Smile and Chat with our Customer Service RepresentativeLet's Talk Blinds - Live Chat or Call (888) 685-1735
headerSpacer
0 items
HeaderSeparator
Header Right Spacer
Français
Select Blinds Canada - Custom Blinds Shipped Free to your door
Current Weekly Promotion / Discounts for Select Blinds Canada
Order FREE Samples Now!
» Home » Testimonials
spacer
spacerspacer

Testimonials


The following are comments from our customers. If you would like to submit your own testimonial on our website, please click here


Overall Ratings Summary
Review for Products:
Appearance:Rated 4.50 starsRated 4.50 starsRated 4.50 starsRated 4.50 starsRated 4.50 stars
Construction:Rated 4.50 starsRated 4.50 starsRated 4.50 starsRated 4.50 starsRated 4.50 stars
Installation:Rated 4.40 starsRated 4.40 starsRated 4.40 starsRated 4.40 starsRated 4.40 stars
Value:Rated 4.50 starsRated 4.50 starsRated 4.50 starsRated 4.50 starsRated 4.50 stars
Review for SelectBlindsCanada.ca:
Overall Rating:Rated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 stars
Delivery:Rated 4.30 starsRated 4.30 starsRated 4.30 starsRated 4.30 starsRated 4.30 stars
Ease of Purchase:Rated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 stars
Customer Service:Rated 4.40 starsRated 4.40 starsRated 4.40 starsRated 4.40 starsRated 4.40 stars


«Prev  19  20  21  22  23  24  25  26  27  of 87 Next»
Review for Select Blinds Canada:
spacer
Overall
Rating:
starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:
starstarstarstarstar
Ease of
Purchase:
starstarstarstarstar
Customer
Service:
starstarstarstarstar
We are more than satisfied.
The packaging was great: the blinds were of good value, and we were able to do the installation very easily. we have already advised where the blinds were purchased and would order again. Your firm did a very good job in all aspects of the verticals. Thank you very much.
Gerald Borzel - Lloydminster, SK on Sep 26 2014
 
Review for Select Blinds Canada:
spacer
Overall
Rating:
starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:
starstarstarstarstar
Ease of
Purchase:
starstarstarstarstar
Customer
Service:
starstarstarstarstar
these are exactlly what I wanted
margaret mclean - foam lake, SK on Sep 26 2014
 
Review for Select Blinds Canada:
spacer
Overall
Rating:
starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:
starstarstarstarstar
Ease of
Purchase:
starstarstarstarstar
Customer
Service:
starstarstarstarstar
Excellent
Very happy with my purchase. Everything went very smoothly and love my blinds. There was a product at Home Depot that cost 3x as much as Select Blinds.
Alison - Calgary, AB on Sep 26 2014
 
Review for Select Blinds Canada:
spacer
Overall
Rating:
starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:
starstarstarstarstar
Ease of
Purchase:
starstarstarstarstar
Customer
Service:
starstarstarstarstar
Love love love
Great selection and quick delivery. Glad to have found this site and ordered. Will definitely order from here again
Shelly Guelly - Westlock, AB on Sep 26 2014
 
Review for Select Blinds Canada:
spacer
Overall
Rating:
starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:
starstarstarstarstar
Ease of
Purchase:
starstarstarstarstar
Customer
Service:
starstarstarstarstar
I love my blinds
I have ordered many blinds from here and am very satisfied. I did have a small problem with the brown cordless top down bottom up. When it arrived the plastic side of the bottom was broken and the plastic small round piece on top which house the strings where broken. I repaired them with parts of a blind I took down.
But I am very happy with all the blinds
Gabriele Mader - Winnipeg, MB on Sep 26 2014
 
Review for Select Blinds Canada:
spacer
Overall
Rating:
starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:
starstarstarstarstar
Ease of
Purchase:
starstarstarstarstar
Customer
Service:
starstarstarstarstar
Nice blinds
The blinds work really well, but the cord should be the same colour as the blinds.
Greg Hughes - Cambridge, ON on Sep 26 2014
 
Review for Select Blinds Canada:
spacer
Overall
Rating:
starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:
starstarstarstarstar
Ease of
Purchase:
starstarstarstarstar
Customer
Service:
starstarstarstarstar

I was so nervous purchasing blinds on-line. The out come is..... I am so happy with the blinds we purchase they look awesome!
Rose - Kenora, ON on Sep 26 2014
 
