Smile and Chat with our Customer Service RepresentativeLet's Talk Blinds - Live Chat or Call (888) 685-1735
headerSpacer
0 items
HeaderSeparator
Header Right Spacer
Français
Select Blinds Canada - Custom Blinds Shipped Free to your door
Current Weekly Promotion / Discounts for Select Blinds Canada
Order FREE Samples Now!
» Home » Testimonials
spacer
spacerspacer

Testimonials


SelectBlinds.ca is HIGHLY rated by our customers - but don't take our word for it, take theirs. Read the reviews below.

Click here to write your own review!
Happy Customers Testimonails And Reviews


What Our Customers are Saying About Us
Overall Rating
Delivery
Ease of Purchase
Customer Service
Rated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.30 starsRated 4.30 starsRated 4.30 starsRated 4.30 starsRated 4.30 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.40 starsRated 4.40 starsRated 4.40 starsRated 4.40 starsRated 4.40 stars
4.60 out of 5 stars
4.30 out of 5 stars
4.60 out of 5 stars
4.40 out of 5 stars


«Prev  15  16  17  18  19  20  21  22  23  of 92 Next»
SelectRugs.com
 Another satisfied customer!June Lauer - Assiniboia, SK   on Dec 10 2014 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"
I love my cordless honeycomb top down bottom up blinds! The color is amazing! Shipped when they said and everything from ordering to receiving them went very smoothly! Would recommend Selectblindscanada!"


SelectRugs.com
 Ultra Light Filter Honeycomb blindsCynthia Levy - Paradise, NL   on Dec 08 2014 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"Make sure when you send actual measurements to Select Blinds that you add an inch or inch and a half to the length. These blinds are 1/8 short of window sill and am disappointed that the actual measurement that I provided was not taken into consideration in the construction of the blind. Overall very happy but again not happy that I have to stretch the blind to almost meet the sill."


SelectRugs.com
 Easy to installStephane Roy - Bathurst, NB   on Dec 05 2014 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"Verry easy to measure and to install!"


SelectRugs.com
 Great product will order again! Brent D - Warman, SK   on Dec 04 2014 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"Received the blinds after the back order was filled. Was very pleased with the ease of installation and quality of the product. Will definitely order from again. "


SelectRugs.com
 Hit & MissMarvin White - Okotoks , AB   on Dec 03 2014 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"We have three sets of these blinds ( one was a gift), one set is sized correctly and fits well, one set is sized well but the outer edges at the top do not fit snugly into the top rail so light poles through, the third set does not drop down far enough, there is extra blind that is not fully extended but the strings stop the blind from dropping fully."


SelectRugs.com
 Great Blinds Smitty 2255 - Trail, BC   on Dec 02 2014 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"Purchased these blinds on sale. If I'm in the market for more I will certainly purchase from this site again. Thanks!!!!"


SelectRugs.com
 Cathy Hughes - Piccadilly, NL   on Dec 01 2014 
"I am very impressed with everything about my order and its processing. I have already recommended your website to many friends and family. I have spoken with a few of your representatives and they were very helpful and polite. Your service shows that you have high standards for your products and service. I won't hesitate to visit your website again should I need anything else for my home that you offer.
THANK YOU AGAIN !!!!!!"


SelectRugs.com
 Great ValueRobert Just - Red Deer, AB   on Dec 01 2014 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"These Faux were top quality, My wife loved them and I had no trouble installing them. These Faux when installed in out Renovated Family Room just gave the room a rich looking appearance. All our family and friends commented on the good looks and how they set off our basement, We have large windows in our Basement. I would recommend them for quality and ease of installation."


SelectRugs.com
 LabelsAllison - Thunder Bay, ON   on Nov 30 2014 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"I was not happy that the labels for each blind were not marked on the blind as they have been in past orders"


SelectRugs.com
 Great BlindsBlake Cyr - Sechelt, BC   on Nov 26 2014 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"Simple to order, shipped promptly, installed easily and fit perfectly!"


SelectRugs.com
 Amazing customer service! Great Blinds!D A Squires - ,   on Nov 26 2014 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"The blinds are quite easy to install (we had a 93" blind that did require 2 people for the installation). The directions that accompanied the blind were very easy to understand. The light filtering feature, top down-bottom up, was exactly what we were looking for; just the right amount of light while still maintaining privacy. Customer service was top notch! When an issue with the blinds arose, it was dealt with very promptly...they made it right!"


SelectRugs.com
 Looks great!KB - Beaumont, AB   on Nov 25 2014 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"Seamless purchase. Blinds were exactly as ordered, speedy delivery, looks great installed. Will not hesitate to order blinds again in the future."


