ChatLet's Talk Blinds - Live Chat or Call Us (888) 685-1735
Français
headerSpacer
0 items
HeaderSeparator
Header Right Spacer
Select Blinds Canada
Select Blinds Canada
Sale Ends In
» Home » Testimonials
spacer
spacerspacer

Testimonials


The following are comments from our customers. If you would like to submit your own testimonial on our website, please click here


Overall Ratings Summary
Review for Products:
Appearance:Rated 4.50 starsRated 4.50 starsRated 4.50 starsRated 4.50 starsRated 4.50 stars
Construction:Rated 4.50 starsRated 4.50 starsRated 4.50 starsRated 4.50 starsRated 4.50 stars
Installation:Rated 4.40 starsRated 4.40 starsRated 4.40 starsRated 4.40 starsRated 4.40 stars
Value:Rated 4.50 starsRated 4.50 starsRated 4.50 starsRated 4.50 starsRated 4.50 stars
Review for SelectBlindsCanada.ca:
Overall Rating:Rated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 stars
Delivery:Rated 4.30 starsRated 4.30 starsRated 4.30 starsRated 4.30 starsRated 4.30 stars
Ease of Purchase:Rated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 stars
Customer Service:Rated 4.40 starsRated 4.40 starsRated 4.40 starsRated 4.40 starsRated 4.40 stars


«Prev  15  16  17  18  19  20  21  22  23  of 81 Next»
Review for Select Blinds Canada:
spacer
Overall
Rating:
starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:
starstarstarstarstar
Ease of
Purchase:
starstarstarstarstar
Customer
Service:
starstarstarstarstar
I would order from here again!!!
My son recently purchased his first home. It has large south facing windows and no window coverings. I took some rudimentary measures and started shopping for blinds. Yikes!! Some of the sites were a pain to even find the sizes we needed. Then I came across SelectBlinds.ca what a treat - I was able to enter the measurements to the 1/2" and when they came in - they all fit like I had had a professional measure them for me. My husband and son had them installed in a couple hours.
I would recommend this site to anyone.
Thanks SelectBlinds.
Shelly - Fort St. John , BC on Oct 07 2013
 
Review for Select Blinds Canada:
spacer
Overall
Rating:
starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:
starstarstarstarstar
Ease of
Purchase:
starstarstarstarstar
Customer
Service:
starstarstarstarstar
These blinds are mint
After renovating my bedroom with custom windows made from pine, the new blinds were easy to install, fit and look great. I would buy from Select blinds again.
John Dearling - Scarborough, ON on Oct 07 2013
 
Review for Select Blinds Canada:
spacer
Overall
Rating:
starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:
starstarstarstarstar
Ease of
Purchase:
starstarstarstarstar
Customer
Service:
starstarstarstarstar

I love these blinds and will order more in the near future!
Margaret Fraser - Kingston , ON on Oct 07 2013
 
Review for Select Blinds Canada:
spacer
Overall
Rating:
starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:
starstarstarstarstar
Ease of
Purchase:
starstarstarstarstar
Customer
Service:
starstarstarstarstar
Great buy
Got quotes from local businesses and just couldn't justify their prices. Discovered your website and decided to give you a shot. I am very, very happy with every aspect of my purchase.
Dorinda Young - Calgary, AB on Oct 07 2013
 
Review for Select Blinds Canada:
spacer
Overall
Rating:
starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:
starstarstarstarstar
Ease of
Purchase:
starstarstarstarstar
Customer
Service:
starstarstarstarstar
AMAZING!!!
I was skeptical about buying blinds I hadn't seen or touched but was told by another happy customer to just go with it. I went with it and am sooooooo happy, thank you. It was really easy and they are perfect. I am placing another order very soon!!!!!
Patricia Fraser - Edmonton, AB on Oct 07 2013
 
Review for Select Blinds Canada:
spacer
Overall
Rating:
starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:
starstarstarstarstar
Ease of
Purchase:
starstarstarstarstar
Customer
Service:
starstarstarstarstar
we love them
ray baillie - London, ON on Oct 07 2013
 
Review for Select Blinds Canada:
spacer
Overall
Rating:
starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:
starstarstarstarstar
Ease of
Purchase:
starstarstarstarstar
Customer
Service:
starstarstarstarstar
Excellent Blinds
I'm very pleased with the Sheer to Shades I received from your company. Great price compared with other companies I looked into. They are well made and I received great installation instructions. I'm very happy with how they fit the window. Thank You
Pamela Compton - Stratford, PE on Oct 07 2013
 
