ChatLet's Talk Blinds - Live Chat or Call Us (888) 685-1735
Français
headerSpacer
0 items
HeaderSeparator
Header Right Spacer
Select Blinds Canada
Select Blinds Canada
Sale Ends In
» Home » Testimonials
spacer
spacerspacer

Testimonials


The following are comments from our customers. If you would like to submit your own testimonial on our website, please click here


Overall Ratings Summary
Review for Products:
Appearance:Rated 4.50 starsRated 4.50 starsRated 4.50 starsRated 4.50 starsRated 4.50 stars
Construction:Rated 4.50 starsRated 4.50 starsRated 4.50 starsRated 4.50 starsRated 4.50 stars
Installation:Rated 4.40 starsRated 4.40 starsRated 4.40 starsRated 4.40 starsRated 4.40 stars
Value:Rated 4.50 starsRated 4.50 starsRated 4.50 starsRated 4.50 starsRated 4.50 stars
Review for SelectBlindsCanada.ca:
Overall Rating:Rated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 stars
Delivery:Rated 4.30 starsRated 4.30 starsRated 4.30 starsRated 4.30 starsRated 4.30 stars
Ease of Purchase:Rated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 stars
Customer Service:Rated 4.40 starsRated 4.40 starsRated 4.40 starsRated 4.40 starsRated 4.40 stars


«Prev  16  17  18  19  20  21  22  23  24  of 81 Next»
Review for Select Blinds Canada:
spacer
Overall
Rating:
starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:
starstarstarstarstar
Ease of
Purchase:
starstarstarstarstar
Customer
Service:
starstarstarstarstar
love the quality and value
i am very very pleased with the three roman blinds i recently purchased. I have both made and purchased roman blinds as well as other window coverings so i do know both quality and value.
these select roman blinds are excellent quality and amazing value.
marney - , NU on Aug 30 2013
 
Review for Select Blinds Canada:
spacer
Overall
Rating:
starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:
starstarstarstarstar
Ease of
Purchase:
starstarstarstarstar
Customer
Service:
starstarstarstarstar

Great online shopping experience....from the time I viewed the website until I received my order the service was extraordinary. All questions were answered and I will definitely be ordering more blinds when the need arises.
Tracy Arnett - Millet, AB on Aug 30 2013
 
Review for Select Blinds Canada:
spacer
Overall
Rating:
starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:
starstarstarstarstar
Ease of
Purchase:
starstarstarstarstar
Customer
Service:
starstarstarstarstar
Nice
Really nice blinds with reasonable quality. I just find the pull cords are a bit cheap. But they look good. Should last for many years if taken care of.
nomster - Edmonton , AB on Aug 30 2013
 
Review for Select Blinds Canada:
spacer
Overall
Rating:
starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:
starstarstarstarstar
Ease of
Purchase:
starstarstarstarstar
Customer
Service:
starstarstarstarstar
I Love Love These Blinds
The customer service ( Grace ) was wonderful. She was very patience with me and very helpful. The appearance of the Blinds are beautiful.
Angelina Grande - Winnipeg , MB on Aug 30 2013
 
Review for Select Blinds Canada:
spacer
Overall
Rating:
starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:
starstarstarstarstar
Ease of
Purchase:
starstarstarstarstar
Customer
Service:
starstarstarstarstar
I don't know what I love more!
I love my blinds from Select Blinds but I loved the whole buying experience too. The shopping and ordering process was super easy. The service was like nothing I have ever experienced and the order came so quickly. I can't wait to order from them again.
lora maki - terrace, BC on Aug 30 2013
 
Review for Select Blinds Canada:
spacer
Overall
Rating:
starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:
starstarstarstarstar
Ease of
Purchase:
starstarstarstarstar
Customer
Service:
starstarstarstarstar

This blinds , are really nice, easy to install, and all six blinds fit perfect, I will buy again and will tell all my family and friends.I think the company does an excellent job
debbie norris - fenelon falls, ON on Aug 30 2013
 
Review for Select Blinds Canada:
spacer
Overall
Rating:
starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:
starstarstarstarstar
Ease of
Purchase:
starstarstarstarstar
Customer
Service:
starstarstarstarstar
These blinds look fabulous
I didn't think replacing my old plastic blinds(faux wood) would make such a difference to my room but the new ones are lovely
Wendy - Hamilton, ON on Aug 29 2013
 
Review for Select Blinds Canada:
spacer
Overall
Rating:
starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:
starstarstarstarstar
Ease of
Purchase:
starstarstarstarstar
Customer
Service:
starstarstarstarstar
Quick and Easy!
This was one of the easiest purchases I have made online....ever! Just simply measure and submit. I had to change my order once due to my own measuring error and the SelectBlinds customer representative was knowlegable and helped me correct the mistake over the phone quickly and easily.
Jordanna Bobowsky - Edmonton, AB on Aug 27 2013
 
