Smile and Chat with our Customer Service RepresentativeLet's Talk Blinds - Live Chat or Call (888) 685-1735
headerSpacer
0 items
HeaderSeparator
Header Right Spacer
Français
Select Blinds Canada - Custom Blinds Shipped Free to your door
Current Weekly Promotion / Discounts for Select Blinds Canada
Order FREE Samples Now!
» Home » Testimonials
spacer
spacerspacer

Testimonials


The following are comments from our customers. If you would like to submit your own testimonial on our website, please click here


Overall Ratings Summary
Review for Products:
Appearance:Rated 4.50 starsRated 4.50 starsRated 4.50 starsRated 4.50 starsRated 4.50 stars
Construction:Rated 4.50 starsRated 4.50 starsRated 4.50 starsRated 4.50 starsRated 4.50 stars
Installation:Rated 4.40 starsRated 4.40 starsRated 4.40 starsRated 4.40 starsRated 4.40 stars
Value:Rated 4.50 starsRated 4.50 starsRated 4.50 starsRated 4.50 starsRated 4.50 stars
Review for SelectBlindsCanada.ca:
Overall Rating:Rated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 stars
Delivery:Rated 4.30 starsRated 4.30 starsRated 4.30 starsRated 4.30 starsRated 4.30 stars
Ease of Purchase:Rated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 stars
Customer Service:Rated 4.40 starsRated 4.40 starsRated 4.40 starsRated 4.40 starsRated 4.40 stars


«Prev  16  17  18  19  20  21  22  23  24  of 87 Next»
Review for Select Blinds Canada:
spacer
Overall
Rating:
starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:
starstarstarstarstar
Ease of
Purchase:
starstarstarstarstar
Customer
Service:
starstarstarstarstar
Great service and product
anna maynard - corner brook, NL on Sep 26 2014
 
Review for Select Blinds Canada:
spacer
Overall
Rating:
starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:
starstarstarstarstar
Ease of
Purchase:
starstarstarstarstar
Customer
Service:
starstarstarstarstar

I love my blinds! They are exactly as ordered and pictured on the website. Installation was easy, they fit perfectly and I have had many compliments.
Debbie - St. Albert, AB on Sep 26 2014
 
Review for Select Blinds Canada:
spacer
Overall
Rating:
starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:
starstarstarstarstar
Ease of
Purchase:
starstarstarstarstar
Customer
Service:
starstarstarstarstar
Cordless honeycomb
I found the blinds great, easy to install and easy to use. I did find however, that the cordless stick a bit 1/4 of the way from the top. I have to go up and down a few times to get it near the top. This happens every once and awhile, but I honestly do not need my huge window completely clear.
Barb McIntosh - Edmonton, AB on Sep 26 2014
 
Review for Select Blinds Canada:
spacer
Overall
Rating:
starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:
starstarstarstarstar
Ease of
Purchase:
starstarstarstarstar
Customer
Service:
starstarstarstarstar

These blinds were a snap (pun intended) to install.
Instructions were easy to follow.
The final product looks great and the price was the best we could find.
Bev - Westport, ON on Sep 26 2014
 
Review for Select Blinds Canada:
spacer
Overall
Rating:
starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:
starstarstarstarstar
Ease of
Purchase:
starstarstarstarstar
Customer
Service:
starstarstarstarstar
Satisfaction plus!
I was really impressed with how easy it was to measure for the blinds and then order and install them. In the future, Select Blinds will be the first place to look for blinds.
Dale Adam - Rosalind, AB on Sep 26 2014
 
Review for Select Blinds Canada:
spacer
Overall
Rating:
starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:
starstarstarstarstar
Ease of
Purchase:
starstarstarstarstar
Customer
Service:
starstarstarstarstar
Fabulous!
I love everything about the blinds I purchased!
They are beautifully constructed. I found them easy to install and I think they look great on my windows.
Marg - Calgary, AB on Sep 26 2014
 
Review for Select Blinds Canada:
spacer
Overall
Rating:
starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:
starstarstarstarstar
Ease of
Purchase:
starstarstarstarstar
Customer
Service:
starstarstarstarstar
Great Value
I ordered a set for my kitchen and they were fantastic for the price, I plan on doing the rest of my house with them. I recomend!
Kev - Calgary , AB on Sep 26 2014
 
Review for Select Blinds Canada:
spacer
Overall
Rating:
starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:
starstarstarstarstar
Ease of
Purchase:
starstarstarstarstar
Customer
Service:
starstarstarstarstar
Excellent service
This was the easiest and quickest blind shopping I have ever done. The site is easy to use, I got exactly what I ordered in only a few weeks and they fit perfectly. And when I messed up the order and called the next day to revise it, they were very accommodating about making the changes. Love this company.
Kerry - Edmonton, AB on Sep 26 2014
 
