Smile and Chat with our Customer Service RepresentativeLet's Talk Blinds - Live Chat or Call (888) 685-1735
headerSpacer
0 items
HeaderSeparator
Header Right Spacer
Français
Select Blinds Canada - Custom Blinds Shipped Free to your door
Current Weekly Promotion / Discounts for Select Blinds Canada
Order FREE Samples Now!
» Home » Testimonials
spacer
spacerspacer

Testimonials


SelectBlinds.ca is HIGHLY rated by our customers - but don't take our word for it, take theirs. Read the reviews below.

Click here to write your own review!
Happy Customers Testimonails And Reviews


What Our Customers are Saying About Us
Overall Rating
Delivery
Ease of Purchase
Customer Service
Rated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.30 starsRated 4.30 starsRated 4.30 starsRated 4.30 starsRated 4.30 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.40 starsRated 4.40 starsRated 4.40 starsRated 4.40 starsRated 4.40 stars
4.60 out of 5 stars
4.30 out of 5 stars
4.60 out of 5 stars
4.40 out of 5 stars


«Prev  16  17  18  19  20  21  22  23  24  of 90 Next»
SelectRugs.com
 Mary Donald - Devon, AB   on Sep 26 2014 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"very easy to install looks great was shipped right to my door I am very Happy with them"


SelectRugs.com
 great customer serviceB.C. - Mississauga, ON   on Sep 26 2014 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"I ordered 6 blinds, which were delivered and received in exact time. While installing them I discovered a manufacturing defect in 3 of them so I contacted Selectblinds, sent photos and they immediately replaced them by new perfect ones. The customer service response is really great, quick and professional, also the blinds are good looking , smooth in movements"


SelectRugs.com
 great serviceWilson Louie - Toronto, ON   on Sep 26 2014 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"I would have given 5 stars for the blinds but the extensions for the blinds was lacking the hardware and the hardware to mount it into the wall wasn't suitable for drywall ."


SelectRugs.com
 Perfect BlindsBarry Burchell - Calgary , AB   on Sep 26 2014 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"Blinds look great. Where easy to order online. Easy tracking, delivery and installation. This is the third time we have ordered from Select Blinds and we havemore to order."


SelectRugs.com
 Simple to installWendy Andrea - Red Deer, AB   on Sep 26 2014 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"They look great and was easy to install. "


SelectRugs.com
 happy customerConnor Loughran - MELANCTHON, ON   on Sep 26 2014 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"Great looking blinds for the price. Great service."


SelectRugs.com
 Love the Blinds! DOREEN FORD - WILLIAMS LAKE, BC   on Sep 26 2014 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"Easy to Install and they look great! You get exactly what you order, no mistake.
I would recommend Select Blinds to everyone, looking for blinds!"


SelectRugs.com
 I am very happy with these blindsDale Dawson - Sherwood Park , AB   on Sep 26 2014 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"These blinds did exactly what I wanted Very good room darkening ability and ease of raising up or down made them perfect for me"


SelectRugs.com
 Neil North - Sherwood Park, AB   on Sep 26 2014 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"I had an blind that was broken and the Select Blinds replaced it eight years later!! No hassle, no interrogation, very few questions. You just don't get customer service like that, anywhere, anymore! I have and will continue to use Select Blinds for ALL my blind purchases. Just can't say enough about the great customer service."


SelectRugs.com
 Just perefect!Jocelyne Bertrand - Russell, ON   on Sep 26 2014 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"The blinds look amazing, it put the final touch to my living room. Eazy to put in the order, was delivered on time, excellent customer service and great product! I highly recommend SelectBliinds.ca."


SelectRugs.com
 oops i measured wrong??Andrew Truman - North saanich, BC   on Sep 26 2014 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"they are great but i measured wrong i had taken old blinds down and just used the measurement on the bottom of the Douglas blinds and i did not measure the window.
i did not pay for the insurance to exchange."


SelectRugs.com
 They are great and easy to order!Michael - brandon, MB   on Sep 26 2014 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
"The blinds we orders are great. They are a great quality and easy installation!"


