Smile and Chat with our Customer Service RepresentativeLet's Talk Blinds - Live Chat or Call (888) 685-1735
Support Monday - Friday 8AM to 8PM EST
headerSpacer
0 items
HeaderSeparator
Header Right Spacer
Français
Select Blinds Canada - Custom Blinds Shipped Free to your door
Current Weekly Promotion / Discounts for Select Blinds Canada
» Home » Testimonials
spacer
spacerspacer

Testimonials


SelectBlinds.ca is HIGHLY rated by our customers - but don't take our word for it, take theirs. Read the reviews below.

Click here to write your own review!
Happy Customers Testimonails And Reviews


What Our Customers are Saying About Us
Overall Rating
Delivery
Ease of Purchase
Customer Service
Rated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.30 starsRated 4.30 starsRated 4.30 starsRated 4.30 starsRated 4.30 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.40 starsRated 4.40 starsRated 4.40 starsRated 4.40 starsRated 4.40 stars
4.60 out of 5 stars
4.30 out of 5 stars
4.60 out of 5 stars
4.40 out of 5 stars


«Prev  15  16  17  18  19  20  21  22  23  of 94 Next»
SelectRugs.com
 Great for extra wide window Anna Spencer - Calgary , AB   on Feb 18 2015 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"We had purchased these blinds for all windows except our extra wide window. We liked them so much that we decided to order for the extra wide window as well. Glad we did - easy to install and use. Like the light filtering a lot and with privacy. "



SelectRugs.com
 Looks amazing!Patti - Vancouver, BC   on Feb 17 2015 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"I searched online for quite a while looking for the best value that I could get on blinds. Selectblinds won hands down. Not only was their pricing the best, their customer service was outstanding. I had a broken bracket on one of my 13 blinds and the customer service rep was on it and had the installer out promptly for the repair. I'd recommend Selectblinds without hesitation."



SelectRugs.com
 They are reliable!Juile Foley - Greenfieldpark, QC   on Feb 15 2015 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"Thank you for the fast replacement at no cost for a blind dammaged during delivery. Much appreciated, no questions asked simply great service and fast reply. It is important to deal with reliable enterprises when you buy from internet.
Julie Foley"




SelectRugs.com
 Great value, look fantasticRenee Wilson - Petawawa, ON   on Feb 15 2015 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"Blinds look great, no issues whatsoever."



SelectRugs.com
 Roller blindsReuben Schwartzman - Montreal, QC   on Feb 15 2015 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"I ordered 1 oversize shade for the living room on Jan 9, 2015. I was supposed to order 2 but I panicked when I found out the total cost when speaking to a representative by phone. Anyway, I decided to order the second one on the 19th but didn't want to pay the extra shipping because of the oversize box a second time. The agent I spoke with, immediately contacted the manufacturer and found out that my order was just going into production and that the second blind could be added without having to pay the overcharge packing a second time. They arrived in perfect shape a couple of days later and were easy to install. Mounting hardware was not included, so I had to go and buy it at a hardware store. The only annoyance was that there was a price increase between the original order on the 9th and the addition to it on the 19th, so I had to pay a higher price for the second blind."



SelectRugs.com
 Mary Crosby - Stratford, ON   on Feb 14 2015 
"Purchased 2 pleated shades for my bedrooms and am very pleased. Put them up fairly quickly and the measurements were perfect. Very happy with my purchase and the service as they arrived very quickly after placing my order--would definitely order again"


SelectRugs.com
 Simply Superb!Ruth Robb - London, ON   on Feb 11 2015 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"My blinds are superb looking! I had to hog tie my hubby into getting them up the first week, but now that the work is done, we've had many positive comments about how neat and tidy they look compared to our old drapes. I also love that it lets tons more light into the room during the day when they are in the open position.

The quality? Surpassed my expectations. The price? Comparable to other places? Shopping experience? I talked to your chat people a few times during the process and found them to be very good at their jobs, They knew the products, and when I asked a question that they didn't have the answer on the top of their heads, they found the information quickly and I didn't have to wait.

I would definitely recommend select blinds to others, and will definitely shop at Select blinds again, once I decide on replacing other window coverings."




SelectRugs.com
 Amazing!Brittany - , SK   on Feb 10 2015 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"Great blinds for a great value! Extremely easy to install and great customer service!! "



SelectRugs.com
 Great choicesDonna - Victoria, BC   on Feb 10 2015 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"This is the second time I have purchased blinds from SelectBlinds and would not hesitate in recommending them. I love that they send samples with no obligation."



SelectRugs.com
 Great valueCathy Gosselin - Thunder Bay, ON   on Feb 10 2015 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"Love these blinds, easy to install"



SelectRugs.com
 Wow!CN - Montreal, QC   on Feb 06 2015 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"We love our honeycomb blinds! Both my husband and I were indifferent about blinds until we installed these and saw how they transformed the look of the rooms. They look clean and modern and are actually fun to push up and pull down. I recommend the cordless option for the appearance alone. We will definitely recommend to friends and buy again!"



SelectRugs.com
 Ray Cornell - Calgary, AB   on Feb 06 2015 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"The packaging of my oversized blinds was superb...excellent protection.
We couldn't be happier with the look and price of the blinds.
We would definately order again!!!
Thanks"




SelectRugs.com
 You got it right - againRoger Brown - Sydney, NS   on Feb 04 2015 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"This was my third purchase from SelectBlindsCanada. Each was a different type of blind and every one was perfect. Easy to measure, easy to order and easy to install. And they look good. Delivery was within promised time frame and the blinds were well packaged and contained good installation instructions."



