Smile and Chat with our Customer Service RepresentativeLet's Talk Blinds - Live Chat or Call Us (888) 685-1735
Français
headerSpacer
0 items
HeaderSeparator
Header Right Spacer
Select Blinds Canada - Custom Blinds Shipped Free to your door
Current Weekly Promotion / Discounts for Select Blinds Canada
» Home » Testimonials
spacer
spacerspacer

Testimonials


The following are comments from our customers. If you would like to submit your own testimonial on our website, please click here


Overall Ratings Summary
Review for Products:
Appearance:Rated 4.50 starsRated 4.50 starsRated 4.50 starsRated 4.50 starsRated 4.50 stars
Construction:Rated 4.50 starsRated 4.50 starsRated 4.50 starsRated 4.50 starsRated 4.50 stars
Installation:Rated 4.40 starsRated 4.40 starsRated 4.40 starsRated 4.40 starsRated 4.40 stars
Value:Rated 4.50 starsRated 4.50 starsRated 4.50 starsRated 4.50 starsRated 4.50 stars
Review for SelectBlindsCanada.ca:
Overall Rating:Rated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 stars
Delivery:Rated 4.30 starsRated 4.30 starsRated 4.30 starsRated 4.30 starsRated 4.30 stars
Ease of Purchase:Rated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 stars
Customer Service:Rated 4.40 starsRated 4.40 starsRated 4.40 starsRated 4.40 starsRated 4.40 stars


«Prev  19  20  21  22  23  24  25  26  27  of 82 Next»
Received my blinds today on schedule, am so pleased the color is beautiful cant wait to install them in my travel trailer.Thank you for the prompt service and great packaging
toni loder - Houston, BC on Jun 28 2013
 
received my blinds today on schedule, am so pleased the color is beautiful cant wait to install them in my travel trailer.
toni loder - Houston, BC on Jun 28 2013
 
Review for Select Blinds Canada:
spacer
Overall
Rating:
starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:
starstarstarstarstar
Ease of
Purchase:
starstarstarstarstar
Customer
Service:
starstarstarstarstar
honeycomb blinds
love the new blinds, perfect fit
Peter Nesbitt - Edmonton , AB on Jun 03 2013
 
Review for Select Blinds Canada:
spacer
Overall
Rating:
starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:
starstarstarstarstar
Ease of
Purchase:
starstarstarstarstar
Customer
Service:
starstarstarstarstar
Top Down/Bottom Up
I had two in home consultations from other companies and could not find a price that fit my budget for these fabulous blinds. SelectBlinds was able to help me over the phone, and over email to help me make my purchase with ease and confidence. I appreciate their helpfulness, quality of product and timely delivery. SelectBlinds also gave samples that arrived very quickly, to again make my choices far easier and to my liking.
Amanda L. - Regina , SK on Jun 03 2013
 
Review for Select Blinds Canada:
spacer
Overall
Rating:
starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:
starstarstarstarstar
Ease of
Purchase:
starstarstarstarstar
Customer
Service:
starstarstarstarstar
Extremely pleased - I love them!!
I was of course nervous about the purchase online and had been blind shopping at stores for months.
I was so pleased when they came, they were beautiful, sturdy, easy to install and compared to all the brands I had priced out at stores I honestly feel I got a better quality product for an unbeatable price
I will definitely tell everyone I know and continue shopping here in the future
Ally - Leduc , AB on Jun 03 2013
 
Review for Select Blinds Canada:
spacer
Overall
Rating:
starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:
starstarstarstarstar
Ease of
Purchase:
starstarstarstarstar
Customer
Service:
starstarstarstarstar
Great Experience
The blinds fit perfectly and they look fantastic. We are very happy with our purchase.
Stephen - Alliston , ON on Jun 03 2013
 
Review for Select Blinds Canada:
spacer
Overall
Rating:
starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:
starstarstarstarstar
Ease of
Purchase:
starstarstarstarstar
Customer
Service:
starstarstarstarstar
So easy to install!
Thank you, Select Blinds! This is the second time we have ordered and again we have found the blinds to be high quality construction and so easy to install! We have certainly recommended your products to friends!
A special thank you to Grace who was so helpful with answering questions. Every question was answered quickly to make the ordering process easy and efficient.
Margaret Marciak - Sherwood Park , AB on Jun 03 2013
 