Review for Select Blinds Canada:
spacer
Overall
Rating:
starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:
starstarstarstarstar
Ease of
Purchase:
starstarstarstarstar
Customer
Service:
starstarstarstarstar
Amazing quality
These blinds far exceeded my expectation in both appearance, ease of installations and quality! They look spectacular and I am already looking to more for our new home!
Sherry Klemmensen - Revelstoke, BC on Aug 26 2013
 
Review for Select Blinds Canada:
spacer
Overall
Rating:
starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:
starstarstarstarstar
Ease of
Purchase:
starstarstarstarstar
Customer
Service:
starstarstarstarstar
Great blinds for half the price!!
I am so glad I found this site!! We just built a house and we saved a few thousand dollars by ordering all our blinds from here!! All my blinds fit perfect and installation was simple! I highly recommend you order from here it you want to save some of your hard earned money!!!
Deb Derenzo - Lethbridge, AB on Aug 08 2013
 
Review for Select Blinds Canada:
spacer
Overall
Rating:
starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:
starstarstarstarstar
Ease of
Purchase:
starstarstarstarstar
Customer
Service:
starstarstarstarstar
amazing !
OMG.. love love our blind.. we will definately order more !!
tks so much !
nina - montreal, QC on Aug 01 2013
 
Review for Select Blinds Canada:
spacer
Overall
Rating:
starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:
starstarstarstarstar
Ease of
Purchase:
starstarstarstarstar
Customer
Service:
starstarstarstarstar
Great shopping experience
From ordering samples to the delivery of my blinds, (seventeen of them), this was a great on-line shopping experience. If you know how to measure it is an easy way to buy. My only complaint was with a lower quality blind that I ordered because I wanted a premium colour. The quality of the blind was definitely inferior so stick with the Premium or higher quality. I used their Phone service once I had my order ready on-line and they are wonderful to deal with...Absolutely use this company if you want blinds.
Lauren - Dunchurch , ON on Jul 26 2013
 
Review for Select Blinds Canada:
spacer
Overall
Rating:
starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:
starstarstarstarstar
Ease of
Purchase:
starstarstarstarstar
Customer
Service:
starstarstarstarstar
love thse blinds
The blinds arrived packaged awesome they all fit perfect including color.I am so pleased with the excellent service and excellent product.....
Thank you Blinds Select
Toni Loder - Houston , BC on Jul 19 2013
 
Review for Select Blinds Canada:
spacer
Overall
Rating:
starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:
starstarstarstarstar
Ease of
Purchase:
starstarstarstarstar
Customer
Service:
starstarstarstarstar
Perfect Blinds
Nothing could be improved. I have ordered blinds from you before and both times they arrived quickly, to my door, fit perfect and look absolutely wonderful. I recommend Select Blinds highly. Thank you so much for keeping my house cool this summer!
Brenda Russell - Brockville , ON on Jul 19 2013
 
Review for Select Blinds Canada:
spacer
Overall
Rating:
starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:
starstarstarstarstar
Ease of
Purchase:
starstarstarstarstar
Customer
Service:
starstarstarstarstar
Great Blinds and Great Deal!
Although I mainly just purchase high performance car parts online I have never purchased home improvement items this way so I was a bit hesitant at first. I first checked out the website which I was very impressed with how it is set up. Nice and easy to use and the prices seemed good. I then checked out blinds in person at local big chain stores and there prices were much higher and the service was, well what can I say, typically poor.
I then decided to order from your online store. I made a mistake on the sizing and then emailed back and my order was changed without any problem. I was told when they would be built, shipped and when to expect them. When I received the blinds they were very well packaged and installation went well. The quality is so much better than the cheap blinds that came with my place and the look fantastic! I am extremely happy with my whole experience and will purchase more blinds in the future.
Great Job Select Blinds and thank you for a hassle free purchase!
Mark Davidson - Edmonton , AB on Jul 19 2013
 
Review for Select Blinds Canada:
spacer
Overall
Rating:
starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:
starstarstarstarstar
Ease of
Purchase:
starstarstarstarstar
Customer
Service:
starstarstarstarstar
Perfect blinds...
I got exactly what I was looking for. The customer service was very helpful.
Henry Noory - L'ile-bizard , QC on Jul 19 2013
 
Review for Select Blinds Canada:
spacer
Overall
Rating:
starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:
starstarstarstarstar
Ease of
Purchase:
starstarstarstarstar
Customer
Service:
starstarstarstarstar
Great blinds under budget
We had a couple local companies come and quote us, and select blinds provided nicer options for 40% off the 'basic' blind price from our local 'save-on-blinds' company. I got select blinds to measure and install, and have been very happy with the results
Stephen Kiers - Spruce Grove , AB on Jul 19 2013
 