Review for Select Blinds Canada:
spacer
Overall
Rating:
starstarstarstarstar
Great Blinds
The only problem that I had with my blinds is that the installation brackets interfered with the window in the cases where the window slid sideways to open. I had to alter the windows slightly (notch the top) in order to get them to open; very minor problem overall. Other than that no complaints!
Fauve - Calgary, AB on Sep 26 2014
 
Review for Select Blinds Canada:
spacer
Overall
Rating:
starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:
starstarstarstarstar
Ease of
Purchase:
starstarstarstarstar
Customer
Service:
starstarstarstarstar
excellent place to shop
great customer service, great site to use I would recommend this 100%
Debi Johnston - Orillia, ON on Sep 26 2014
 
Review for Select Blinds Canada:
spacer
Overall
Rating:
starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:
starstarstarstarstar
Ease of
Purchase:
starstarstarstarstar
Customer
Service:
starstarstarstarstar
fantastic
fantastic service, and customer care. We had a small issue with one blind. It was looked after with quick and curtious response. would definatly recommend this company to everyone
Debi Johnston - Orillia, ON on Sep 26 2014
 
Review for Select Blinds Canada:
spacer
Overall
Rating:
starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:
starstarstarstarstar
Ease of
Purchase:
starstarstarstarstar
Customer
Service:
starstarstarstarstar
Modern look, and the easiest installation!
I had been looking at panel blinds for a long time for our patio door, and I am so glad I finally placed the order. They look fantastic. Very clean, sleek design, and modern looking. Bonus - my husband said they're the easiest blinds he ever installed, ever! They are worth the price, and compared to what I was looking at locally, the fabric is of a much better quality.
Danielle Lanteigne - Repentigny, QC on Sep 26 2014
 
Review for Select Blinds Canada:
spacer
Overall
Rating:
starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:
starstarstarstarstar
Ease of
Purchase:
starstarstarstarstar
Customer
Service:
starstarstarstarstar
Customer service is awesome
Have ordered from select blinds several times now for properties I manage.They have always been prompt with service answering questions and delivery.Only suggestion I would have is change the hardware supplied from Phillips screws (strip to easy) to Robertsons
Darren - Squamish, BC on Sep 26 2014
 
Review for Select Blinds Canada:
spacer
Overall
Rating:
starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:
starstarstarstarstar
Ease of
Purchase:
starstarstarstarstar
Customer
Service:
starstarstarstarstar
Great blinds
This is the second time I bought blinds from Select blinds. Great product and customer service.
Steven De Bella - Calgary , AB on Sep 26 2014
 
Review for Select Blinds Canada:
spacer
Overall
Rating:
starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:
starstarstarstarstar
Ease of
Purchase:
starstarstarstarstar
Customer
Service:
starstarstarstarstar
Impressed!!
I spent 2 weeks looking for the blinds, none of the stores I went to could do the dimensions I needed. I found select blinds online, got the dimensions I needed and delivered in 3 weeks after placing my order. I was amazed at the whole online experience.
Laura - Pefferlaw, ON on Sep 26 2014
 
Review for Select Blinds Canada:
spacer
Overall
Rating:
starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:
starstarstarstarstar
Ease of
Purchase:
starstarstarstarstar
Customer
Service:
starstarstarstarstar
Great quality and value for the money.
I actually went blind shopping to Home Depot, first. Their blinds were not the best quality and the service was absolutely atrocious. I was told I would have to wait in line for an hour before anyone could even help me select and cut the blinds. And they would not shorten the blinds, so I would have 48" stacked for a 24inch window! Furthermore everything was dirty and dusty, including the blinds! So I went home and ordered online from Select Blinds in about 15 minutes!
Satisfied customer - Saskatoon, SK on Sep 26 2014
 
Review for Select Blinds Canada:
spacer
Overall
Rating:
starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:
starstarstarstarstar
Ease of
Purchase:
starstarstarstarstar
Customer
Service:
starstarstarstarstar
Will always buy my window coverings here
Last year I purchased the 3/8 double cell (Good Housekeeping) Signature Light Filtering Honeycomb blinds for my living and dinning rooms. Couldn't be happier. They arrived quite quickly and were easy to install. More importantly, they look great! This year I purchased the 1" Premium Faux Wood blinds for my kitchen and they are perfect. It is so convenient to order online and have them delivered right to your door! I love the fact that you can get samples sent to you so quickly. I highly recommend buying from Select Blinds. Next order...family room and bedrooms! So many choices, so many decisions!
Julie Hill - Beaumont , AB on Sep 26 2014
 
