Smile and Chat with our Customer Service RepresentativeLet's Talk Blinds - Live Chat or Call (888) 685-1735
Support Monday - Friday 8AM to 8PM EST
0 items
Header Right Spacer
Select Blinds Canada - Custom Blinds Shipped Free to your door
Current Weekly Promotion / Discounts for Select Blinds Canada
» Home » Testimonials

Testimonials is HIGHLY rated by our customers - but don't take our word for it, take theirs. Read the reviews below.

Click here to write your own review!
Happy Customers Testimonails And Reviews

What Our Customers are Saying About Us
Overall Rating
Ease of Purchase
Customer Service
Rated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.30 starsRated 4.30 starsRated 4.30 starsRated 4.30 starsRated 4.30 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.40 starsRated 4.40 starsRated 4.40 starsRated 4.40 starsRated 4.40 stars
4.60 out of 5 stars
4.30 out of 5 stars
4.60 out of 5 stars
4.40 out of 5 stars

«Prev  15  16  17  18  19  20  21  22  23  of 92 Next»
 its good georges gratton - flin flon, MB   on Jan 02 2015 
"its a little tight in length we modify it by adding magnets to keep it shut in the bottom. it keeps popping up we did play with the adjustment screw on the bottom. its max out.didn't concern is will it warp/bend the bottom piece."
 A. Ashton - Pender Island, BC   on Dec 30 2014 
"I am very happy with the blinds we ordered [Premium wood - 2"]from you. Ordering on-line is always a bit of a leap of faith but in this case, no worries. The blinds are beautiful, fit perfectly and match the surrounding fir trim almost exactly! Thank you. I have already recommended you to others."
 All went wellThomas Ryan - Sudbury, ON   on Dec 29 2014 
"Ordered the blinds unseeing, price was better than at the big box stores. They arrived as predicted. Installation was easier than I thought and they look fine.
Highly recommended "
 Great blindsSusan Elliott - Calgary, AB   on Dec 26 2014 
"I love these blinds. The pattern is subtle so not overwhelming - a little personality without dominating the room. I wanted a blind that would provide privacy without blocking out the light, and these do the job perfectly. Easy to order; arrived when promised."
 Peter - Charlottetown, PR   on Dec 25 2014 
"Very pleased with new blinds. Half the price of local dealers, excellent quality, easy to install, good instructions. Very impressed."
 Just as orderedRich Mckinlay - Simcoe, ON   on Dec 24 2014 
"greats way to get blinds"
 Outstanding quality and deliveryGerry - , ON   on Dec 24 2014 
"Not our first time to purchase from SelectBlindsCanada, and the experience that had us coming back for a larger order has been rewarded by another high quality product with fast manufacture and shipment. The sheer-to-shade blinds are excellent and the same quality as high-end store products that we reviewed and well under half the price. When we have future needs we will come to SelectBlindsCanada first."
 My blinds are wonderful!Katherine Cross - Scarborough, ON   on Dec 23 2014 
"I am extremely pleased with my purchase. The roman blinds are beautiful and are made of good material. The gentlemen who arrived to install them was friendly and installed the blinds professionally. I would recommend your company to whoever is considering purchasing window treatments for their home or business. Many thanks!"
 Really happy with these blindsIna - Nanaimo, BC   on Dec 20 2014 
"Fast delivery, easy to install. They look and fit great. This is the first time I have ordered this product on line and was really happy with the whole process. "
 exactly what i was looking forKim Parker - Alliston, ON   on Dec 18 2014 
"Although these blinds were $$; they were well worth it. I work nights and the slightest amount of light wakes me up. Now I sleep in a dark cave! These are truly black out blinds. I would definitely recommend this product."
 Perfect match Michel Thibeault - Chelmsford , ON   on Dec 17 2014 
"I bought other blinds a few years ago and this one matches perfectly! Nice quality and look..."
 Alex - Airdrie, AB   on Dec 16 2014 
"Great blinds. I highly recommend to anyone shopping for blinds. "
 Blinds are great qualityCathy Hughes - Port Au Port, NL   on Dec 12 2014 
