Smile and Chat with our Customer Service RepresentativeLet's Talk Blinds - Live Chat or Call (888) 685-1735
headerSpacer
0 items
HeaderSeparator
Header Right Spacer
Français
Select Blinds Canada - Custom Blinds Shipped Free to your door
Current Weekly Promotion / Discounts for Select Blinds Canada
Order FREE Samples Now!
» Home » Testimonials
spacer
spacerspacer

Testimonials


SelectBlinds.ca is HIGHLY rated by our customers - but don't take our word for it, take theirs. Read the reviews below.

Click here to write your own review!
Happy Customers Testimonails And Reviews


What Our Customers are Saying About Us
Overall Rating
Delivery
Ease of Purchase
Customer Service
Rated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.30 starsRated 4.30 starsRated 4.30 starsRated 4.30 starsRated 4.30 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.40 starsRated 4.40 starsRated 4.40 starsRated 4.40 starsRated 4.40 stars
4.60 out of 5 stars
4.30 out of 5 stars
4.60 out of 5 stars
4.40 out of 5 stars


«Prev  15  16  17  18  19  20  21  22  23  of 91 Next»
SelectRugs.com
 Blind replacement Sylvia J - Winnipeg, MB   on Nov 11 2014 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"Select blinds has replaced a blind which I purchased from them several years ago. I am very pleased with the replacement and the superior customer service. This is a company that really stands behind its products! Thanks again. "


SelectRugs.com
 super easy to installLisa - , BC   on Nov 10 2014 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"I made sure the blind fit in the window (inner frame install) then positioned the clips where I wanted, marked the holes, drilled the pre-holes, screwed the clips in, then clipped the blinds on. Super easy and only took me about 10 min once I got the hang of it. I bought five of the honeycomb blinds for 4 ft x 8 ft windows and I am very pleased with them."


SelectRugs.com
 fux wood blindsKEN BEREZOWSKI - THUNDER BAY, ON   on Nov 07 2014 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"very good quality; easy to install"


SelectRugs.com
 one slight problemAl Boyd - Winnipeg, MB   on Nov 06 2014 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"The only issue I had with the blinds is that the operating ropes were a little too long - I will have to shorten them a bit but I am afraid to touch them because I have found out from past experience (with other blinds) that if the strings aren't exactly the same the blinds will hang at an angle"


SelectRugs.com
 JoanIe - Saskatoon, SK   on Nov 06 2014 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"Easy to install. Great value for price paid. After I ordered the kitchen window blind to test quality and to see if we could install ourselves, I ordered the rest of the blinds for the house. Very satisfied."


SelectRugs.com
 These are amazing!Candace - Sherwood Park, AB   on Nov 05 2014 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"I couldn't believe how perfectly they fit and how easy they were to install. They look great and provide the perfect amount of light filtering for my very sunny living room."


SelectRugs.com
 Perfect Elizabeth Polai - Ayr, ON   on Nov 04 2014 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"Everything was great - the blind looks exactly like I had imagined it would. Toke delivery was sooner that I had expected! I definitely will tell my family and friends where to shop for their future blind purchases."


SelectRugs.com
 my beautiful blindsMona Gillespie - St. Johns, NL   on Oct 31 2014 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"I don't like drapes, these blinds completely suit my needs they are soft and elegant when i do pull them. they were the very best value for the price I had four price quotations before purchasing and went back to the lowest bidders to see if they could match and they couldn't. [I gave the businesses the oppertunity to match the price of Select blinds because I like to purchase locally. I have recommended you to several of my friends but I don't have the email addresses will check in the next few days"


SelectRugs.com
 Great BlindsSharon Herr - Strathmore, AB   on Oct 31 2014 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"Got my blinds before the expected date. Also had to change size after the 24 hrs and they accomodated this. Great selection on the web site and very good value. Am very happy with my blinds. Installation was easy and my husband was able to do the installation by himself. Will buy more blinds from this source."


SelectRugs.com
 Quality, value and excellent customer service!Warren A. Shepherd - Toronto, ON   on Oct 31 2014 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"I was first drawn to Select Blinds by the selection and value of product. But I was most impressed by the level of customer service. My questions and concerns were dealt with (mostly by Ann) in a personal and friendly manner and I was made to feel like more than just another order. Issues that I'd not even considered were brought to my attention before they became a problem on my end and the and final result was an extremely positive experience. I highly recommend Select Blinds!"


SelectRugs.com
 Love these blindsMartina Hoddinott - Grande Prairie, AB   on Oct 31 2014 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"I received a quote from a professional blind installer/ company, and it was outrageous. I then began shopping around and stumbled onto Select Blinds. Boy am I glad I did. I bought the same blinds from Select Blinds at over $3000 less than the professionals had quoted me. The appearance of the blinds is fabulous & the install was very easy (less than an hour to install 8 blinds). The only one thing that was offered by the pros, that I couldn’t get at Select Blinds was a fabric matched bulkhead. However, I added drapes and it looks sharp. "


SelectRugs.com
 Never disappointedElizabeth Welton - Bowden, AB   on Oct 31 2014 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
"I have ordered all my blinds from select blinds for the past 5 years and I have never disappointed. Good quality, good service, easy to install, no mistakes and great pricing. I also love that it is a Canadian Site."