Review for Select Blinds Canada:
spacer
Overall
Rating:
starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:
starstarstarstarstar
Ease of
Purchase:
starstarstarstarstar
Customer
Service:
starstarstarstarstar
Quality blinds
Good quality blinds at a reasonable price. Hardware and string construction is not heavy duty. Select blinds need to review and change their estimates for order completion and delivery. We have placed 3 orders over the last few months and not one was even close to being shipped when advertised. As long as you're not in any hurry then no problem. Their online tracking facility just doesn't work and status updates do not occur. They do provide live chat but the online CSRs provide little assistance and never send promised emails.
Comment from SelectRugs.com:
We have corrected the lengthy production time with the factory.
Frank Lepere - Windsor , NS on Oct 07 2013
 
Review for Select Blinds Canada:
spacer
Overall
Rating:
starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:
starstarstarstarstar
Ease of
Purchase:
starstarstarstarstar
Customer
Service:
starstarstarstarstar
Very Happy!
We needed blinds for our open concept home that has many upper & lower windows with a west & east exposure. We had wood blinds on the lower windows with nothing on the upper. We like all the light we get but the heat that comes through these windows in the summer is extreme even with the wood blinds down. Air conditioner was running constantly. These blinds not only look nice and provide privacy they do seem to keep the heat out. I really won't know how well they will keep the heat out until next summer as we just installed them mid-Sept, however they do seem to keep the heat in as we have not used our furnace yet and it has gone down to -7C for the past 4 nights and our house is at 20C each morning. I'm thinking these blinds are going to work well in he summer.
Debbie Wilson - Red Deer , AB on Sep 29 2013
 
Review for Select Blinds Canada:
spacer
Overall
Rating:
starstarstarstarstar
Ease of
Purchase:
starstarstarstarstar
Good service
We were very happy with our purchase. It was easy to order, delivered on time and fitted perfectly.
- Parksville, BC on Sep 29 2013
 
I love my new blinds. I was a little reluctant to measure my own windows and order blinds on-line, but it was actually easy and stress-free. They were easy to install and they look beautiful. I will not hesitate to order again.
Heidi - Nanaimo, BC on Sep 22 2013
 
Review for Select Blinds Canada:
spacer
Overall
Rating:
starstarstarstarstar
Ease of
Purchase:
starstarstarstarstar
Great blinds for Great price
I have ordered twice from Select blinds. Both orders were completed in a timely manner. I now have blinds on almost all my windows in my house and get compliments on them. Very happy with the service and easy installation.
Deborah Howard - Calgary , AB on Sep 11 2013
 
Review for Select Blinds Canada:
spacer
Overall
Rating:
starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:
starstarstarstarstar
Ease of
Purchase:
starstarstarstarstar
Customer
Service:
starstarstarstarstar
Beautiful
Blinds are to exact specifications. The dark blinds also make the room appear very cozy.
Stephen - Ottawa, ON on Sep 06 2013
 
Review for Select Blinds Canada:
spacer
Overall
Rating:
starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:
starstarstarstarstar
Ease of
Purchase:
starstarstarstarstar
Customer
Service:
starstarstarstarstar
I would not hesitate to purchase theough select bl
J. Aherne - Peterborough, ON on Sep 04 2013
 
Review for Select Blinds Canada:
spacer
Overall
Rating:
starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:
starstarstarstarstar
Ease of
Purchase:
starstarstarstarstar
Customer
Service:
starstarstarstarstar
I love these blinds
This is the 3rd blind I have ordered and they are very nice blinds!!! I need some more blinds and I am going to order from this company again!!!
Michelle Brown - Westlock , AB on Sep 04 2013
 
Review for Select Blinds Canada:
spacer
Overall
Rating:
starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:
starstarstarstarstar
Ease of
Purchase:
starstarstarstarstar
Customer
Service:
starstarstarstarstar
SelectBlindsCanada is PERFECT!
Great price. Always a sale.
Free samples arrive quickly so we could easily decide on style and colour.
Website is very easy to navigate.
Ordering allows you to put "notes" on each item so that when it arrives you can simply check the sticker to easily know which window each item goes to.
We've ordered twice the first time the order shipped ahead of estimate.
Both times the order arrived within a few days of shipping.
Jason - Waterdown, ON on Sep 03 2013
 
Review for Select Blinds Canada:
spacer
Overall
Rating:
starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:
starstarstarstarstar
Ease of
Purchase:
starstarstarstarstar
Customer
Service:
starstarstarstarstar
Great Blackout Blinds
As usual, great blinds, exact measurements. Perfect, thanks again.
Neil North - Sherwood Park, AB on Aug 30 2013
 
Review for Select Blinds Canada:
spacer
Overall
Rating:
starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:
starstarstarstarstar
Ease of
Purchase:
starstarstarstarstar
Customer
Service:
starstarstarstarstar
Order Mixup
My blinds were shipped without proper parts (headrails) and mechanisms (cords, installation parts). Customer Service seems great to help resolve the issue and ship new product.
Ian - Halifax, NS on Aug 30 2013
 
