Smile and Chat with our Customer Service RepresentativeLet's Talk Blinds - Live Chat or Call (888) 685-1735
headerSpacer
0 items
HeaderSeparator
Header Right Spacer
Français
Select Blinds Canada - Custom Blinds Shipped Free to your door
Current Weekly Promotion / Discounts for Select Blinds Canada
Order FREE Samples Now!
» Home » Testimonials
spacer
spacerspacer

Testimonials


SelectBlinds.ca is HIGHLY rated by our customers - but don't take our word for it, take theirs. Read the reviews below.

Click here to write your own review!
Happy Customers Testimonails And Reviews


What Our Customers are Saying About Us
Overall Rating
Delivery
Ease of Purchase
Customer Service
Rated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.30 starsRated 4.30 starsRated 4.30 starsRated 4.30 starsRated 4.30 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.40 starsRated 4.40 starsRated 4.40 starsRated 4.40 starsRated 4.40 stars
4.60 out of 5 stars
4.30 out of 5 stars
4.60 out of 5 stars
4.40 out of 5 stars


«Prev  16  17  18  19  20  21  22  23  24  of 87 Next»
SelectRugs.com
 Love the blind!Janie Loghrin - Lions Head, ON   on Sep 26 2014 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"Absolutely beautiful!! Suits our new bathroom perfectly and looks so rich and appealing!! "


SelectRugs.com
 loved the blindsChristie Smith - Labrador City, NL   on Sep 26 2014 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"I love the the blind, fit great, looked great, great service."


SelectRugs.com
 Ed Konihowski - Moose Jaw, SK   on Sep 26 2014 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"These blinds were very easy to install. I really liked the magnetic valance. Makes things a lot easier and quicker. They look sharp."


SelectRugs.com
 Great company to order fromPC - Prince Albert, SK   on Sep 26 2014 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"The selection is excellent. I recommend ordering samples beforehand so you know the quality and colour prior to ordering. I decided to upgrade to a higher quality, but it was worth it as my blind is beautiful and offers the privacy I was seeking for the room it was selected for. If you ever need online help it is readily available, as is a phone number to call. If you want to track the shipment in detail, you can request the tracking number for the company it was shipped with. I found my blind easy to install. This is a very well run website and I have recommended it to a couple of friends already."


SelectRugs.com
 Great product and serviceJoanna Zwaagstra - Steinbach, MB   on Sep 26 2014 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"Very happy with the over all cost.The product was excellent and it came in a reasonable amount of time.Will be ordering again from you for my other window needs Thanks"


SelectRugs.com
 Great Blinds! Great Service!Karen - Toronto , ON   on Sep 26 2014 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"After reading a testimonial in the Toronto Star, I went ahead and ordered blinds. It was a very positive experience, from beginning to end.
I would certainly recommend Select Blinds. The service and quality are superior
to what I was offered in a large chain of stores that specializes in blinds!
I will buy from Select blinds again in the future."


SelectRugs.com
 Quality and Easy to orderRita - Richmond, ON   on Sep 26 2014 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"I wasnt sure what i was going to get, had doubts about the quality but was impressed with the overall proccess, fast, easy and quality for sure!
Will definitely recommend and order from them again"


SelectRugs.com
 Good value and excellent qualityDenise Corey - Heriot Bay, BC   on Sep 26 2014 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"After reading other reviews we decided to give it a go and we were extremely pleased with the end results - the best other than being happy with this product was how Easy it was to get samples- measure- order-receive and installed.
Highly recommend Select Blinds!"


SelectRugs.com
 About to reorder!D Behn - Demaine, SK   on Sep 26 2014 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"My 1'' aluminum blinds arrived for the first floor of our home, and I'm about to order more for the upstairs windows. We're very happy with the quality of the 'premium' blinds we ordered, and based on our experience with this company, we're ready to order more. Very please with customer service, shipping, and of course, the price!"


SelectRugs.com
 I am very pleased!Ronda - , AB   on Sep 26 2014 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"This was my first purchase, but I have recommended it to others already. "


SelectRugs.com
 For sure lighting of a roomArleen Quann - Stephenville, NL   on Sep 26 2014 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"If you are interested in keeping your room bright and darken in the evening you have chosen the right blinds!"


SelectRugs.com
 Excellent blindsElla - Kitimat, BC   on Sep 26 2014 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"Very pleased with the blinds and how well they were shipped."


SelectRugs.com
 I Love These BlindsSusan Davis - Surrey , BC   on Sep 26 2014 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"Customer service was extremely helpful. The blinds came quicker than expected and were very well packaged to prevent any damage during shipping. Blinds were exact measurements, easy installation, great price and look fabulous on the windows. I will definitely be ordering more window coverings in the future."


