Smile and Chat with our Customer Service RepresentativeLet's Talk Blinds - Live Chat or Call (888) 685-1735
Support Monday - Friday 8AM to 8PM EST
headerSpacer
0 items
HeaderSeparator
Header Right Spacer
Français
Select Blinds Canada - Custom Blinds Shipped Free to your door
Current Weekly Promotion / Discounts for Select Blinds Canada
» Home » Testimonials
spacer
spacerspacer

Testimonials


SelectBlinds.ca is HIGHLY rated by our customers - but don't take our word for it, take theirs. Read the reviews below.

Click here to write your own review!
Happy Customers Testimonails And Reviews


What Our Customers are Saying About Us
Overall Rating
Delivery
Ease of Purchase
Customer Service
Rated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.30 starsRated 4.30 starsRated 4.30 starsRated 4.30 starsRated 4.30 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.40 starsRated 4.40 starsRated 4.40 starsRated 4.40 starsRated 4.40 stars
4.60 out of 5 stars
4.30 out of 5 stars
4.60 out of 5 stars
4.40 out of 5 stars


1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  of 94 Next»
SelectRugs.com
 BlindsDale  - Grand Falls Windsor, NL   on Oct 04 2016 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
"Ordering was easy and everything worked out great"


SelectRugs.com
 Pretty good, some minor exceptionsFlora  - White Gull, AB   on Oct 02 2016 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
"My roller blinds arrived in a timely manner.
Size perfect, Instructions not so perfect
I did not like the plastic strip at the bottom so put them so the bottom is cloth to match the top [I did not get a valance] and that puts them on the opposite side I wanted for the chain but can live with that as same difference. Screws very tiny for side, so got white headed screws a little longer to put in the top for extra support because my blind is really wide. Given that am pleased with the apparent strength of the blind itself - strong on the entire width. Hint: ordered a little longer length of 6" for the blind than the opening height, so that it has a little leeway at the top.
Could use some cleaning directions for the blind.
The instructions that came with the pressure guide for the bottom of the chain are non-existent. That took some figuring out. Seriously, you need better installation instructions. And, yes, screwed into PVC window frame with the screws provided - hint 2 - use battery operated drill with even pressure - never reverse - stop the drill the second it hits or it will strip the hole and then you have a problem. All in all, as this was a sample blind for me to try the company, am well pleased and the price is well worth it and will order from Select Blinds again."


SelectRugs.com
 Blinds worked perfectlyIrshad Mulla  - Toronto, ON   on Sep 30 2016 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
"Had an issue where 1 of the 3 blinds ordered had broken apart during delivery. Called customer service and they sent replacement one right away. They just need to switch to a stronger glue for their products to make sure it never happens again.

Amazing customer service, and very reliable website. Keep up the good work!"


SelectRugs.com
 Jennifer in TorontoJennifer Mahoney - Toronto, ON   on Sep 30 2016 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
"I was pointed to Select Blinds by an interior designer. Price point was reasonable and quality of the blinds is excellent. Customer service, from the onset, was simple, responsive, great. I asked a lot of questions with the online chat feature, I rec'd about 10 free samples to help me decide on a shade/style within days of placing my order, (I'm in Canada) and professional installation was easy to schedule and efficient (didn't take all day). I absolutely LOVE the end result and will return to site again and refer friends. "



SelectRugs.com
 Great ValueBeth Hetherington - Calgary, AB   on Sep 30 2016 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
"I had been looking for a blind for quite some time and was quoted prices up to $400. I was ready to buy a plastic roll up blind before I saw your web site. Now I have a beautiful honey comb blind in my dining room for a reasonable price. Only issue was stripping of the screws for installation."



SelectRugs.com
 Very satisfiedRoss - , ON   on Sep 29 2016 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"The blinds fit great,look great, and installed easily. Quick delivery time. Customer service answered our questions promptly."



SelectRugs.com
 Fantastic ProductKaron Weighman - Killam, AB   on Sep 27 2016 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
"Very easy to order, arrived ahead of schedule. Look really good. First Rate!!"



SelectRugs.com
 Great value, excellent productS. Knott - , BC   on Sep 23 2016 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"Ordered these to replace my broken aluminum blinds. Great product, easy to install. The best review I can give is that I will be ordering again!"



SelectRugs.com
 WowTammy  - Grande prairie, AB   on Sep 17 2016 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
"These blinds were 10000 more than I imagined. I bought these for my Florida condo and paid a fraction of what I paid for the hunter Douglas ones I bought for the living room. I can't wait to install them nov 1"


SelectRugs.com
 Easy, beautiful and so pleased.Len & Marlene Finnamore - Cornwall, ON   on Sep 15 2016 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"I looked everywhere in town to purchased blinds and was quoted over double the price I received at Select Blinds Canada. Very, very pleased. Shipping was fast, delivery, right to my door. The installation was a breeze. Cuts were perfect, they fit like a glove...so happy, going to order more for my family room and mothers house. Thank you for updating my house wonderfully."



SelectRugs.com
 Excellent blindsDebbie Stanley - Clarenville, NL   on Sep 09 2016 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"This is the 4th set of blinds that we have purchased from this company and pleased with all of the. Easy ordering, brought right to our door, easy installation and everything that we were looking for and way less the price than what you would pay in a retai. Store."



SelectRugs.com
 Wonderful DifferenceGail Thiessen - Dawson Creek, BC   on Sep 09 2016 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"Blinds were much easier to install than we'd anticipated. And they've made SUCH a difference to the appearance of our whole living room. Would recommend Select Blinds to anyone looking to do a "window make-over"! "



SelectRugs.com
 Great blinds for a great priceC Beck - Edmonton, AB   on Sep 07 2016 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"We were initially a little hesitant purchasing blinds online, but it turned out to be a great experience. All of the blinds came in a timely manner and they were very easy to install. Customer service was very helpful when we called with some questions. We saved a lot of money as compared to ordering in store and I am very happy with that!

