Smile and Chat with our Customer Service RepresentativeLet's Talk Blinds - Live Chat or Call (888) 685-1735
Support Monday - Friday 8AM to 8PM EST
headerSpacer
0 items
HeaderSeparator
Header Right Spacer
Français
Select Blinds Canada - Custom Blinds Shipped Free to your door
Current Weekly Promotion / Discounts for Select Blinds Canada
» Home » Testimonials
spacer
spacerspacer

Testimonials


SelectBlinds.ca is HIGHLY rated by our customers - but don't take our word for it, take theirs. Read the reviews below.

Click here to write your own review!
Happy Customers Testimonails And Reviews


What Our Customers are Saying About Us
Overall Rating
Delivery
Ease of Purchase
Customer Service
Rated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.30 starsRated 4.30 starsRated 4.30 starsRated 4.30 starsRated 4.30 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.40 starsRated 4.40 starsRated 4.40 starsRated 4.40 starsRated 4.40 stars
4.60 out of 5 stars
4.30 out of 5 stars
4.60 out of 5 stars
4.40 out of 5 stars


«Prev  16  17  18  19  20  21  22  23  24  of 94 Next»
SelectRugs.com
 Love the blindsCheryl Erickson - Tofino, BC   on Jan 14 2015 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"Such good quality for the price and delivery time was faster than was promised. Thank you, we live in a remote area and this site made shopping for our new house so easy. thank you"



SelectRugs.com
 Gillian Rowan - Whistler, BC   on Jan 12 2015 
"Wowzer!! These blinds are awesome, I really can't say enough about how perfect they are, amazing value for money, easy to install and the icing on the cake for my newly decorated room in fact my favourite part is the window with my new blind!! I purchased the value plus woven bamboo with the blackout lining and 7" valance in the mahogany colour. Although it looked darker than the sample it looks simply stunning framed with the freshly painted white window frame!! I am so pleased - thank you so much!!"


SelectRugs.com
 Great blindsJo-Anne - Komoka, ON   on Jan 10 2015 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"Ordering was simple, blinds arrived in a timely fashion, packaged well so no damage, looked great, very easy to install, and look amazing. Am in the process of another order. Took advantage of the free samples to help me choose also and instructional video on how to measure."



SelectRugs.com
 Amazing quality, amazing service!Katherine Smith - Port Hope, ON   on Jan 10 2015 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"I discovered Select Blinds by chance. The quality has surpassed my expectations, and their customer service is awesome. Personalized service by Alyson as to type of blind, colour including sending her pics and asking for her opinion.

An awesome shopping experience, with pride of quality, workmanship, and the price is reasonable.

I will continue to shop Select blinds as I replace inferior quality blinds, and have recommended to many of my friends!"




SelectRugs.com
 great productKaren - Weyburn, SK   on Jan 09 2015 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"blinds are a good quality and reasonable price. they arrived in a short period of time. I am very happy with them. "



SelectRugs.com
 Excellent quality blindsDan Redekopp - Surrey, BC   on Jan 08 2015 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"Very happy with these blinds. The mounting hardware was short on screws and should have included heavy duty drywall anchors. So it cost me an extra $10 plus a trip to the hardware store. Not a big complaint given the cost and quality of the blinds."



SelectRugs.com
 Superior as usual. Cheryl Soroka - Boyle , AB   on Jan 07 2015 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"Everything is to a tee. Very easy to install. No waiting for delivery for eons. Packaging is very good. Could not be happier with my purchase. "



SelectRugs.com
 Good qualityAshley - Victoria, BC   on Jan 07 2015 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"Great experience using this company. Website was user friendly and easy to order from, order came sooner than expected. Blinds seem to be great quality for a competitive price. Was the only quality site we could find 117" wide blinds. Would definitely recommend. "



SelectRugs.com
 Honeycomb Blinds are great!Anna Spencer - Calgary , AB   on Jan 07 2015 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"Great customer service! I wanted honeycomb blinds but couldn't find the right fit with the right options - customer service found something that would work and they were delivered quickly (before time of arrival). The blinds not only look great but are also functional and durable. One set of wood blinds didn't work, and customer service sent another blind right away.
Would definitely recommend this site. Had never ordered via internet prior but am very pleased with outcome. "




SelectRugs.com
 Great blinds for a great priceDV - NEWMARKET, ON   on Jan 06 2015 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"I was a bit skeptical about ordering blinds online, especially taking the measurements myself, but when the blinds came, they fit so well and looked great! The dimensions were perfect and easy to install. I would definitely buy blinds from you again. Thanks for making this project so easy! "



SelectRugs.com
 Great Value! - Powell River, BC   on Jan 06 2015 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
"Very nice quality for the price. In the past, I have paid A LOT for wood blinds elsewhere. These were way cheaper and are decent quality. Installation was very easy, I love how the valance is attached with magnets. Delivery was as promised. I have not had to deal with customer service so I could not rate that. I will definitely be ordering future blinds from Select Blinds."



SelectRugs.com
 nice blind overallDon Varey - Nanaimo, BC   on Jan 05 2015 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"Wish they were handled better before pakaging. Scratches and operation of large blind are only turn off. They look good in location. Packaging was great, not sure how they got sratched. Had to be before packaging."