Review for Select Blinds Canada:
spacer
Overall
Rating:
starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:
starstarstarstarstar
Ease of
Purchase:
starstarstarstarstar
Customer
Service:
starstarstarstarstar
Great value!
The blinds are exactly what I wanted...and a fraction of the cost of a local blind shop!
Linda - Ancaster, ON on Sep 26 2014
 
Review for Select Blinds Canada:
spacer
Overall
Rating:
starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:
starstarstarstarstar
Ease of
Purchase:
starstarstarstarstar
Customer
Service:
starstarstarstarstar
Good Value
Affordable and Easy to install.
Carissa Halton - Edmonton, AB on Sep 26 2014
 
Review for Select Blinds Canada:
spacer
Overall
Rating:
starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:
starstarstarstarstar
Ease of
Purchase:
starstarstarstarstar
Customer
Service:
starstarstarstarstar

Received earlier than originally told, went in easy and look great!
Betty Flood - calgary, AB on Sep 26 2014
 
Review for Select Blinds Canada:
spacer
Overall
Rating:
starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:
starstarstarstarstar
Ease of
Purchase:
starstarstarstarstar
Customer
Service:
starstarstarstarstar
Great blinds
Great quality blinds at an affordable price. Easy installation.
Valerie Spidle Davis - Fall River, NS on Sep 26 2014
 
Review for Select Blinds Canada:
spacer
Overall
Rating:
starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:
starstarstarstarstar
Ease of
Purchase:
starstarstarstarstar
Customer
Service:
starstarstarstarstar
Have ordered more
Started with just one blind but have since ordered more and will continue to do so until all the windows in my home are done.
Kerri Pearson - Lake Cowichan, BC on Sep 26 2014
 
Review for Select Blinds Canada:
spacer
Overall
Rating:
starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:
starstarstarstarstar
Ease of
Purchase:
starstarstarstarstar
Customer
Service:
starstarstarstarstar
Fantastic value and great customer service!
I would highly recommend Select Blinds Canada! We had a great experience and had the opportunity to deal with a few customer service representatives that were outstanding. The blinds are perfect, insane value and staggeringly easy to install. Will always recommend you and the products! Thanks so much!
Brett Norrie - Edmonton, AB on Sep 26 2014
 
Review for Select Blinds Canada:
spacer
Overall
Rating:
starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:
starstarstarstarstar
Ease of
Purchase:
starstarstarstarstar
Customer
Service:
starstarstarstarstar
Completely Satisfied!
We had wood shutters made and we can't say enough about this site! The shutters look fantastic. They were made and delivered perfectly to specifications. The chat help was great in handling some minor questions we had. To top it off they helped rectify a measuring error we had made. We have more windows to cover and we are definitely using them again!
Jamie Turner - Calgary, AB on Sep 26 2014
 
Review for Select Blinds Canada:
spacer
Overall
Rating:
starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:
starstarstarstarstar
Ease of
Purchase:
starstarstarstarstar
Customer
Service:
starstarstarstarstar

Very nice blinds. Work great!
Travis T - Winnipeg, MB on Sep 26 2014
 
«Prev  16  17  18  19  20  21  22  23  24  of 87 Next»


spacer
Free Shipping
Order Free Samples NowSpacer$149 Measuring and InstallationDesigner CollectionDesigner CollectionCarriann CollectionDesigner CollectionDesigner Good Housekeeping CollectionDesigner CollectionSpacerBlinds on a BudgetBlinds on a BudgetSpacerSpacerSpacer
Spacer
We accept the following: Blinds Online with VISA, Amex, MasterCard and PayPal
Spacer


Spacer
SpacerVisit SelectRugs.caVisit SelectRugs.ca
Spacer
QUICK CONTACT
Call (888) 6851735
CUSTOMER SERVICE
LIVEHELP
NEED HELP?
SIGN UP FOR SPECIAL OFFERS!
FREE updates on new products & specials!
SHOP BY TYPE
SHOP BY FEATURE
POPULAR SEARCHES
RESOURCES
VISIT OTHER SELECTSHOPS
TOOLS
SAFE, SECURE RELIABLE SHOPPING
SecurityMetrics for PCI Compliance, QSA, IDS, Penetration Testing, Forensics, and Vulnerability AssessmentSecurityMetrics for PCI Compliance, QSA, IDS, Penetration Testing, Forensics, and Vulnerability Assessment

PAYMENT OPTIONS
Blinds Online with VISA, Amex, MasterCard and PayPal
Spacer
Spacer
Copyright © 2015 SelectBlindsCanada.ca
All screenshots © their respective owners