Smile and Chat with our Customer Service RepresentativeLet's Talk Blinds - Live Chat or Call (888) 685-1735
headerSpacer
0 items
HeaderSeparator
Header Right Spacer
Français
Select Blinds Canada - Custom Blinds Shipped Free to your door
Current Weekly Promotion / Discounts for Select Blinds Canada
Order FREE Samples Now!
» Home » Testimonials
spacer
spacerspacer

Testimonials


The following are comments from our customers. If you would like to submit your own testimonial on our website, please click here


Overall Ratings Summary
Review for Products:
Appearance:Rated 4.50 starsRated 4.50 starsRated 4.50 starsRated 4.50 starsRated 4.50 stars
Construction:Rated 4.50 starsRated 4.50 starsRated 4.50 starsRated 4.50 starsRated 4.50 stars
Installation:Rated 4.40 starsRated 4.40 starsRated 4.40 starsRated 4.40 starsRated 4.40 stars
Value:Rated 4.50 starsRated 4.50 starsRated 4.50 starsRated 4.50 starsRated 4.50 stars
Review for SelectBlindsCanada.ca:
Overall Rating:Rated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 stars
Delivery:Rated 4.30 starsRated 4.30 starsRated 4.30 starsRated 4.30 starsRated 4.30 stars
Ease of Purchase:Rated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 stars
Customer Service:Rated 4.40 starsRated 4.40 starsRated 4.40 starsRated 4.40 starsRated 4.40 stars


«Prev  15  16  17  18  19  20  21  22  23  of 87 Next»
Review for Select Blinds Canada:
spacer
Overall
Rating:
starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:
starstarstarstarstar
Ease of
Purchase:
starstarstarstarstar
Customer
Service:
starstarstarstarstar
Love the blind!
Absolutely beautiful!! Suits our new bathroom perfectly and looks so rich and appealing!!
Janie Loghrin - Lions Head, ON on Sep 26 2014
 
Review for Select Blinds Canada:
spacer
Overall
Rating:
starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:
starstarstarstarstar
Ease of
Purchase:
starstarstarstarstar
Customer
Service:
starstarstarstarstar
good quality
- Little Narrows, NS on Sep 26 2014
 
Review for Select Blinds Canada:
spacer
Overall
Rating:
starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:
starstarstarstarstar
Ease of
Purchase:
starstarstarstarstar
Customer
Service:
starstarstarstarstar
loved the blinds
I love the the blind, fit great, looked great, great service.
Christie Smith - Labrador City, NL on Sep 26 2014
 
Review for Select Blinds Canada:
spacer
Overall
Rating:
starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:
starstarstarstarstar
Ease of
Purchase:
starstarstarstarstar
Customer
Service:
starstarstarstarstar

These blinds were very easy to install. I really liked the magnetic valance. Makes things a lot easier and quicker. They look sharp.
Ed Konihowski - Moose Jaw, SK on Sep 26 2014
 
Review for Select Blinds Canada:
spacer
Overall
Rating:
starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:
starstarstarstarstar
Ease of
Purchase:
starstarstarstarstar
Customer
Service:
starstarstarstarstar
Great company to order from
The selection is excellent. I recommend ordering samples beforehand so you know the quality and colour prior to ordering. I decided to upgrade to a higher quality, but it was worth it as my blind is beautiful and offers the privacy I was seeking for the room it was selected for. If you ever need online help it is readily available, as is a phone number to call. If you want to track the shipment in detail, you can request the tracking number for the company it was shipped with. I found my blind easy to install. This is a very well run website and I have recommended it to a couple of friends already.
PC - Prince Albert, SK on Sep 26 2014
 
Review for Select Blinds Canada:
spacer
Overall
Rating:
starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:
starstarstarstarstar
Ease of
Purchase:
starstarstarstarstar
Customer
Service:
starstarstarstarstar
Great product and service
Very happy with the over all cost.The product was excellent and it came in a reasonable amount of time.Will be ordering again from you for my other window needs Thanks
Joanna Zwaagstra - Steinbach, MB on Sep 26 2014
 
Review for Select Blinds Canada:
spacer
Overall
Rating:
starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:
starstarstarstarstar
Ease of
Purchase:
starstarstarstarstar
Customer
Service:
starstarstarstarstar
Great Blinds! Great Service!
After reading a testimonial in the Toronto Star, I went ahead and ordered blinds. It was a very positive experience, from beginning to end.
I would certainly recommend Select Blinds. The service and quality are superior
to what I was offered in a large chain of stores that specializes in blinds!
I will buy from Select blinds again in the future.
Karen - Toronto , ON on Sep 26 2014
 