Review for Select Blinds Canada:
spacer
Overall
Rating:
starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:
starstarstarstarstar
Ease of
Purchase:
starstarstarstarstar
Customer
Service:
starstarstarstarstar
1, 2, 3, they were ordered, delivered and installe
The best deal in Canada! I went on-line, found the SelectBlinds Site, measured the windows, put in the measurements and decided which blind best fit. Then I ordered and within 10 days they were here! Couldn't ask for a better product and ease of ordering.
K. Bradshaw - Port Alberni , BC on Jun 03 2013
 
Review for Select Blinds Canada:
spacer
Overall
Rating:
starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:
starstarstarstarstar
Ease of
Purchase:
starstarstarstarstar
Customer
Service:
starstarstarstarstar
Overall we are happy
The instructions for installing the chain mechanism were not great and the chains are not very user friendly. Now that the blinds are up though, they look great and we are pleased with the overall effect.
Jeanne - St. Margaret's Bay, NS on Jun 03 2013
 
Review for Select Blinds Canada:
spacer
Overall
Rating:
starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:
starstarstarstarstar
Ease of
Purchase:
starstarstarstarstar
Customer
Service:
starstarstarstarstar
Awesome Bang for your Buck!!
Select Blinds had everything I was looking for at a very affordable price. I got 5 different styles of coverings for my whole house, all of them fit perfectly and were easy to install!! I will definitely use them again!!
Meagan - , BC on Jun 03 2013
 
Review for Select Blinds Canada:
spacer
Overall
Rating:
starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:
starstarstarstarstar
Ease of
Purchase:
starstarstarstarstar
Customer
Service:
starstarstarstarstar
My blinds look spectacular!
I was very impressed with everything. From the first phone call, I was treated as a valued customer-no question was too silly or too hard for the customer service rep to answer. The installer showed up the day following my request for installation. He was very pleasant and did his job well. I could not be more pleased with the total experience. Thank you. Patricia Poser
Patricia Poser - Kitchener , ON on Jun 03 2013
 
Review for Select Blinds Canada:
spacer
Overall
Rating:
starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:
starstarstarstarstar
Ease of
Purchase:
starstarstarstarstar
Customer
Service:
starstarstarstarstar
Good product.
I ordered 3 aluminum 1" blinds and 1 came in damaged. I forwarded a picture to customer service and they replied very quickly. A new blind is getting shipped here as I'm writting this. The only complaint I have is it takes a while to get the blinds but they are nice blinds.
Jason Imhoff - Williams Lake , BC on Jun 03 2013
 
Review for Select Blinds Canada:
spacer
Overall
Rating:
starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:
starstarstarstarstar
Ease of
Purchase:
starstarstarstarstar
Customer
Service:
starstarstarstarstar

love the blinds and service
Gordon Heimbecker - Provost , AB on Jun 03 2013
 
Review for Select Blinds Canada:
spacer
Overall
Rating:
starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:
starstarstarstarstar
Ease of
Purchase:
starstarstarstarstar
Customer
Service:
starstarstarstarstar
blinds
I love the custom blinds, the price was great and installation was very easy!
Dawn Michelin - Makkovik , NL on Jun 03 2013
 
Review for Select Blinds Canada:
spacer
Overall
Rating:
starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:
starstarstarstarstar
Ease of
Purchase:
starstarstarstarstar
Customer
Service:
starstarstarstarstar
Love My Blinds
Just love my blinds. They finish the look of my laundryroom..mudroom and office. This is the 4th time that I have order blinds from Selectblinds and would do it again when we are in need of new ones..My husband said that they were easy to put out and just look beautiful....
Gail Eveleigh - Tiverton , ON on Jun 03 2013
 
Review for Select Blinds Canada:
spacer
Overall
Rating:
starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:
starstarstarstarstar
Ease of
Purchase:
starstarstarstarstar
Customer
Service:
starstarstarstarstar
Blackout Blinds were the best choice
I absolutely love the blackout honeycomb blinds that we bought, from Select Blinds Canada. I would recommend this company and the products to everyone I know, and I have.
Treena Zdunich - Saskatoon , SK on Jun 03 2013
 
Review for Select Blinds Canada:
spacer
Overall
Rating:
starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:
starstarstarstarstar
Ease of
Purchase:
starstarstarstarstar
Customer
Service:
starstarstarstarstar
Beautiful!
Very happy with these roller blinds. Will be ordering them for the cottage too.
Carole Miller - Kenora , ON on Jun 03 2013
 