SelectRugs.com
 Very satisfiedAllan Corsie - Kamloops, BC   on Oct 31 2014 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"Excellent quality, well packaged ,and prompt delivery"


SelectRugs.com
 AwesomeStacey - Victoria, BC   on Oct 31 2014 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"The blinds look amazing and price was half of other blind companies and home depot."


SelectRugs.com
 Cordless is key!Nn - Belleville , ON   on Oct 31 2014 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"Wanted to brighten our family room with lighter blinds. My husband hated the old ones because our kids were always playing with the cords.
The new ones look great, fit perfectly, and best of all, are safe for kids! "


SelectRugs.com
 Great experienceMarjorie Crowhurst - Edmonton , AB   on Oct 31 2014 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"This is the second set of blinds that we have purchased.The experience,right from the viewing to the selecting,the ordering and ultimately the delivery was easy and enjoyable.The installation was a breeze.We could not be more pleased! "


SelectRugs.com
 We Love these blinds.Richard Brasseur - Vaudreuil-Dorion, QC   on Oct 31 2014 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"Great experience with ease of choosing blinds, due to color chips we received in 3 days. Easy to follow online procedure to blinds arriving at our door. Easy installation and blinds fit exactly. They look great. Would not hesitate to order for another room in the house, and we are telling our friends about your site. Price was so much better than stores we went to to see blinds, and hours I saved running from store to store for my blinds."


SelectRugs.com
 Great blinds!Catherine Allan - Kemptville , ON   on Oct 31 2014 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"Our new blackout blinds really work. They are handsome and deliver on the promise of 100% blackout. We have them installed in our TV room, which has full sun in the early afternoon so this will be great, especially in the summer. Many thanks for making such a good product. I knew when I ordered these that they would deliver as we have other blinds from you folks and like them."


SelectRugs.com
 So easy to purchase on the internetMelissa H - Sherwood park, AB   on Oct 31 2014 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"I was a little nervous about buying blinds online with regard to the measuring and color and quality but everything worked out perfectly! We are very happy with our blinds and would buy from here again and we will recommend to friends and family! "


SelectRugs.com
 No faux grain or texture to these faux wood blindsAmy Weido - Kitchener, ON   on Oct 31 2014 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"We were disappointed that the product does not have a grain to it. Was expecting this since it was titled "faux wood". It's just a smooth slat, so not exactly sure what makes it wood-like."


SelectRugs.com
 Compliments galoreStella J - Elora, ON   on Oct 31 2014 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"First time I've order blinds online and I'm very happy with my choice. I show them off to my friends who just love them. My husband was pleased at the ease of installation, which is a bonus. I would however strongly advise that you watch the video on how to measure as it insures a good fit. In the spring I order for other rooms in my home."


SelectRugs.com
 Love the blinds I boughtMyrna Elaine Hauta - Eston, SK   on Oct 31 2014 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"Great customer service . Will order from this company again."


SelectRugs.com
 Very happy with my 7 blindsJohn MacMillan - Gatineau, QC   on Oct 31 2014 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"I had a very good experience in my dealings with Select Blinds all blinds were as I expected they arrived on time and in good condition except for I Valence Corner Clip . When I contacted Customer Service they quickly sent an email to the manufacturer requesting a replacement clip for me. All in all I was happy with my experience with Select Blinds and would highly recommend them to family and friends. my daughter has already ordered a blind and will be ordering another one soon."


SelectRugs.com
 PerfectJoan - Courtenay, BC   on Oct 31 2014 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"They are just perfect, good price and fit the frames , and easy to install."


SelectRugs.com
 Look and Installationcheryl mahyr - Toronto, ON   on Oct 31 2014 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"An easy and beautiful installation. No fuss-no muss. The blind is stunning."


«Prev  15  16  17  18  19  20  21  22  23  of 91 Next»



spacer
Free Shipping
Order Free Samples NowSpacer$149 Measuring and InstallationDesigner CollectionDesigner CollectionCarriann CollectionDesigner CollectionDesigner Good Housekeeping CollectionDesigner CollectionSpacerSpacerSpacer
Spacer
We accept the following: Blinds Online with VISA, Amex, MasterCard and PayPal
Spacer


Spacer
SpacerVisit SelectRugs.caVisit SelectRugs.ca
Spacer
QUICK CONTACT
Call (888) 6851735
CUSTOMER SERVICE
LIVEHELP
NEED HELP?
SIGN UP FOR SPECIAL OFFERS!
FREE updates on new products & specials!
SHOP BY TYPE
SHOP BY FEATURE
POPULAR SEARCHES
RESOURCES
VISIT OTHER SELECTSHOPS
TOOLS
SAFE, SECURE RELIABLE SHOPPING
SecurityMetrics for PCI Compliance, QSA, IDS, Penetration Testing, Forensics, and Vulnerability AssessmentSecurityMetrics for PCI Compliance, QSA, IDS, Penetration Testing, Forensics, and Vulnerability Assessment

PAYMENT OPTIONS
Blinds Online with VISA, Amex, MasterCard and PayPal
Spacer
Spacer
Copyright © 2015 SelectBlindsCanada.ca
All screenshots © their respective owners