Review for Select Blinds Canada:
spacer
Overall
Rating:
starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:
starstarstarstarstar
Ease of
Purchase:
starstarstarstarstar
Customer
Service:
starstarstarstarstar
Quality and Easy to order
I wasnt sure what i was going to get, had doubts about the quality but was impressed with the overall proccess, fast, easy and quality for sure!
Will definitely recommend and order from them again
Rita - Richmond, ON on Sep 26 2014
 
Review for Select Blinds Canada:
spacer
Overall
Rating:
starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:
starstarstarstarstar
Ease of
Purchase:
starstarstarstarstar
Customer
Service:
starstarstarstarstar
Good value and excellent quality
After reading other reviews we decided to give it a go and we were extremely pleased with the end results - the best other than being happy with this product was how Easy it was to get samples- measure- order-receive and installed.
Highly recommend Select Blinds!
Denise Corey - Heriot Bay, BC on Sep 26 2014
 
Review for Select Blinds Canada:
spacer
Overall
Rating:
starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:
starstarstarstarstar
Ease of
Purchase:
starstarstarstarstar
Customer
Service:
starstarstarstarstar
About to reorder!
My 1'' aluminum blinds arrived for the first floor of our home, and I'm about to order more for the upstairs windows. We're very happy with the quality of the 'premium' blinds we ordered, and based on our experience with this company, we're ready to order more. Very please with customer service, shipping, and of course, the price!
D Behn - Demaine, SK on Sep 26 2014
 
Review for Select Blinds Canada:
spacer
Overall
Rating:
starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:
starstarstarstarstar
Ease of
Purchase:
starstarstarstarstar
Customer
Service:
starstarstarstarstar
I am very pleased!
This was my first purchase, but I have recommended it to others already.
Ronda - , AB on Sep 26 2014
 
Review for Select Blinds Canada:
spacer
Overall
Rating:
starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:
starstarstarstarstar
Ease of
Purchase:
starstarstarstarstar
Customer
Service:
starstarstarstarstar
Do not purchase
Melanie Milne - Calgary, AB on Sep 26 2014
 
Review for Select Blinds Canada:
spacer
Overall
Rating:
starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:
starstarstarstarstar
Ease of
Purchase:
starstarstarstarstar
Customer
Service:
starstarstarstarstar
For sure lighting of a room
If you are interested in keeping your room bright and darken in the evening you have chosen the right blinds!
Arleen Quann - Stephenville, NL on Sep 26 2014
 
Review for Select Blinds Canada:
spacer
Overall
Rating:
starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:
starstarstarstarstar
Ease of
Purchase:
starstarstarstarstar
Customer
Service:
starstarstarstarstar
Excellent blinds
Very pleased with the blinds and how well they were shipped.
Ella - Kitimat, BC on Sep 26 2014
 
Review for Select Blinds Canada:
spacer
Overall
Rating:
starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:
starstarstarstarstar
Ease of
Purchase:
starstarstarstarstar
Customer
Service:
starstarstarstarstar
I Love These Blinds
Customer service was extremely helpful. The blinds came quicker than expected and were very well packaged to prevent any damage during shipping. Blinds were exact measurements, easy installation, great price and look fabulous on the windows. I will definitely be ordering more window coverings in the future.
Susan Davis - Surrey , BC on Sep 26 2014
 
Review for Select Blinds Canada:
spacer
Overall
Rating:
starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:
starstarstarstarstar
Ease of
Purchase:
starstarstarstarstar
Customer
Service:
starstarstarstarstar
Value Light Filtering Sheer to Shade - Nice
These blinds really added that extra something to all my bedrooms.
They were an outside mount and were the exact width to the outside of the frames. Two of the blinds were about an inch short, (we even had the measure and install option) but they still look great.
Ann - Winnipeg, MB on Sep 26 2014
 
Review for Select Blinds Canada:
spacer
Overall
Rating:
starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:
starstarstarstarstar
Ease of
Purchase:
starstarstarstarstar
Customer
Service:
starstarstarstarstar
great blinds
They arrived even sooner than estimated, which was great. i would buy them again
Jo-Ann Gallagher - Victoria, BC on Sep 26 2014
 
Review for Select Blinds Canada:
spacer
Overall
Rating:
starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:
starstarstarstarstar
Ease of
Purchase:
starstarstarstarstar
Customer
Service:
starstarstarstarstar
beauty in the bedroom
I have been using my blind for a month now. I love the construction, fabric and color of my Designer Plus Slumber Shade Blackout blind.

Blackout Blind offers no light seeping in. This blind also reduces outside noise compared to my old blind.

Although a window blind is a very simple addition to a room; this blind brings beauty and comfort to my room.

I am only familiar with department store blinds and I am very happy I turned to SelectBlindsCanada for this blind.

The company always mailed me samples when I asked for them. I ordered a few different fabrics and colors to be sure I matched the paint color of this room in this old home. Customer Service was extremely helpful with the questions I had.

The company does follow up on the promises they advertise on their website or during telephone calls.

