Smile and Chat with our Customer Service RepresentativeLet's Talk Blinds - Live Chat or Call (888) 685-1735
headerSpacer
0 items
HeaderSeparator
Header Right Spacer
Français
Select Blinds Canada - Custom Blinds Shipped Free to your door
Current Weekly Promotion / Discounts for Select Blinds Canada
Order FREE Samples Now!
» Home » Testimonials
spacer
spacerspacer

Testimonials


SelectBlinds.ca is HIGHLY rated by our customers - but don't take our word for it, take theirs. Read the reviews below.

Click here to write your own review!
Happy Customers Testimonails And Reviews


What Our Customers are Saying About Us
Overall Rating
Delivery
Ease of Purchase
Customer Service
Rated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.30 starsRated 4.30 starsRated 4.30 starsRated 4.30 starsRated 4.30 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.40 starsRated 4.40 starsRated 4.40 starsRated 4.40 starsRated 4.40 stars
4.60 out of 5 stars
4.30 out of 5 stars
4.60 out of 5 stars
4.40 out of 5 stars


«Prev  19  20  21  22  23  24  25  26  27  of 91 Next»
SelectRugs.com
 Can't say enough about Customer serviceDenis Benoit - Limoges, ON   on Sep 26 2014 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"Unbelievable, the customer agent followed up on my review and indicated she would replace any blinds should I had any issues with them. You don't see that every day.

Keep up the good work."


SelectRugs.com
 no name - Kincardine, ON   on Sep 26 2014 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"one of the three blinds was slightly shorter than it should be. My friend's husband did the installing- he said it was easy.

I'm happy with the blinds, and the price, and the customer relations dept."


SelectRugs.com
 Excellent valueEdward Sadoway - Chestermere, AB   on Sep 26 2014 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"Excellent value for these 2 blind.Easy installaltion,great customer service.Would purchase, blinds again from Select Blinds.Thank-you E.S."


SelectRugs.com
 A1 serviceJean-Francois Bourdeau - Montreal, QC   on Sep 26 2014 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"I received the blind the exact date. Blinds are easy to install. The cuts for inside inatallation were perfect. Great price. Quality as expected. Already spoke of Selectblindcanada.ca with relatives and colleague. Will certainly buy again ! "


SelectRugs.com
 Never disappointed!Doug Spicer - Moose Jaw , SK   on Sep 26 2014 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"Second purchase and 100% satisfied with product and timely delivery.
Will be sure to order again if the need arises."


SelectRugs.com
 Sweet looking blindssteve lewis - Guelph, ON   on Sep 26 2014 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"The blinds arrived as promised and in perfect condition. They look and work great. I would recommend select blinds to anyone."


SelectRugs.com
 I Love These BlindsSusan - Surrey , BC   on Sep 26 2014 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"I'm delighted with my new 1/2" blinds! Great price, fast delivery, well packaged, exact measurements and easy installation!! They look fabulous on my French doors! We're undergoing some renovations now and will definitely be ordering more blinds in the future. Thank you, Select Blinds!"


SelectRugs.com
 Judy Besenski - Okotoks, AB   on Sep 26 2014 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"Absolutely! I was quoted $9700 to cover my 21 windows. We ordered very similar shades from Select Blinds for under $2000. Any questions I had I just called and received an answer in minutes. I love my blinds! "


SelectRugs.com
 Outstanding Products and Servicecheryl mahyr - Toronto, ON   on Sep 26 2014 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"I am extremely pleased with the products and the service. Once certainly gets value for the money and the customer service is outstanding!! Blinds are wonderful quality and they are the easiest things to install."


SelectRugs.com
 1" value aluminiumbjorn lundquister - port coquitlam, BC   on Sep 26 2014 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"very good value, and a very easy to use web page for measuring and ordering on line."


SelectRugs.com
 I love these blindsKHF - ,   on Sep 26 2014 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"I was very nervous that you would not get the right size of blinds for me. Even though I followed the instructions on measuring perfectly, i just didn't think you would get it right but WOW!! PERFECT fit and they look so great!! Thank you!!"


SelectRugs.com
 Great value and delivery to your door for freeTJ - North Bay , ON   on Sep 26 2014 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"I am happy I ordered online and saved 50% off the original quote I had from a local store who would install. The installation and measuring is easy because there is a video to help someone like me who has never done this before. I am pleasantly surprised with this company "


SelectRugs.com
 Awesome blindsCarole LaForge - Orleans, ON   on Sep 26 2014 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
"Easy to choose,buy and install!"


SelectRugs.com
 Beautiful!Sherry Klemmensen - Sorrento, BC   on Sep 26 2014 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"This was my third order with select blinds and they continue to amaze me both with their customer service and the quality of the blinds. We are incredibly happy with our purchase and would recommend this company 10x over!"