SelectRugs.com
 Matt Slamers - Fort St. John, BC   on Feb 03 2015 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"Don't waste your money at Wal-Mart. This place is better quality for a lower price. "



SelectRugs.com
 Looks Great.Pamela Lutz - BEAMSVILLE, ON   on Feb 03 2015 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"A++ Customer service. Love my new blinds."



SelectRugs.com
 Fab blindsMandy Allan - Airdrie, AB   on Jan 22 2015 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"I would recommend Select Blinds in a heartbeat. Easy measuring, great choice and installation guy was great."



SelectRugs.com
 These blinds are fantasticDianne Frowen - Whitecourt, AB   on Jan 21 2015 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"I am very happy with both the look and value for my purchases. Installation was easy and the fit is perfect."



SelectRugs.com
 Great blinds with very sturdy headrailMichael Zacharias - Winnipeg, MB   on Jan 19 2015 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"I purchased these blinds to add a little more insulation for two bedroom windows. The fit was great. (I actually added 1/8 inch to the width but would not recommend doing that just in case...) There is about 1/8" gap on each side but there is no cold air coming through the sides. However, my windows have hand cranks on the bottom of the sill and the blinds do stick out a little bit from the window frame because of the hand crank not allowing proper seating on the sill - I did think this would be an issue before I ordered. Cold air does come from about 2 inches on both sides of the window because of this. I did not go with a cutout by the crank because I was not sure how much cold air would come through the gap around the cutout. Other than that, I am very happy with the purchase. The headrail is VERY sturdy and color match is excellent."



SelectRugs.com
 very happy with these blindssusan Thibeault - 100 mile house, BC   on Jan 17 2015 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"they give my sunroom a open light look although they block off about 9" on each side of the windows whe opened."



SelectRugs.com
 It was so simple!Becky - Paris, ON   on Jan 16 2015 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"I needed blinds for our office. I ordered free samples to make sure of the colour & then I ordered the blinds online. I didn't need to leave the office to do it! I love that. Convenience is key for me."



SelectRugs.com
 Awesome Blinds!Kathryn - Calgary, AB   on Jan 15 2015 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"I love my new blinds, they were easy to put up and look just as nice as my blinds look that are on my windows on my main floor and those are top notch Hunter Douglas blinds! I would come back and buy my blinds from select blinds again and have already recommended them to my friends."



SelectRugs.com
 Love the blindsCheryl Erickson - Tofino, BC   on Jan 14 2015 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"Such good quality for the price and delivery time was faster than was promised. Thank you, we live in a remote area and this site made shopping for our new house so easy. thank you"



SelectRugs.com
 Gillian Rowan - Whistler, BC   on Jan 12 2015 
"Wowzer!! These blinds are awesome, I really can't say enough about how perfect they are, amazing value for money, easy to install and the icing on the cake for my newly decorated room in fact my favourite part is the window with my new blind!! I purchased the value plus woven bamboo with the blackout lining and 7" valance in the mahogany colour. Although it looked darker than the sample it looks simply stunning framed with the freshly painted white window frame!! I am so pleased - thank you so much!!"


SelectRugs.com
 Great blindsJo-Anne - Komoka, ON   on Jan 10 2015 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"Ordering was simple, blinds arrived in a timely fashion, packaged well so no damage, looked great, very easy to install, and look amazing. Am in the process of another order. Took advantage of the free samples to help me choose also and instructional video on how to measure."



SelectRugs.com
 Amazing quality, amazing service!Katherine Smith - Port Hope, ON   on Jan 10 2015 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"I discovered Select Blinds by chance. The quality has surpassed my expectations, and their customer service is awesome. Personalized service by Alyson as to type of blind, colour including sending her pics and asking for her opinion.

An awesome shopping experience, with pride of quality, workmanship, and the price is reasonable.

I will continue to shop Select blinds as I replace inferior quality blinds, and have recommended to many of my friends!"




«Prev  15  16  17  18  19  20  21  22  23  of 94 Next»



spacer
Free Shipping
Order Free Samples NowSpacer$149 Measuring and InstallationDesigner CollectionDesigner CollectionCarriann CollectionDesigner CollectionDesigner Good Housekeeping CollectionDesigner CollectionSpacerSpacerSpacer
Spacer
We accept the following: Blinds Online with VISA, Amex, MasterCard and PayPal
Spacer


Spacer
SpacerVisit SelectRugs.caVisit SelectRugs.ca
Spacer
QUICK CONTACT
Call (888) 6851735
CUSTOMER SERVICE
SIGN UP FOR SPECIAL OFFERS!
FREE updates on new products & specials!
SAFE, SECURE RELIABLE SHOPPING
SecurityMetrics for PCI Compliance, QSA, IDS, Penetration Testing, Forensics, and Vulnerability AssessmentSecurityMetrics for PCI Compliance, QSA, IDS, Penetration Testing, Forensics, and Vulnerability Assessment

PAYMENT OPTIONS
Blinds Online with VISA, Amex, MasterCard and PayPal
Spacer
Spacer
Copyright © 2015 SelectBlindsCanada.ca
All screenshots © their respective owners