SelectRugs.com
 Wonderful Blinds!!!Rachel - , AB   on Sep 26 2014 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"I love these top down bottom up blinds! They were very easy to install and look wonderful in my windows. They allow me have a full view out of my windows without sacrificing privacy with the top down feature and I especially love the cordless feature as well with having small children. I have had many, many compliments on the blinds since we installed them. I would definitely purchase these again for other rooms in my home"


SelectRugs.com
 Great ValueDW - Brighton, ON   on Sep 26 2014 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"These blinds were priced competitively and have the same look and feel of the blinds I purchased at Blinds To Go. The site is well laid out and if you are unsure about colours, you can order samples. The ordering process is straight forward and hassle-free. I am definitely happy that I found this site and highly recommend it."


SelectRugs.com
 Minor issue, but I am still buying more blindsBrett P - Regina, SK   on Sep 26 2014 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"Was hesitant buying blinds online, but took a shot. The blinds came in a few weeks and fit well. Install was easy. The only issue I have is that the end caps on the bottom of the blinds don't stay on, that can quickly be solved with a little glue."


SelectRugs.com
 Customer ServiceHW - Red Deer, AB   on Sep 26 2014 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"We had a small issue with part of our order and the Customer Satisfaction Team member gave us excellent service in helping us handle it.
Thank You to Linda!"


SelectRugs.com
 Perfect fit - perfect blindRobbin Watson - , MB   on Sep 26 2014 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"The blind I purchased is absolutely beautiful and it allows so much light into our bathroom."


SelectRugs.com
 I Am extremely happy with my blindsDale Dawson - Sherwood Park , AB   on Sep 26 2014 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"Everything was just perfect with these blinds. Both the blinds themselves and the ease of ordering coupled with a very good installer made me very happy"


SelectRugs.com
 Bamboo Roman ShadesMavis - St. Catharines, ON   on Sep 26 2014 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"Love, love these blinds. They look beautiful in my new kitchen."


SelectRugs.com
 PerfectJackie Neilson - Burns Lake, BC   on Sep 26 2014 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
"from orderimg to instalation there were no problems,I would buy again from this company"


SelectRugs.com
 My Wife loves these blindsTerry Fitch Sr - Martensville, SK   on Sep 26 2014 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"I had them up and running in about 5-8 Min. Super."


SelectRugs.com
 Shop here!Home Owner - Central, AB   on Sep 26 2014 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"I am very satisfied with my purchase. Thanks Select Blinds, I'll be ordering again!"


SelectRugs.com
 One problemWayne Beard - Tillsonburg, ON   on Sep 26 2014 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"The blind came 3/4" shorter than ordered"


SelectRugs.com
 We love our blinds!Debbie - , AB   on Sep 26 2014 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"Wonderful blinds, great customer service, great product and price. We priced them out at Home Depot and even on sale there, Select blinds were better priced and quality. I loved that they guaranteed the price while I waited for my samples."


SelectRugs.com
 very impressedRobert Sansregret - Lorraine, QC   on Sep 26 2014 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
"good looks...competitive pricing...wow !"


«Prev  16  17  18  19  20  21  22  23  24  of 90 Next»



spacer
Free Shipping
Order Free Samples NowSpacer$149 Measuring and InstallationDesigner CollectionDesigner CollectionCarriann CollectionDesigner CollectionDesigner Good Housekeeping CollectionDesigner CollectionSpacerSpacerSpacer
Spacer
We accept the following: Blinds Online with VISA, Amex, MasterCard and PayPal
Spacer


Spacer
SpacerVisit SelectRugs.caVisit SelectRugs.ca
Spacer
QUICK CONTACT
Call (888) 6851735
CUSTOMER SERVICE
LIVEHELP
NEED HELP?
SIGN UP FOR SPECIAL OFFERS!
FREE updates on new products & specials!
SHOP BY TYPE
SHOP BY FEATURE
POPULAR SEARCHES
RESOURCES
VISIT OTHER SELECTSHOPS
TOOLS
SAFE, SECURE RELIABLE SHOPPING
SecurityMetrics for PCI Compliance, QSA, IDS, Penetration Testing, Forensics, and Vulnerability AssessmentSecurityMetrics for PCI Compliance, QSA, IDS, Penetration Testing, Forensics, and Vulnerability Assessment

PAYMENT OPTIONS
Blinds Online with VISA, Amex, MasterCard and PayPal
Spacer
Spacer
Copyright © 2015 SelectBlindsCanada.ca
All screenshots © their respective owners