Review for Select Blinds Canada:
spacer
Overall
Rating:
starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:
starstarstarstarstar
Ease of
Purchase:
starstarstarstarstar
Customer
Service:
starstarstarstarstar
Excellent Customer Service
Fantastic customer service. Blinds are amazing, live chat worked really well for me. O
Katrina - New Westminster, BC on Sep 26 2014
 
Review for Select Blinds Canada:
spacer
Overall
Rating:
starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:
starstarstarstarstar
Ease of
Purchase:
starstarstarstarstar
Customer
Service:
starstarstarstarstar
Bamboo blinds are amazing!
I selected a blackout shade, w/o the additional 7" valance…and all I can say is I love them to bits.
Not only are they awesome quality, they are clearly of great quality and well worth the price.
Can't believe how easy it was to do that online!
Corinne Amtmann - High River, AB on Sep 26 2014
 
Review for Select Blinds Canada:
spacer
Overall
Rating:
starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:
starstarstarstarstar
Ease of
Purchase:
starstarstarstarstar
Customer
Service:
starstarstarstarstar
Delivery via Loomis sucked!
This is my 2nd time ordering. First time was great. This time around was a 3 month disaster. Blinds took 4 weeks to ship out. Than Loomis lost my blinds while stating they were delivered to this town & that town. Select blinds should really reconsider dealing with Loomis. They are horrible & have horrible customer service! Will not order again
Tanya - Lac La Biche , AB on Sep 26 2014
 
Review for Select Blinds Canada:
spacer
Overall
Rating:
starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:
starstarstarstarstar
Ease of
Purchase:
starstarstarstarstar
Customer
Service:
starstarstarstarstar
Surprised
We are very happy with both, the quality of the blinds, as well as the fairly quick delivery time. However, the website indicates a Canadian company selling Canadian made product and we were very surprised to receive our blinds with made in USA labels attached to them. The main reason we purchased from this site, was to buy made in Canada blinds. We will be more vigilant next time.

Christine Norton
Christine Norton - Scotland , ON on Sep 26 2014
 
Review for Select Blinds Canada:
spacer
Overall
Rating:
starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:
starstarstarstarstar
Ease of
Purchase:
starstarstarstarstar
Customer
Service:
starstarstarstarstar
A bit disappointed
We followed the correct ordering and sizing directions to the letter but find that these rollers and their hardware leave a lot of room on the outside edges for light to get in. For the price I would probably recommend something different.
James Barath - Calgary , AB on Sep 26 2014
 
Thank you for all your hard work throughout the process. I know we had a few hicups along the way but you provided excellent service and everyone at CityTv are really pleased with the roll down blinds on all the columns. They look great on camera and were really a great solution.

Hope to work with you guys and select blinds canada again on some of our upcoming projects.

All the best.
Kyle Sanvictores - Toronto, ON on Sep 24 2014
 
I received the blinds fine but I am quite disappointed in the valance's, they are flimsy and the blinds are thinner then I thought they would be.
Rose - Eastend, SK on Sep 22 2014
 
Review for Select Blinds Canada:
spacer
Overall
Rating:
starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:
starstarstarstarstar
Ease of
Purchase:
starstarstarstarstar
Customer
Service:
starstarstarstarstar
The blinds are beautiful
I wasn't expecting them to be this nice but they really fit in beautifully
Brigitte Hayes - Salt Spring Island, BC on Sep 15 2014
 
I received my 104"x80" vertical blinds in great condition. They were very easy to install and look fantastic! I recommend select blinds to anyone who wants to save time and money!
Cindy Paswisty - Calgary, AB on Sep 09 2014
 
Good product and good customer service. After years of service the blind needed to be replaced and Selectblinds replaced it for free due to the lifetime warranty. Thank you!
Laurent - Windsor, ON on Aug 12 2014
 
Review for Select Blinds Canada:
spacer
Overall
Rating:
starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:
starstarstarstarstar
Ease of
Purchase:
starstarstarstarstar
Customer
Service:
starstarstarstarstar
blinds excellent just cut wrong.
Blinds were cut to wrong size . Inch too long.
Christine Sampson - Montreal, QC on Jul 29 2014
 
