Smile and Chat with our Customer Service RepresentativeLet's Talk Blinds - Live Chat or Call (888) 685-1735
Support Monday - Friday 8AM to 8PM EST
0 items
Header Right Spacer
Select Blinds Canada - Custom Blinds Shipped Free to your door
Current Weekly Promotion / Discounts for Select Blinds Canada
» Home » Testimonials

Testimonials is HIGHLY rated by our customers - but don't take our word for it, take theirs. Read the reviews below.

Click here to write your own review!
Happy Customers Testimonails And Reviews

What Our Customers are Saying About Us
Overall Rating
Ease of Purchase
Customer Service
Rated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.30 starsRated 4.30 starsRated 4.30 starsRated 4.30 starsRated 4.30 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.40 starsRated 4.40 starsRated 4.40 starsRated 4.40 starsRated 4.40 stars
4.60 out of 5 stars
4.30 out of 5 stars
4.60 out of 5 stars
4.40 out of 5 stars

«Prev  16  17  18  19  20  21  22  23  24  of 92 Next»
 Great BlindsBlake Cyr - Sechelt, BC   on Nov 26 2014 
"Simple to order, shipped promptly, installed easily and fit perfectly!"
 Amazing customer service! Great Blinds!D A Squires - ,   on Nov 26 2014 
"The blinds are quite easy to install (we had a 93" blind that did require 2 people for the installation). The directions that accompanied the blind were very easy to understand. The light filtering feature, top down-bottom up, was exactly what we were looking for; just the right amount of light while still maintaining privacy. Customer service was top notch! When an issue with the blinds arose, it was dealt with very promptly...they made it right!"
 Looks great!KB - Beaumont, AB   on Nov 25 2014 
"Seamless purchase. Blinds were exactly as ordered, speedy delivery, looks great installed. Will not hesitate to order blinds again in the future."
 great productStuart Rempel - Grande Prairie, AB   on Nov 23 2014 
"We have other other window covering in our home and will be upgrading to SelectBlindsCanada."
 Brightens the roomMadeleine Hamonic - St. Malo, MB   on Nov 22 2014 
"Purchased the blinds in white..big difference for brightening a room.
They were as described. Perfect height and width."
 dina b - , QC   on Nov 18 2014 
"I am extremely satisfied with my purchase and would definitely buy from Select Blinds again."
 I wouldn't buy anywhere else !! Glen - Kamloops , BC   on Nov 17 2014 
"This last purchase completes every window in our house with blinds / shades from Select Blinds. I have shopped around locally, and online and haven't found anyone that compares to the quality of product and service I have recieved here. "
 Excellent blinds for a great price Brett Chipchase - Spruce Grove , AB   on Nov 15 2014 
"I purchased these blinds for a discounted rate and expecting them to be "alright" quality. The quality far exceeded my expectation. I would recommend these blinds to anyone. "
 My MistakeStewart Totten - Saint John , NB   on Nov 14 2014 
"I made a stupid mistake on measuring - entirely my fault. The customer care people at select blinds fixed everything up for me with no hassle."
 Awesome!!Cheryl - Calgary, AB   on Nov 13 2014 
"Ordered these blinds to keep my Mom's room dark and they were perfect!"
 Blind replacement Sylvia J - Winnipeg, MB   on Nov 11 2014 
"Select blinds has replaced a blind which I purchased from them several years ago. I am very pleased with the replacement and the superior customer service. This is a company that really stands behind its products! Thanks again. "
 super easy to installLisa - , BC   on Nov 10 2014 
"I made sure the blind fit in the window (inner frame install) then positioned the clips where I wanted, marked the holes, drilled the pre-holes, screwed the clips in, then clipped the blinds on. Super easy and only took me about 10 min once I got the hang of it. I bought five of the honeycomb blinds for 4 ft x 8 ft windows and I am very pleased with them."
 fux wood blindsKEN BEREZOWSKI - THUNDER BAY, ON   on Nov 07 2014 
"very good quality; easy to install"
 one slight problemAl Boyd - Winnipeg, MB   on Nov 06 2014 
"The only issue I had with the blinds is that the operating ropes were a little too long - I will have to shorten them a bit but I am afraid to touch them because I have found out from past experience (with other blinds) that if the strings aren't exactly the same the blinds will hang at an angle"
 JoanIe - Saskatoon, SK   on Nov 06 2014 