Tips: Order the samples! They deliver quickly and the help you know exactly what you are ordering since they can differ from the picture slightly. Open all boxes before install as the detailed instructions are only included in one box. I used the ones sent in a confirmation email, however the ones included in the shipment were better detailed. It also included tips on how to level and adjust the blinds if they were off. Ours were off and at first we thought they were broken but once we open the last box and found the instructions we were able to easily adjust them. If ordering the black out blinds be aware that some light will come in through the sides if you do not measure perfectly. It is not a bothersome to us but could bother other people. If you want complete black out maybe look at a different option with the side tracks so that light cannot enter there

All around a great purchase and experience! Will recommend and purchase again! Thank you!
"




SelectRugs.com
 Exactly what I neededShelley - St-basile , NB   on Sep 06 2016 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"I just needed a simple roller shade for my kitchen window and after consulting online with one of your experts, received the information I needed to help me chose the right blind for me. I also ordered samples which also were a great help for my final selection. Will definitely order again from Select blinds. The price was right and delivery was on time. Will definitely order again from Select Blinds!"



SelectRugs.com
 Blackout blindsPamela Britton  - St. DONAT DE MONTCALM, Qu   on Sep 05 2016 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
"Perfect fit, great blackout. Thank you."


SelectRugs.com
 The best customer service experienced in yearsAndre Antoine - Bedford, NS   on Sep 05 2016 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"Top quality blinds, backed by a company that has proven to me that customer service is priority to them....GREAT JOB!!!"



SelectRugs.com
 A Leader in Serviceandre antoine  - Bedford, NS   on Sep 04 2016 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
"I had an issue with my blinds and after troubleshooting with the service department, this company resolved my issue with probably the highest level of professionalism and customer service that I usually hope to see in every company that I deal with. I bought another set of blinds and as long as the quality continues to be as good as it is, I will continue to buy from this web site."


SelectRugs.com
 best customer service ever!Terry - Barrie, ON   on Sep 03 2016 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
"not only do I love the blinds, well made, beautiful and easy to install, I had an excellent customer service experience. the best ever. the reps really care you get what you order, a live person calls you to confirm, respond quickly to your questions and help you through the entire process. I highly recommend this organization!
"




SelectRugs.com
 Blinds are excellentCatherine Plesz - St Catharines, ON   on Sep 03 2016 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"These blinds are exactly as described and fit beautifully. We will definitely be ordering more."



SelectRugs.com
 We love the blindsGordon  - Whitecourt, AL   on Sep 02 2016 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
"We ordered the Honeycomb Shades. They were easy to install and they look great. We are replacing more windows next year and for sure will order from SelectBlinds again. "


SelectRugs.com
 Very Satisfied OverallMichael Jeffery - Saskatoon, SK   on Sep 02 2016 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
"I had never installed vertical blinds before and had some problems. Mostly my own fault, but length of supplied brackets screws and installation instructions could use some improvement.
The blinds themselves, service, price and delivery were excellent!"




SelectRugs.com
 Great ValueMargaret Allen - Parksville, BC   on Sep 01 2016 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
"We are really happy with the blinds. They look great and do a good job of blocking heat and diffusing the strong south sunlight. The installation was relatively easy. The instructions were okay but perhaps could have been a little easier to interpret. Overall we are very impressed with your company and your prouct."



SelectRugs.com
 MaryBMary Bennett - Victoria, BC   on Sep 01 2016 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"The order process is easy and the blinds arrived on the date promised. They were easy to install and a joy to use."



SelectRugs.com
 I'm impressed! Happy customer! - Edmonton, AB   on Sep 01 2016 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
"I didn't want to spend a fortune on blinds for a kids room, but I also hate things that look cheap. These blinds were the perfect solution! They look just as good as high end name brand blinds but are literally half the cost! I will for sure purchase more blinds from this site in the future. Shipping was quick and they were easy to install also! "



SelectRugs.com
 Great blinds - super easyBruce Enns - Castlegar, BC   on Sep 01 2016 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"We are very happy with our purchase. The whole process was very easy, from measurement (following the instructions provided) and purchase, right through to the installation. Installation was literally 15 minutes. They look and work great. "



1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  of 94 Next»



spacer
Free Shipping
Order Free Samples NowSpacer$149 Measuring and InstallationDesigner CollectionDesigner CollectionCarriann CollectionDesigner CollectionDesigner Good Housekeeping CollectionDesigner CollectionSpacerSpacerSpacer
Spacer
We accept the following: Blinds Online with VISA, Amex, MasterCard and PayPal
Spacer


Spacer
SpacerVisit SelectRugs.caVisit SelectRugs.ca
Spacer
QUICK CONTACT
Call (888) 6851735
CUSTOMER SERVICE
SIGN UP FOR SPECIAL OFFERS!
FREE updates on new products & specials!
SAFE, SECURE RELIABLE SHOPPING
SecurityMetrics for PCI Compliance, QSA, IDS, Penetration Testing, Forensics, and Vulnerability AssessmentSecurityMetrics for PCI Compliance, QSA, IDS, Penetration Testing, Forensics, and Vulnerability Assessment

PAYMENT OPTIONS
Blinds Online with VISA, Amex, MasterCard and PayPal
Spacer
Spacer
Copyright © 2015 SelectBlindsCanada.ca
All screenshots © their respective owners