SelectRugs.com
 Value Light Filtering Sheer to Shade - NiceAnn - Winnipeg, MB   on Sep 26 2014 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"These blinds really added that extra something to all my bedrooms.
They were an outside mount and were the exact width to the outside of the frames. Two of the blinds were about an inch short, (we even had the measure and install option) but they still look great. "


SelectRugs.com
 great blindsJo-Ann Gallagher - Victoria, BC   on Sep 26 2014 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"They arrived even sooner than estimated, which was great. i would buy them again"


SelectRugs.com
 beauty in the bedroomMoroccan Sunrise Bedroom - Dauphin, MB   on Sep 26 2014 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"I have been using my blind for a month now. I love the construction, fabric and color of my Designer Plus Slumber Shade Blackout blind.

Blackout Blind offers no light seeping in. This blind also reduces outside noise compared to my old blind.

Although a window blind is a very simple addition to a room; this blind brings beauty and comfort to my room.

I am only familiar with department store blinds and I am very happy I turned to SelectBlindsCanada for this blind.

The company always mailed me samples when I asked for them. I ordered a few different fabrics and colors to be sure I matched the paint color of this room in this old home. Customer Service was extremely helpful with the questions I had.

The company does follow up on the promises they advertise on their website or during telephone calls. "


SelectRugs.com
 Satisfaction plus!Dale Adam - Rosalind, AB   on Sep 26 2014 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"I was really impressed with how easy it was to measure for the blinds and then order and install them. In the future, Select Blinds will be the first place to look for blinds."


SelectRugs.com
 Fabulous!Marg - Calgary, AB   on Sep 26 2014 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"I love everything about the blinds I purchased!
They are beautifully constructed. I found them easy to install and I think they look great on my windows. "


SelectRugs.com
 Great ValueKev - Calgary , AB   on Sep 26 2014 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"I ordered a set for my kitchen and they were fantastic for the price, I plan on doing the rest of my house with them. I recomend!"


SelectRugs.com
 Excellent serviceKerry - Edmonton, AB   on Sep 26 2014 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"This was the easiest and quickest blind shopping I have ever done. The site is easy to use, I got exactly what I ordered in only a few weeks and they fit perfectly. And when I messed up the order and called the next day to revise it, they were very accommodating about making the changes. Love this company."


SelectRugs.com
 Great BlindsFauve - Calgary, AB   on Sep 26 2014 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
"The only problem that I had with my blinds is that the installation brackets interfered with the window in the cases where the window slid sideways to open. I had to alter the windows slightly (notch the top) in order to get them to open; very minor problem overall. Other than that no complaints!"


SelectRugs.com
 excellent place to shopDebi Johnston - Orillia, ON   on Sep 26 2014 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"great customer service, great site to use I would recommend this 100%"


SelectRugs.com
 fantasticDebi Johnston - Orillia, ON   on Sep 26 2014 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"fantastic service, and customer care. We had a small issue with one blind. It was looked after with quick and curtious response. would definatly recommend this company to everyone "


SelectRugs.com
 Modern look, and the easiest installation!Danielle Lanteigne - Repentigny, QC   on Sep 26 2014 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"I had been looking at panel blinds for a long time for our patio door, and I am so glad I finally placed the order. They look fantastic. Very clean, sleek design, and modern looking. Bonus - my husband said they're the easiest blinds he ever installed, ever! They are worth the price, and compared to what I was looking at locally, the fabric is of a much better quality. "


SelectRugs.com
 Customer service is awesomeDarren - Squamish, BC   on Sep 26 2014 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"Have ordered from select blinds several times now for properties I manage.They have always been prompt with service answering questions and delivery.Only suggestion I would have is change the hardware supplied from Phillips screws (strip to easy) to Robertsons "


«Prev  16  17  18  19  20  21  22  23  24  of 87 Next»



spacer
Free Shipping
Order Free Samples NowSpacer$149 Measuring and InstallationDesigner CollectionDesigner CollectionCarriann CollectionDesigner CollectionDesigner Good Housekeeping CollectionDesigner CollectionSpacerBlinds on a BudgetBlinds on a BudgetSpacerSpacerSpacer
Spacer
We accept the following: Blinds Online with VISA, Amex, MasterCard and PayPal
Spacer


Spacer
SpacerVisit SelectRugs.caVisit SelectRugs.ca
Spacer
QUICK CONTACT
Call (888) 6851735
CUSTOMER SERVICE
LIVEHELP
NEED HELP?
SIGN UP FOR SPECIAL OFFERS!
FREE updates on new products & specials!
SHOP BY TYPE
SHOP BY FEATURE
POPULAR SEARCHES
RESOURCES
VISIT OTHER SELECTSHOPS
TOOLS
SAFE, SECURE RELIABLE SHOPPING
SecurityMetrics for PCI Compliance, QSA, IDS, Penetration Testing, Forensics, and Vulnerability AssessmentSecurityMetrics for PCI Compliance, QSA, IDS, Penetration Testing, Forensics, and Vulnerability Assessment

PAYMENT OPTIONS
Blinds Online with VISA, Amex, MasterCard and PayPal
Spacer
Spacer
Copyright © 2015 SelectBlindsCanada.ca
All screenshots © their respective owners