Smile and Chat with our Customer Service RepresentativeLet's Talk Blinds - Live Chat or Call (888) 685-1735
headerSpacer
0 items
HeaderSeparator
Header Right Spacer
Français
Select Blinds Canada - Custom Blinds Shipped Free to your door
Current Weekly Promotion / Discounts for Select Blinds Canada
Order FREE Samples Now!
» Home » Testimonials
spacer
spacerspacer

Testimonials


SelectBlinds.ca is HIGHLY rated by our customers - but don't take our word for it, take theirs. Read the reviews below.

Click here to write your own review!
Happy Customers Testimonails And Reviews


What Our Customers are Saying About Us
Overall Rating
Delivery
Ease of Purchase
Customer Service
Rated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.30 starsRated 4.30 starsRated 4.30 starsRated 4.30 starsRated 4.30 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.40 starsRated 4.40 starsRated 4.40 starsRated 4.40 starsRated 4.40 stars
4.60 out of 5 stars
4.30 out of 5 stars
4.60 out of 5 stars
4.40 out of 5 stars


«Prev  19  20  21  22  23  24  25  26  27  of 89 Next»
SelectRugs.com
 Betty Flood - calgary, AB   on Sep 26 2014 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"Received earlier than originally told, went in easy and look great!"


SelectRugs.com
 Great blindsValerie Spidle Davis - Fall River, NS   on Sep 26 2014 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"Great quality blinds at an affordable price. Easy installation."


SelectRugs.com
 Have ordered more Kerri Pearson - Lake Cowichan, BC   on Sep 26 2014 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"Started with just one blind but have since ordered more and will continue to do so until all the windows in my home are done. "


SelectRugs.com
 Fantastic value and great customer service!Brett Norrie - Edmonton, AB   on Sep 26 2014 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"I would highly recommend Select Blinds Canada! We had a great experience and had the opportunity to deal with a few customer service representatives that were outstanding. The blinds are perfect, insane value and staggeringly easy to install. Will always recommend you and the products! Thanks so much! "


SelectRugs.com
 Completely Satisfied!Jamie Turner - Calgary, AB   on Sep 26 2014 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"We had wood shutters made and we can't say enough about this site! The shutters look fantastic. They were made and delivered perfectly to specifications. The chat help was great in handling some minor questions we had. To top it off they helped rectify a measuring error we had made. We have more windows to cover and we are definitely using them again!"


SelectRugs.com
 Travis T - Winnipeg, MB   on Sep 26 2014 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"Very nice blinds. Work great!"


SelectRugs.com
 I do love these blinds!!!Chalene Smith - Haliburton, ON   on Sep 26 2014 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"We were amazed at how easy these blinds were to install!!~ Am so glad I chose this company."


SelectRugs.com
 I would absolutely recommend Select Blinds to my fSally Forrest - Toronto, ON   on Sep 26 2014 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"I thought the concept of sending out samples was fantastic1 It meant that I could choose colour, texture, light filtration and look without guessing. since the blinds are custom-made they aren't something that can be returned like so most other online purchases so the sample system is essential and there were no surprises. Ordering was easy, delivery of both samples and blinds was quick and I'm delighted with the blinds."


SelectRugs.com
 These guys should TEACH other companies about custPhil J. - Montreal , QC   on Sep 26 2014 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"This was my fourth order with Select Blinds - twice for home and twice for the office. Ann is even more committed than I am to making sure that I always purchase the right product for the application. At times she has even recommended a less expensive product than the one I was considering. I can't think of another company that is so committed to genuine customer service. And as usual, the blinds are terrific. "


SelectRugs.com
 great valueJ Peace - Calgary, AB   on Sep 26 2014 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"They are a perfect fit and easy to install. Will place future orders for the rest of my windows."


SelectRugs.com
 Love my Black-out Roller ShadesFriedaS - Burnaby, BC   on Sep 26 2014 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"I agree with all the positive reviews on the website. I ordered samples, picked the colour and placed an order. The price? Unbeatable! But not cheap! The quality is great for "Value" class product. Combined with some pretty sheer drapes, the roller shades give our 30-year old condo a polished look from inside and out. "


SelectRugs.com
 Something we didn't noticerenovator - ,   on Sep 26 2014 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"I ordered inside blinds without realizing that they would hit the slider at the bottom of the window. It would have been much better to have ordered the outside style which would have cleared the small protrusion. The only thing I didn't like about the appearance of the blind is the mint green band of colour which clashes with the dusty green colour of the blind and the wall it was meant to match."


SelectRugs.com
 Great value for these blindsNathan Jones - Guelph, ON   on Sep 26 2014 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"We wanted to cover a bunch of windows in our basement, partly for privacy purposes, partly in preparation for a projector. So I wanted blinds that were not only cheap, but light blocking. They were going to be behind curtains, so we didn't much care what they looked like.

Overall I'm very satisfied with the blinds. They do exactly what I want. There is a bit of light-bleed around the edges, but they're not sold as 100% blackout, so I can't knock them for that."