Review for Select Blinds Canada:
spacer
Overall
Rating:
starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:
starstarstarstarstar
Ease of
Purchase:
starstarstarstarstar
Customer
Service:
starstarstarstarstar
Blinds are AWESOME.
I was a little afraid to order blinds on the web, now I tell everyone this is the way to go. Select blinds, the people were very helpful from ordering samples to installation.The blinds are beautiful, I don't have one complaint, and I will order again. Thank you I am one happpppppy customer.
Cheryle Planta - Moorefield , ON on Aug 30 2013
 
Review for Select Blinds Canada:
spacer
Overall
Rating:
starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:
starstarstarstarstar
Ease of
Purchase:
starstarstarstarstar
Customer
Service:
starstarstarstarstar
Love my blinds
They leave such a clean look to a room and the visibility is so much better than looking out of sheer curtains. And it's nice knowing that no one can see in.
Jane - , BC on Aug 30 2013
 
Review for Select Blinds Canada:
spacer
Overall
Rating:
starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:
starstarstarstarstar
Ease of
Purchase:
starstarstarstarstar
Customer
Service:
starstarstarstarstar
Happy with purchase
I'm very happy with these cordless blinds. The fit is perfect and they're very
attractive, clean and modern looking. The cordless construction also works
perfectly. Great choice for blocking intense sunlight in kitchen windows.
Janis - , ON on Aug 30 2013
 
Review for Select Blinds Canada:
spacer
Overall
Rating:
starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:
starstarstarstarstar
Ease of
Purchase:
starstarstarstarstar
Customer
Service:
starstarstarstarstar

I like the blinds very much but their seems to be a few spots on the blind that you can see spots that you can see the light right through I hope my next blinds that I have on order does not come that way.
Dorothy Sebulsky - Regina, SK on Aug 30 2013
 
Review for Select Blinds Canada:
spacer
Overall
Rating:
starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:
starstarstarstarstar
Ease of
Purchase:
starstarstarstarstar
Customer
Service:
starstarstarstarstar

I love these blinds. They are extremely easy to put up or down and best of all there is no cord to reach for. Excellent quality.
Gisele Baka - Timmins, ON on Aug 30 2013
 
Review for Select Blinds Canada:
spacer
Overall
Rating:
starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:
starstarstarstarstar
Ease of
Purchase:
starstarstarstarstar
Customer
Service:
starstarstarstarstar
Second purchase - second time satisfied!
Ordered 2 economy vertical blinds and I was very pleased with the quality, delivery time and ease of installation. Of note is the fact that 1 set of hardware was not in the package. I emailed and received an immediate response from Linda who promptly looked after me.
R Brown - Sydney, NS on Aug 30 2013
 
Review for Select Blinds Canada:
spacer
Overall
Rating:
starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:
starstarstarstarstar
Ease of
Purchase:
starstarstarstarstar
Customer
Service:
starstarstarstarstar
satisfaction
Both types of blinds I received are absolutely awesome. There is no comparison with the same type at Sears or Kent. Even the guys who installed them were so impressed they were telling their wives about Select Blinds.
Maria Harding - Shelburne, NS on Aug 30 2013
 
«Prev  15  16  17  18  19  20  21  22  23  of 81 Next»


spacer
Free Shipping
Order Free Samples NowSpacer$149 Measuring and InstallationDesigner CollectionDesigner CollectionCarriann CollectionDesigner CollectionDesigner Good Housekeeping CollectionDesigner CollectionSpacerBlinds on a BudgetBlinds on a BudgetSpacerSpacerSpacer
Spacer
We accept the following: Blinds Online with VISA, Amex, MasterCard, Interac and PayPal
Pay with Interac
Spacer


Spacer
SpacerVisit SelectRugs.caVisit SelectRugs.ca
Spacer
QUICK CONTACT
Call (888) 6851735
CUSTOMER SERVICE
LIVEHELP
NEED HELP?
SIGN UP FOR SPECIAL OFFERS!
FREE updates on new products & specials!
SHOP BY TYPE
SHOP BY FEATURE
POPULAR SEARCHES
RESOURCES
VISIT OTHER SELECTSHOPS
TOOLS
SAFE, SECURE RELIABLE SHOPPING
SecurityMetrics for PCI Compliance, QSA, IDS, Penetration Testing, Forensics, and Vulnerability AssessmentSecurityMetrics for PCI Compliance, QSA, IDS, Penetration Testing, Forensics, and Vulnerability Assessment

PAYMENT OPTIONS
Blinds Online with VISA, Amex, MasterCard, Interac and PayPal
Pay with Interac
Spacer
Spacer
Copyright © 2015 SelectBlindsCanada.ca
All screenshots © their respective owners