Moroccan Sunrise Bedroom - Dauphin, MB on Sep 26 2014
 
Review for Select Blinds Canada:
spacer
Overall
Rating:
starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:
starstarstarstarstar
Ease of
Purchase:
starstarstarstarstar
Customer
Service:
starstarstarstarstar
Amazing Blinds!
Took a chance, not an internet user, but wowee! The blinds are fabulous and the quality as well! They were easy to install, they are all up and lookin great!
Janice Burnett - WEST VANCOUVER , BC on Sep 26 2014
 
Review for Select Blinds Canada:
spacer
Overall
Rating:
starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:
starstarstarstarstar
Ease of
Purchase:
starstarstarstarstar
Customer
Service:
starstarstarstarstar
Good blinds
These blinds were just what we were looking for and at half the price of other blinds. Easy to measure for and install. Took less than 15 minutes to put up and looks really good. The only defect we found was some slight creasing on the material but nothing too noticeable.
Andy - Drayton Valley, AB on Sep 26 2014
 
Review for Select Blinds Canada:
spacer
Overall
Rating:
starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:
starstarstarstarstar
Ease of
Purchase:
starstarstarstarstar
Customer
Service:
starstarstarstarstar
Great blinds
Each time we have ordered blinds the experience has been excellent. We love the selection and quality. We verbally tell all our friends about select blinds.
Gordon Arsenault - Summerside , PE on Sep 26 2014
 
Review for Select Blinds Canada:
spacer
Overall
Rating:
starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:
starstarstarstarstar
Ease of
Purchase:
starstarstarstarstar
Customer
Service:
starstarstarstarstar

This is the second time I've orders from SelectBlinds.ca, extremely satisfied and would definitely recommend this to my friends. Plan on purchasing again in the future.
Larissa D. - Saskatoon , SK on Sep 26 2014
 
Review for Select Blinds Canada:
spacer
Overall
Rating:
starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:
starstarstarstarstar
Ease of
Purchase:
starstarstarstarstar
Customer
Service:
starstarstarstarstar
Great blinds for the price!
I didn't have very high expectations for these after a terrible experience with a different company, however I was pleasantly surprised with the solid manufacturing (metal, not cheap white plastic). I got them on a great sale, they delivered much quicker than expected, easy to install and use. Will buy more and recommend to all my friends!
Cori - , AB on Sep 26 2014
 
Review for Select Blinds Canada:
spacer
Overall
Rating:
starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:
starstarstarstarstar
Ease of
Purchase:
starstarstarstarstar
Customer
Service:
starstarstarstarstar
SMOTTH TRANSACTION
l LOVE THE WEBSITE, GREAT PRODUCTS, HELPFUL CUSTOMER SERVICE, QUICK SHIPMENT GOT THE BLINDS ON TIME AND THEY LOOK GREAT.
Richard Cormier - Scarborough, ON on Sep 26 2014
 
Review for Select Blinds Canada:
spacer
Overall
Rating:
starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:
starstarstarstarstar
Ease of
Purchase:
starstarstarstarstar
Customer
Service:
starstarstarstarstar
Great Blinds
We have ordered two sets of blinds from Selectblinds and we are really pleased with both. The measurement advice was easy and installation took 5 minutes.
MM - Sydney, NS on Sep 26 2014
 
«Prev  15  16  17  18  19  20  21  22  23  of 87 Next»


spacer
Free Shipping
Order Free Samples NowSpacer$149 Measuring and InstallationDesigner CollectionDesigner CollectionCarriann CollectionDesigner CollectionDesigner Good Housekeeping CollectionDesigner CollectionSpacerBlinds on a BudgetBlinds on a BudgetSpacerSpacerSpacer
Spacer
We accept the following: Blinds Online with VISA, Amex, MasterCard and PayPal
Spacer


Spacer
SpacerVisit SelectRugs.caVisit SelectRugs.ca
Spacer
QUICK CONTACT
Call (888) 6851735
CUSTOMER SERVICE
LIVEHELP
NEED HELP?
SIGN UP FOR SPECIAL OFFERS!
FREE updates on new products & specials!
SHOP BY TYPE
SHOP BY FEATURE
POPULAR SEARCHES
RESOURCES
VISIT OTHER SELECTSHOPS
TOOLS
SAFE, SECURE RELIABLE SHOPPING
SecurityMetrics for PCI Compliance, QSA, IDS, Penetration Testing, Forensics, and Vulnerability AssessmentSecurityMetrics for PCI Compliance, QSA, IDS, Penetration Testing, Forensics, and Vulnerability Assessment

PAYMENT OPTIONS
Blinds Online with VISA, Amex, MasterCard and PayPal
Spacer
Spacer
Copyright © 2015 SelectBlindsCanada.ca
All screenshots © their respective owners