SelectRugs.com
 worked very wellAngelica Miks - Rock Creek, BC   on Sep 26 2014 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"ordered these blinds instead of buying a air conditioner, they work amazing. I have many windows south facing and get sun 7 till 6. easy to install well built and a decent price. will buy again in future."


SelectRugs.com
 Outstanding customer serviceRos - Belle River , ON   on Sep 26 2014 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"The blinds I ordered look great, and the customer service was fantastic. I would have given 5 stars all around except that it wasn't all plain sailing. I ordered 2 blinds and they shipped separately one by courier and the other via Canada Post, so we were left waiting for the postal system. These blinds are VERY heavy and I asked for additional brackets to support the top rail (which they were happy to send). The pull cords seem very flimsy for the heavy blinds but hopefully they are very strong - no problems yet. The only thing that made installation difficult was the weight of the blinds, particularly the one that was 3 blinds on one rail. Throughout the ordering, delivery and after receiving the blinds, customer service on the "live chat" was outstanding, very helpful and had an excellent product knowledge."


SelectRugs.com
 love the blindsSue A. - Terrace, BC   on Sep 26 2014 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"the blinds are beautiful and very easy to install. I received excellent service. I have recommended them to my friends"


SelectRugs.com
 Great blindsBrenda Karg - Hanna, AB   on Sep 26 2014 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"Blinds are of great quality. Measurements we're cut perfectly for the windows and all the hardware was included.

Very pleased with this product."


SelectRugs.com
 2" Premium Faux Wood BlindsBonnie - Calgary, AB   on Sep 26 2014 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"Blinds are nice, and have a good look. Wish the control to open or close was a rod instead of another set of cords - looks a little messy with so many cords hanging down"


SelectRugs.com
 AwesomeGeorgina Bie - Paris, ON   on Sep 26 2014 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"The order was easy to complete, the service and delivery was quick, and the blinds are exactly what I wanted. They fit perfectly, they look awesome and I couldn't be happier. Thank you so very much, you'll probably hear from me again."


SelectRugs.com
 ecellent blindsKathleen Baron - Athabasca , AB   on Sep 26 2014 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"superior blinds for a cheap price compared to buying in a store

I have recommended this site to lots of people"


SelectRugs.com
 My no cord honeycomb blinds rock!!!computer cricket - Oakbank, MB   on Sep 26 2014 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"I can't believe I found them in a colour that matched my home decor perfectly. My French doors have never looked better. These blinds really classed up my living room. I will be back for more. Service from order to my door was quicker than ordering locally through home improvement stores in my area "


SelectRugs.com
 I would recommend selectblinds.ca to everyone!Maryanne Houle - Oshawa, ON   on Sep 26 2014 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"So simple to pick your blinds order them and they are sent right to your home. The customer service is amazing. I would order blinds from here again no problem!!!"


SelectRugs.com
 Blackout BlindsCrystal - Edmonton, AB   on Sep 26 2014 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"These blackout blinds have made a huge difference in blocking out light when I was trying to sleep. They also act as a buffer in winter if your window is a bit drafty."


SelectRugs.com
 Great product, great valueJanet Bier - Winnipeg, MB   on Sep 26 2014 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"I am so pleased with my blinds. I ordered my first blind and was so happy that I ordered 4 more for other windows in my house. I will be ordering more in the near future. The blinds look beautiful and are a great value!"


SelectRugs.com
 i love those blindsJudy - Millertown, NL   on Sep 26 2014 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"they are beautiful and enhance my living room and also the smaller bedroom ones we have.

one friend has already ordered a couple of these blinds since seeing mine"


«Prev  19  20  21  22  23  24  25  26  27  of 89 Next»



spacer
Free Shipping
Order Free Samples NowSpacer$149 Measuring and InstallationDesigner CollectionDesigner CollectionCarriann CollectionDesigner CollectionDesigner Good Housekeeping CollectionDesigner CollectionSpacerSpacerSpacer
Spacer
We accept the following: Blinds Online with VISA, Amex, MasterCard and PayPal
Spacer


Spacer
SpacerVisit SelectRugs.caVisit SelectRugs.ca
Spacer
QUICK CONTACT
Call (888) 6851735
CUSTOMER SERVICE
LIVEHELP
NEED HELP?
SIGN UP FOR SPECIAL OFFERS!
FREE updates on new products & specials!
SHOP BY TYPE
SHOP BY FEATURE
POPULAR SEARCHES
RESOURCES
VISIT OTHER SELECTSHOPS
TOOLS
SAFE, SECURE RELIABLE SHOPPING
SecurityMetrics for PCI Compliance, QSA, IDS, Penetration Testing, Forensics, and Vulnerability AssessmentSecurityMetrics for PCI Compliance, QSA, IDS, Penetration Testing, Forensics, and Vulnerability Assessment

PAYMENT OPTIONS
Blinds Online with VISA, Amex, MasterCard and PayPal
Spacer
Spacer
Copyright © 2015 SelectBlindsCanada.ca
All screenshots © their respective owners