"Easy to install. Great value for price paid. After I ordered the kitchen window blind to test quality and to see if we could install ourselves, I ordered the rest of the blinds for the house. Very satisfied."
 These are amazing!Candace - Sherwood Park, AB   on Nov 05 2014 
"I couldn't believe how perfectly they fit and how easy they were to install. They look great and provide the perfect amount of light filtering for my very sunny living room."
 Perfect Elizabeth Polai - Ayr, ON   on Nov 04 2014 
"Everything was great - the blind looks exactly like I had imagined it would. Toke delivery was sooner that I had expected! I definitely will tell my family and friends where to shop for their future blind purchases."
 my beautiful blindsMona Gillespie - St. Johns, NL   on Oct 31 2014 
"I don't like drapes, these blinds completely suit my needs they are soft and elegant when i do pull them. they were the very best value for the price I had four price quotations before purchasing and went back to the lowest bidders to see if they could match and they couldn't. [I gave the businesses the oppertunity to match the price of Select blinds because I like to purchase locally. I have recommended you to several of my friends but I don't have the email addresses will check in the next few days"
 Great BlindsSharon Herr - Strathmore, AB   on Oct 31 2014 
"Got my blinds before the expected date. Also had to change size after the 24 hrs and they accomodated this. Great selection on the web site and very good value. Am very happy with my blinds. Installation was easy and my husband was able to do the installation by himself. Will buy more blinds from this source."
 Quality, value and excellent customer service!Warren A. Shepherd - Toronto, ON   on Oct 31 2014 
"I was first drawn to Select Blinds by the selection and value of product. But I was most impressed by the level of customer service. My questions and concerns were dealt with (mostly by Ann) in a personal and friendly manner and I was made to feel like more than just another order. Issues that I'd not even considered were brought to my attention before they became a problem on my end and the and final result was an extremely positive experience. I highly recommend Select Blinds!"
 Love these blindsMartina Hoddinott - Grande Prairie, AB   on Oct 31 2014 
"I received a quote from a professional blind installer/ company, and it was outrageous. I then began shopping around and stumbled onto Select Blinds. Boy am I glad I did. I bought the same blinds from Select Blinds at over $3000 less than the professionals had quoted me. The appearance of the blinds is fabulous & the install was very easy (less than an hour to install 8 blinds). The only one thing that was offered by the pros, that I couldn’t get at Select Blinds was a fabric matched bulkhead. However, I added drapes and it looks sharp. "
 Never disappointedElizabeth Welton - Bowden, AB   on Oct 31 2014 
"I have ordered all my blinds from select blinds for the past 5 years and I have never disappointed. Good quality, good service, easy to install, no mistakes and great pricing. I also love that it is a Canadian Site."
 Very satisfiedAllan Corsie - Kamloops, BC   on Oct 31 2014 
"Excellent quality, well packaged ,and prompt delivery"
 AwesomeStacey - Victoria, BC   on Oct 31 2014 
"The blinds look amazing and price was half of other blind companies and home depot."
 Cordless is key!Nn - Belleville , ON   on Oct 31 2014 
"Wanted to brighten our family room with lighter blinds. My husband hated the old ones because our kids were always playing with the cords.
The new ones look great, fit perfectly, and best of all, are safe for kids! "

«Prev  16  17  18  19  20  21  22  23  24  of 92 Next»

Free Shipping
Order Free Samples NowSpacer$149 Measuring and InstallationDesigner CollectionDesigner CollectionCarriann CollectionDesigner CollectionDesigner Good Housekeeping CollectionDesigner CollectionSpacerSpacerSpacer
We accept the following: Blinds Online with VISA, Amex, MasterCard and PayPal

SpacerVisit SelectRugs.caVisit
Call (888) 6851735
FREE updates on new products & specials!
SecurityMetrics for PCI Compliance, QSA, IDS, Penetration Testing, Forensics, and Vulnerability AssessmentSecurityMetrics for PCI Compliance, QSA, IDS, Penetration Testing, Forensics, and Vulnerability Assessment

Blinds Online with VISA, Amex, MasterCard and PayPal
Copyright © 2015
All screenshots © their respective owners