SelectRugs.com
 Kevan Howard - Calgary , AB   on Jan 05 2015 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"Great blinds for the price"



SelectRugs.com
 Excellent value and they look great!SR - Montreal, QC   on Jan 05 2015 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"We were looking to quickly replace the curtains that my dog had accidentally pulled out of the wall when we decided that shades would be a nice change for a clean, fresh look. For sheer-to-shade blinds, a local blind company gave us an estimate of ~970$ and would give us a 40% discount on the price. We were sooo close to paying for these shades but my indecision on which color to choose delayed our committing to buying them. Then I decided to look online and found selectblinds. I easily found the same shades that I wanted to buy at less than half the cost quoted to me earlier. The color selection was smaller but actually did me a favor by simplifying my choice. I selected Ivory, which matched our white trim windows and "sand-colored" walls perfectly. The installation was a bit tricky for us at first; we are not very handy and we found the installation booklet a bit lacking in pictures but in the end it is a really simple process. We even managed with a screwdriver since we did not have a power drill. I rated 4 stars for construction because one of the side flaps of the rail (the thing that goes along the top of the window) came off while we were unwrapping the shades. It seemed like the flap was held kinda haphazardly with glue but assembled all together and it does not show or affect the shades at all.
These shades allow a lot of light to filter in during the day even when closed and keep a lot of privacy from the outside. They give the clean look I wanted. Just want to add: my cats like to sit on the window sill and as a result of trying to squeeze behind the shades, have made a couple of scratches on the fabric. As a result we keep a little bit of clearance at the bottom of the window to let them duck under. If you have rambunctious pets, then you may have to do the same... Overall, I don't think I can find another company that can beat the prices offered here with the same value. Looking forward to choosing more shades for the bedroom!"




SelectRugs.com
 Kevin Brickwood - Quesnel , BC   on Jan 05 2015 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"Excellent quality and price."



SelectRugs.com
 Excellent communicatiionPeter Makeiv - Castlegar, BC   on Jan 03 2015 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"I'm impressed with the contact service in particular--internet availability. Also, the manner in which one can select by ordering samples. I am using word of mouth advertising for you."



SelectRugs.com
 More than I expectedJudy Crawford - Winnipeg , MB   on Jan 03 2015 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"Blinds are so easy to measure, order and install. I have had blinds like this for years and always had problems with them, from broken cords to snapping hardware but Select blinds are much lighter in weight and seem to move smoother than the ones I have had before. Love them."



SelectRugs.com
 its good georges gratton - flin flon, MB   on Jan 02 2015 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"its a little tight in length we modify it by adding magnets to keep it shut in the bottom. it keeps popping up we did play with the adjustment screw on the bottom. its max out.didn't help.my concern is will it warp/bend the bottom piece."



SelectRugs.com
 A. Ashton - Pender Island, BC   on Dec 30 2014 
"I am very happy with the blinds we ordered [Premium wood - 2"]from you. Ordering on-line is always a bit of a leap of faith but in this case, no worries. The blinds are beautiful, fit perfectly and match the surrounding fir trim almost exactly! Thank you. I have already recommended you to others."


SelectRugs.com
 All went wellThomas Ryan - Sudbury, ON   on Dec 29 2014 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"Ordered the blinds unseeing, price was better than at the big box stores. They arrived as predicted. Installation was easier than I thought and they look fine.
Highly recommended "




SelectRugs.com
 Great blindsSusan Elliott - Calgary, AB   on Dec 26 2014 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"I love these blinds. The pattern is subtle so not overwhelming - a little personality without dominating the room. I wanted a blind that would provide privacy without blocking out the light, and these do the job perfectly. Easy to order; arrived when promised."



SelectRugs.com
 Peter - Charlottetown, PR   on Dec 25 2014 
"Very pleased with new blinds. Half the price of local dealers, excellent quality, easy to install, good instructions. Very impressed."


SelectRugs.com
 Just as orderedRich Mckinlay - Simcoe, ON   on Dec 24 2014 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"greats way to get blinds"



SelectRugs.com
 Outstanding quality and deliveryGerry - , ON   on Dec 24 2014 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"Not our first time to purchase from SelectBlindsCanada, and the experience that had us coming back for a larger order has been rewarded by another high quality product with fast manufacture and shipment. The sheer-to-shade blinds are excellent and the same quality as high-end store products that we reviewed and well under half the price. When we have future needs we will come to SelectBlindsCanada first."



SelectRugs.com
 My blinds are wonderful!Katherine Cross - Scarborough, ON   on Dec 23 2014 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"I am extremely pleased with my purchase. The roman blinds are beautiful and are made of good material. The gentlemen who arrived to install them was friendly and installed the blinds professionally. I would recommend your company to whoever is considering purchasing window treatments for their home or business. Many thanks!"



«Prev  16  17  18  19  20  21  22  23  24  of 94 Next»



spacer
Free Shipping
Order Free Samples NowSpacer$149 Measuring and InstallationDesigner CollectionDesigner CollectionCarriann CollectionDesigner CollectionDesigner Good Housekeeping CollectionDesigner CollectionSpacerSpacerSpacer
Spacer
We accept the following: Blinds Online with VISA, Amex, MasterCard and PayPal
Spacer


Spacer
SpacerVisit SelectRugs.caVisit SelectRugs.ca
Spacer
QUICK CONTACT
Call (888) 6851735
CUSTOMER SERVICE
SIGN UP FOR SPECIAL OFFERS!
FREE updates on new products & specials!
SAFE, SECURE RELIABLE SHOPPING
SecurityMetrics for PCI Compliance, QSA, IDS, Penetration Testing, Forensics, and Vulnerability AssessmentSecurityMetrics for PCI Compliance, QSA, IDS, Penetration Testing, Forensics, and Vulnerability Assessment

PAYMENT OPTIONS
Blinds Online with VISA, Amex, MasterCard and PayPal
Spacer
Spacer
Copyright © 2015 SelectBlindsCanada.ca
All screenshots © their respective owners