectRugs.com
 Excellent Customer ServiceKatrina - New Westminster, BC   on Sep 26 2014 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"Fantastic customer service. Blinds are amazing, live chat worked really well for me. O"


SelectRugs.com
 Bamboo blinds are amazing!Corinne Amtmann - High River, AB   on Sep 26 2014 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"I selected a blackout shade, w/o the additional 7" valance…and all I can say is I love them to bits.
Not only are they awesome quality, they are clearly of great quality and well worth the price.
Can't believe how easy it was to do that online!"


«Prev  19  20  21  22  23  24  25  26  27  of 87 Next»



spacer
Free Shipping
Order Free Samples NowSpacer$149 Measuring and InstallationDesigner CollectionDesigner CollectionCarriann CollectionDesigner CollectionDesigner Good Housekeeping CollectionDesigner CollectionSpacerBlinds on a BudgetBlinds on a BudgetSpacerSpacerSpacer
Spacer
We accept the following: Blinds Online with VISA, Amex, MasterCard and PayPal
Spacer


Spacer
SpacerVisit SelectRugs.caVisit SelectRugs.ca
Spacer
QUICK CONTACT
Call (888) 6851735
CUSTOMER SERVICE
LIVEHELP
NEED HELP?
SIGN UP FOR SPECIAL OFFERS!
FREE updates on new products & specials!
SHOP BY TYPE
SHOP BY FEATURE
POPULAR SEARCHES
RESOURCES
VISIT OTHER SELECTSHOPS
TOOLS
SAFE, SECURE RELIABLE SHOPPING
SecurityMetrics for PCI Compliance, QSA, IDS, Penetration Testing, Forensics, and Vulnerability AssessmentSecurityMetrics for PCI Compliance, QSA, IDS, Penetration Testing, Forensics, and Vulnerability Assessment

PAYMENT OPTIONS
Blinds Online with VISA, Amex, MasterCard and PayPal
Spacer
Spacer
Copyright © 2015 SelectBlindsCanada.ca
All screenshots © their respective owners