Review for Select Blinds Canada:
spacer
Overall
Rating:
starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:
starstarstarstarstar
Ease of
Purchase:
starstarstarstarstar
Customer
Service:
starstarstarstarstar
Easy on the wallet, easy on the eyes
Installation was a breeze. Looks good, works very well. No problems. If I were ti buy again, I'd get another colour though. The swatches on the site are not very descriptive, or I just fooled myself... either way, after installing the shade I realized I actually wanted a lighter colour.
Dan - SCARBOROUGH, ON on Jul 21 2014
 
Review for Select Blinds Canada:
spacer
Overall
Rating:
starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:
starstarstarstarstar
Customer
Service:
starstarstarstarstar
addition to review already submitted earlier today
I feel great comfort while watching rain fall through the window dressed with my new blind. When I can, I lay down to observe nature. There is a very large mature tree in the background so watching rain falling is a delight with the blind in the front either drawn up completely or left down a couple of inches.

Many people take time for themselves when they can to meditate or observe their breathing or many other acts of self improvement. I enjoy this new practise that has come into my life.

I often think that if I were still working, I would enjoy the features of this blind very much since my employment used to involve some shift work. I am no longer able to work due to injuries sustained in an accident.

Thank you SelectBlindsCanada for providing such a great product!
Moroccan Sunrise bedroom - Dauphin, MB on Jul 12 2014
 
I bought these strictly b/c I caught a really good sale, so I bought both the woven/bamboo blinds and some wood shutters.

Long story short...they both look AMAZING.
Great product, well made and would totally order from them again.
Corinne Amtmann - High River, AB on Jun 18 2014
 
I had been getting estimates on blinds. Last one was at Home Depot where the cost was going to be 650.$ plus. PLus, they charge a 190$ installation fee. Found this site and have all for 500$.
Installation is TOO easy! I do love the insentive to buy more and save more.It works!! Very pleased. Will be ordering more today.
marjorie baleja - victoria, BC on Jun 14 2014
 
Review for Select Blinds Canada:
spacer
Overall
Rating:
starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:
starstarstarstarstar
Ease of
Purchase:
starstarstarstarstar
Customer
Service:
starstarstarstarstar

The first blind i bought was perfect, the second blind had a big seem right across the middle I was not happy with that. I would specify no seam if I was to ever order again.
Elan - Saskatoon, SK on Jun 13 2014
 
I ordered 5 cellular blinds for our new house and I am thrilled with them all! Four are double-cellular in 'marble' and the fifth was a cellular in 'baby's breath' with the aged bronze valance to match with the hardware in our bathroom. They were all perfect fit and were VERY well packaged. They even arrived much sooner than I expected. I could not be happier with the entire process and the products!
Vicki S. - Charlottetown, PE on May 25 2014
 
Ordering was easy delivery was great the product is awful. I purchased two blinds the first one we installed did not work. I don't want to fiddle around with it or try to repair it. If it arrives broken it is going back.
Melanie M - Calgary, AB on May 16 2014
 
«Prev  19  20  21  22  23  24  25  26  27  of 87 Next»


spacer
Free Shipping
Order Free Samples NowSpacer$149 Measuring and InstallationDesigner CollectionDesigner CollectionCarriann CollectionDesigner CollectionDesigner Good Housekeeping CollectionDesigner CollectionSpacerBlinds on a BudgetBlinds on a BudgetSpacerSpacerSpacer
Spacer
We accept the following: Blinds Online with VISA, Amex, MasterCard and PayPal
Spacer


Spacer
SpacerVisit SelectRugs.caVisit SelectRugs.ca
Spacer
QUICK CONTACT
Call (888) 6851735
CUSTOMER SERVICE
LIVEHELP
NEED HELP?
SIGN UP FOR SPECIAL OFFERS!
FREE updates on new products & specials!
SHOP BY TYPE
SHOP BY FEATURE
POPULAR SEARCHES
RESOURCES
VISIT OTHER SELECTSHOPS
TOOLS
SAFE, SECURE RELIABLE SHOPPING
SecurityMetrics for PCI Compliance, QSA, IDS, Penetration Testing, Forensics, and Vulnerability AssessmentSecurityMetrics for PCI Compliance, QSA, IDS, Penetration Testing, Forensics, and Vulnerability Assessment

PAYMENT OPTIONS
Blinds Online with VISA, Amex, MasterCard and PayPal
Spacer
Spacer
Copyright © 2015 SelectBlindsCanada.ca
All screenshots © their respective owners