Review for Select Blinds Canada:
spacer
Overall
Rating:
starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:
starstarstarstarstar
Ease of
Purchase:
starstarstarstarstar
Customer
Service:
starstarstarstarstar
Classy Looking
We are gradually replacing all the sheers in our house for the solar shades. I love the way you can clearly see out of the shades but no one can see in. The sheers were always getting in the way when closing the drapes. Not any more.
Jane - , BC on Jul 19 2013
 
Review for Select Blinds Canada:
spacer
Overall
Rating:
starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:
starstarstarstarstar
Ease of
Purchase:
starstarstarstarstar
Customer
Service:
starstarstarstarstar
very easy to install
It's my first time to make blind purchase online, i worried about the measuring, so i had to measured my patio door more than 10 times...haha.. When i got the blind, it fit perfectly, best of all, the free sample helped me pick the perfect color for my wall.
D Thang - Edmonton , AB on Jul 19 2013
 
Review for Select Blinds Canada:
spacer
Overall
Rating:
starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:
starstarstarstarstar
Ease of
Purchase:
starstarstarstarstar
Customer
Service:
starstarstarstarstar
Outstanding
Ease of purchase, fast shipping, excellent items and so easy to install. Highly recommended and I will be a come back customer for sure. Worth every penny.
Andrew Barcham - Singhampton , ON on Jul 04 2013
 
Review for Select Blinds Canada:
spacer
Overall
Rating:
starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:
starstarstarstarstar
Ease of
Purchase:
starstarstarstarstar
Customer
Service:
starstarstarstarstar
So pleased with my purchase!
From Ann who helped me with my purchase over the phone as I had questions about the measurements and the kind of blind that would be the best solution for my window to the finished product itself and UPS who delivered my blinds to a kind neighbor in my condo building so I wouldn't have to go and pick it up myself....I couldn't be happier with what I ordered and how it was received.
Thank you! I am very delighted with the looks and function and quality of my new blinds!
Lori R. - Edmonton , AB on Jul 04 2013
 
Review for Select Blinds Canada:
spacer
Overall
Rating:
starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:
starstarstarstarstar
Ease of
Purchase:
starstarstarstarstar
Customer
Service:
starstarstarstarstar
Easy peasy
This was so easy - I will definitely order blinds this way again
Cathy - Calgary , AB on Jul 04 2013
 
Review for Select Blinds Canada:
spacer
Overall
Rating:
starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:
starstarstarstarstar
Ease of
Purchase:
starstarstarstarstar
Customer
Service:
starstarstarstarstar
Beyond Amazing!!
I was nervous at first when ordering blinds online but my experience was wonderful! Blinds fit perfect, great quality, beautiful, and to top it off they were affordable. I have recommended this site to anyone and everyone!
Erin - Leduc , AB on Jul 04 2013
 
Review for Select Blinds Canada:
spacer
Overall
Rating:
starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:
starstarstarstarstar
Ease of
Purchase:
starstarstarstarstar
Customer
Service:
starstarstarstarstar
Love Them!!
Easy to install & work Perfectly!
David Ritchie - Fort Nelson , BC on Jul 04 2013
 
Review for Select Blinds Canada:
spacer
Overall
Rating:
starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:
starstarstarstarstar
Ease of
Purchase:
starstarstarstarstar
Customer
Service:
starstarstarstarstar
Excellent service overall
I would use Select Blinds again. Punctual delivery, quality & craftmanship.
Nicole Tremblay - Ottawa , ON on Jul 04 2013
 
«Prev  16  17  18  19  20  21  22  23  24  of 81 Next»


spacer
Free Shipping
Order Free Samples NowSpacer$149 Measuring and InstallationDesigner CollectionDesigner CollectionCarriann CollectionDesigner CollectionDesigner Good Housekeeping CollectionDesigner CollectionSpacerBlinds on a BudgetBlinds on a BudgetSpacerSpacerSpacer
Spacer
We accept the following: Blinds Online with VISA, Amex, MasterCard, Interac and PayPal
Pay with Interac
Spacer


Spacer
SpacerVisit SelectRugs.caVisit SelectRugs.ca
Spacer
QUICK CONTACT
Call (888) 6851735
CUSTOMER SERVICE
LIVEHELP
NEED HELP?
SIGN UP FOR SPECIAL OFFERS!
FREE updates on new products & specials!
SHOP BY TYPE
SHOP BY FEATURE
POPULAR SEARCHES
RESOURCES
VISIT OTHER SELECTSHOPS
TOOLS
SAFE, SECURE RELIABLE SHOPPING
SecurityMetrics for PCI Compliance, QSA, IDS, Penetration Testing, Forensics, and Vulnerability AssessmentSecurityMetrics for PCI Compliance, QSA, IDS, Penetration Testing, Forensics, and Vulnerability Assessment

PAYMENT OPTIONS
Blinds Online with VISA, Amex, MasterCard, Interac and PayPal
Pay with Interac
Spacer
Spacer
Copyright © 2015 SelectBlindsCanada.ca
All screenshots © their respective owners