SelectRugs.com
 HoneyComb BlindsShelley Calder - Fort St. John, BC   on Sep 26 2014 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"I was very pleased with the blinds and the cost, I ordered both Blackout and Light Filtering for 2 different rooms. Good quality, look great and easy to install. The only thing I would advise is to confirm color of the mounts prior to ordering. You cannot tell the color by the color name and I had to have a replacement set sent as the mounts were not color friendly with the colors in my home. Above all, the customer service was above and beyond both by Select Blinds and from the Factory. I recommend Select Blinds to anyone that is shopping for blinds!"


SelectRugs.com
 Debbie - St. Albert, AB   on Sep 26 2014 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"I love my blinds! They are exactly as ordered and pictured on the website. Installation was easy, they fit perfectly and I have had many compliments. "


SelectRugs.com
 Cordless honeycombBarb McIntosh - Edmonton, AB   on Sep 26 2014 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"I found the blinds great, easy to install and easy to use. I did find however, that the cordless stick a bit 1/4 of the way from the top. I have to go up and down a few times to get it near the top. This happens every once and awhile, but I honestly do not need my huge window completely clear."


SelectRugs.com
 Bev - Westport, ON   on Sep 26 2014 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"These blinds were a snap (pun intended) to install.
Instructions were easy to follow.
The final product looks great and the price was the best we could find."


SelectRugs.com
 Sherry Jensen - Empress, AB   on Sep 26 2014 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"They are great!"


SelectRugs.com
 Great blinds!New house - Calgary, AB   on Sep 26 2014 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"Only two Minor issues. One blind the slats pull wouldn't work and one blind came 1/4 inch too big. They aren't as faux wood as I thought (thought there would be a grainy look) but I love them still and have recommended to others already!"


SelectRugs.com
 Love the blind!Janie Loghrin - Lions Head, ON   on Sep 26 2014 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"Absolutely beautiful!! Suits our new bathroom perfectly and looks so rich and appealing!! "


SelectRugs.com
 loved the blindsChristie Smith - Labrador City, NL   on Sep 26 2014 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"I love the the blind, fit great, looked great, great service."


SelectRugs.com
 Ed Konihowski - Moose Jaw, SK   on Sep 26 2014 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"These blinds were very easy to install. I really liked the magnetic valance. Makes things a lot easier and quicker. They look sharp."


SelectRugs.com
 Great company to order fromPC - Prince Albert, SK   on Sep 26 2014 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"The selection is excellent. I recommend ordering samples beforehand so you know the quality and colour prior to ordering. I decided to upgrade to a higher quality, but it was worth it as my blind is beautiful and offers the privacy I was seeking for the room it was selected for. If you ever need online help it is readily available, as is a phone number to call. If you want to track the shipment in detail, you can request the tracking number for the company it was shipped with. I found my blind easy to install. This is a very well run website and I have recommended it to a couple of friends already."


SelectRugs.com
 Great product and serviceJoanna Zwaagstra - Steinbach, MB   on Sep 26 2014 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"Very happy with the over all cost.The product was excellent and it came in a reasonable amount of time.Will be ordering again from you for my other window needs Thanks"


«Prev  19  20  21  22  23  24  25  26  27  of 91 Next»



spacer
Free Shipping
Order Free Samples NowSpacer$149 Measuring and InstallationDesigner CollectionDesigner CollectionCarriann CollectionDesigner CollectionDesigner Good Housekeeping CollectionDesigner CollectionSpacerSpacerSpacer
Spacer
We accept the following: Blinds Online with VISA, Amex, MasterCard and PayPal
Spacer


Spacer
SpacerVisit SelectRugs.caVisit SelectRugs.ca
Spacer
QUICK CONTACT
Call (888) 6851735
CUSTOMER SERVICE
LIVEHELP
NEED HELP?
SIGN UP FOR SPECIAL OFFERS!
FREE updates on new products & specials!
SHOP BY TYPE
SHOP BY FEATURE
POPULAR SEARCHES
RESOURCES
VISIT OTHER SELECTSHOPS
TOOLS
SAFE, SECURE RELIABLE SHOPPING
SecurityMetrics for PCI Compliance, QSA, IDS, Penetration Testing, Forensics, and Vulnerability AssessmentSecurityMetrics for PCI Compliance, QSA, IDS, Penetration Testing, Forensics, and Vulnerability Assessment

PAYMENT OPTIONS
Blinds Online with VISA, Amex, MasterCard and PayPal
Spacer
Spacer
Copyright © 2015 SelectBlindsCanada.ca
All screenshots © their respective owners