SelectRugs.com
 great productStuart Rempel - Grande Prairie, AB   on Nov 23 2014 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"We have other other window covering in our home and will be upgrading to SelectBlindsCanada."


SelectRugs.com
 Brightens the roomMadeleine Hamonic - St. Malo, MB   on Nov 22 2014 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"Purchased the blinds in white..big difference for brightening a room.
They were as described. Perfect height and width."


SelectRugs.com
 dina b - , QC   on Nov 18 2014 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"I am extremely satisfied with my purchase and would definitely buy from Select Blinds again."


SelectRugs.com
 I wouldn't buy anywhere else !! Glen - Kamloops , BC   on Nov 17 2014 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"This last purchase completes every window in our house with blinds / shades from Select Blinds. I have shopped around locally, and online and haven't found anyone that compares to the quality of product and service I have recieved here. "


SelectRugs.com
 Excellent blinds for a great price Brett Chipchase - Spruce Grove , AB   on Nov 15 2014 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"I purchased these blinds for a discounted rate and expecting them to be "alright" quality. The quality far exceeded my expectation. I would recommend these blinds to anyone. "


SelectRugs.com
 My MistakeStewart Totten - Saint John , NB   on Nov 14 2014 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"I made a stupid mistake on measuring - entirely my fault. The customer care people at select blinds fixed everything up for me with no hassle."


SelectRugs.com
 Awesome!!Cheryl - Calgary, AB   on Nov 13 2014 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"Ordered these blinds to keep my Mom's room dark and they were perfect!"


SelectRugs.com
 Blind replacement Sylvia J - Winnipeg, MB   on Nov 11 2014 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"Select blinds has replaced a blind which I purchased from them several years ago. I am very pleased with the replacement and the superior customer service. This is a company that really stands behind its products! Thanks again. "


SelectRugs.com
 super easy to installLisa - , BC   on Nov 10 2014 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"I made sure the blind fit in the window (inner frame install) then positioned the clips where I wanted, marked the holes, drilled the pre-holes, screwed the clips in, then clipped the blinds on. Super easy and only took me about 10 min once I got the hang of it. I bought five of the honeycomb blinds for 4 ft x 8 ft windows and I am very pleased with them."


SelectRugs.com
 fux wood blindsKEN BEREZOWSKI - THUNDER BAY, ON   on Nov 07 2014 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"very good quality; easy to install"


SelectRugs.com
 one slight problemAl Boyd - Winnipeg, MB   on Nov 06 2014 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"The only issue I had with the blinds is that the operating ropes were a little too long - I will have to shorten them a bit but I am afraid to touch them because I have found out from past experience (with other blinds) that if the strings aren't exactly the same the blinds will hang at an angle"


SelectRugs.com
 JoanIe - Saskatoon, SK   on Nov 06 2014 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"Easy to install. Great value for price paid. After I ordered the kitchen window blind to test quality and to see if we could install ourselves, I ordered the rest of the blinds for the house. Very satisfied."


SelectRugs.com
 These are amazing!Candace - Sherwood Park, AB   on Nov 05 2014 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"I couldn't believe how perfectly they fit and how easy they were to install. They look great and provide the perfect amount of light filtering for my very sunny living room."


«Prev  15  16  17  18  19  20  21  22  23  of 92 Next»



spacer
Free Shipping
Order Free Samples NowSpacer$149 Measuring and InstallationDesigner CollectionDesigner CollectionCarriann CollectionDesigner CollectionDesigner Good Housekeeping CollectionDesigner CollectionSpacerSpacerSpacer
Spacer
We accept the following: Blinds Online with VISA, Amex, MasterCard and PayPal
Spacer


Spacer
SpacerVisit SelectRugs.caVisit SelectRugs.ca
Spacer
QUICK CONTACT
Call (888) 6851735
CUSTOMER SERVICE
LIVEHELP
NEED HELP?
SIGN UP FOR SPECIAL OFFERS!
FREE updates on new products & specials!
SHOP BY TYPE
SHOP BY FEATURE
POPULAR SEARCHES
RESOURCES
VISIT OTHER SELECTSHOPS
TOOLS
SAFE, SECURE RELIABLE SHOPPING
SecurityMetrics for PCI Compliance, QSA, IDS, Penetration Testing, Forensics, and Vulnerability AssessmentSecurityMetrics for PCI Compliance, QSA, IDS, Penetration Testing, Forensics, and Vulnerability Assessment

PAYMENT OPTIONS
Blinds Online with VISA, Amex, MasterCard and PayPal
Spacer
Spacer
Copyright © 2015 SelectBlindsCanada.ca
All screenshots © their respective owners