Review for Select Blinds Canada:
spacer
Overall
Rating:
starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:
starstarstarstarstar
Ease of
Purchase:
starstarstarstarstar
Customer
Service:
starstarstarstarstar
Very Happy
The blinds I ordered are awesome! They were very easy to install and they look very good. I would not hesitate to order from Select Blinds again.
Mark Ferguson - Niagara Falls , ON on Jun 03 2013
 
Review for Select Blinds Canada:
spacer
Overall
Rating:
starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:
starstarstarstarstar
Ease of
Purchase:
starstarstarstarstar
Customer
Service:
starstarstarstarstar
Value Blinds
I am very pleased with my purchase. Delivery was as promised, The blinds do what I expected.
Douglas McMillan - Calgary , AB on Jun 03 2013
 
Review for Select Blinds Canada:
spacer
Overall
Rating:
starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:
starstarstarstarstar
Ease of
Purchase:
starstarstarstarstar
Customer
Service:
starstarstarstarstar
i love the blinds...
they look great and are very easy to install.
Rosey C. - Toronto , ON on Jun 03 2013
 
Review for Select Blinds Canada:
spacer
Overall
Rating:
starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:
starstarstarstarstar
Ease of
Purchase:
starstarstarstarstar
Customer
Service:
starstarstarstarstar
I love these blinds
Very nice blinds, fit really good and look very nice. I would order form her again.
Michelle Brown - Westlock , AB on Jun 03 2013
 
Review for Select Blinds Canada:
spacer
Overall
Rating:
starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:
starstarstarstarstar
Ease of
Purchase:
starstarstarstarstar
Customer
Service:
starstarstarstarstar
Easiest install ever
Excellent price, customer service and overall experience. Would recommend this company to friends and family!
Irene Ladouceur - Saskatoon , SK on Jun 03 2013
 
Review for Select Blinds Canada:
spacer
Overall
Rating:
starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:
starstarstarstarstar
Ease of
Purchase:
starstarstarstarstar
Customer
Service:
starstarstarstarstar
very nice looking but...
our first impression is that the blinds look very nice and were easy to install however it is too early to tell whether or not they will droop at the ends as was the case with cheaper blinds purchased elsewhere. Overall, we are happy with our purchase. In fact, we have already ordered more.
Julie - Port Hilford , NS on Jun 03 2013
 
Review for Select Blinds Canada:
spacer
Overall
Rating:
starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:
starstarstarstarstar
Ease of
Purchase:
starstarstarstarstar
Customer
Service:
starstarstarstarstar

These blinds are great. We have 2 kittens and they play with the strings on the old blinds all the time and love sitting on the window ledge. With these blinds I know they wont come crashing down on them because there are no strings to pull.
Laurie Braden - Indian Head , SK on Jun 03 2013
 
Review for Select Blinds Canada:
spacer
Overall
Rating:
starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:
starstarstarstarstar
Ease of
Purchase:
starstarstarstarstar
Customer
Service:
starstarstarstarstar
Great
Really good quality, look great, exactly what we needed at a great price
Nic G - Stony Plain , AB on Jun 03 2013
 
«Prev  19  20  21  22  23  24  25  26  27  of 82 Next»


spacer
Free Shipping
Order Free Samples NowSpacer$149 Measuring and InstallationDesigner CollectionDesigner CollectionCarriann CollectionDesigner CollectionDesigner Good Housekeeping CollectionDesigner CollectionSpacerBlinds on a BudgetBlinds on a BudgetSpacerSpacerSpacer
Spacer
We accept the following: Blinds Online with VISA, Amex, MasterCard, Interac and PayPal
Pay with Interac
Spacer


Spacer
SpacerVisit SelectRugs.caVisit SelectRugs.ca
Spacer
QUICK CONTACT
Call (888) 6851735
CUSTOMER SERVICE
LIVEHELP
NEED HELP?
SIGN UP FOR SPECIAL OFFERS!
FREE updates on new products & specials!
SHOP BY TYPE
SHOP BY FEATURE
POPULAR SEARCHES
RESOURCES
VISIT OTHER SELECTSHOPS
TOOLS
SAFE, SECURE RELIABLE SHOPPING
SecurityMetrics for PCI Compliance, QSA, IDS, Penetration Testing, Forensics, and Vulnerability AssessmentSecurityMetrics for PCI Compliance, QSA, IDS, Penetration Testing, Forensics, and Vulnerability Assessment

PAYMENT OPTIONS
Blinds Online with VISA, Amex, MasterCard, Interac and PayPal
Pay with Interac
Spacer
Spacer
Copyright © 2015 SelectBlindsCanada.ca
All screenshots © their respective owners