"My overall experience shopping with select blinds was exceptional. Thank you again for service I received."
 Satisfied customer once againPauline Therrien - Dunrobin, ON   on Dec 11 2014 
"This is the 2nd time I have ordered several sets of blinds for my home. Once again, I am very pleased with the quality and service. "
 Another satisfied customer!June Lauer - Assiniboia, SK   on Dec 10 2014 
I love my cordless honeycomb top down bottom up blinds! The color is amazing! Shipped when they said and everything from ordering to receiving them went very smoothly! Would recommend Selectblindscanada!"
 Ultra Light Filter Honeycomb blindsCynthia Levy - Paradise, NL   on Dec 08 2014 
"Make sure when you send actual measurements to Select Blinds that you add an inch or inch and a half to the length. These blinds are 1/8 short of window sill and am disappointed that the actual measurement that I provided was not taken into consideration in the construction of the blind. Overall very happy but again not happy that I have to stretch the blind to almost meet the sill."
 Easy to installStephane Roy - Bathurst, NB   on Dec 05 2014 
"Verry easy to measure and to install!"
 Great product will order again! Brent D - Warman, SK   on Dec 04 2014 
"Received the blinds after the back order was filled. Was very pleased with the ease of installation and quality of the product. Will definitely order from again. "
 Hit & MissMarvin White - Okotoks , AB   on Dec 03 2014 
"We have three sets of these blinds ( one was a gift), one set is sized correctly and fits well, one set is sized well but the outer edges at the top do not fit snugly into the top rail so light poles through, the third set does not drop down far enough, there is extra blind that is not fully extended but the strings stop the blind from dropping fully."
 Great Blinds Smitty 2255 - Trail, BC   on Dec 02 2014 
"Purchased these blinds on sale. If I'm in the market for more I will certainly purchase from this site again. Thanks!!!!"
 Cathy Hughes - Piccadilly, NL   on Dec 01 2014 
"I am very impressed with everything about my order and its processing. I have already recommended your website to many friends and family. I have spoken with a few of your representatives and they were very helpful and polite. Your service shows that you have high standards for your products and service. I won't hesitate to visit your website again should I need anything else for my home that you offer.
 Great ValueRobert Just - Red Deer, AB   on Dec 01 2014 
"These Faux were top quality, My wife loved them and I had no trouble installing them. These Faux when installed in out Renovated Family Room just gave the room a rich looking appearance. All our family and friends commented on the good looks and how they set off our basement, We have large windows in our Basement. I would recommend them for quality and ease of installation."
 LabelsAllison - Thunder Bay, ON   on Nov 30 2014 
"I was not happy that the labels for each blind were not marked on the blind as they have been in past orders"
 Great BlindsBlake Cyr - Sechelt, BC   on Nov 26 2014 
"Simple to order, shipped promptly, installed easily and fit perfectly!"
 Amazing customer service! Great Blinds!D A Squires - ,   on Nov 26 2014 
"The blinds are quite easy to install (we had a 93" blind that did require 2 people for the installation). The directions that accompanied the blind were very easy to understand. The light filtering feature, top down-bottom up, was exactly what we were looking for; just the right amount of light while still maintaining privacy. Customer service was top notch! When an issue with the blinds arose, it was dealt with very promptly...they made it right!"

«Prev  15  16  17  18  19  20  21  22  23  of 92 Next»

Free Shipping
Order Free Samples NowSpacer$149 Measuring and InstallationDesigner CollectionDesigner CollectionCarriann CollectionDesigner CollectionDesigner Good Housekeeping CollectionDesigner CollectionSpacerSpacerSpacer
We accept the following: Blinds Online with VISA, Amex, MasterCard and PayPal

SpacerVisit SelectRugs.caVisit
Call (888) 6851735
FREE updates on new products & specials!
SecurityMetrics for PCI Compliance, QSA, IDS, Penetration Testing, Forensics, and Vulnerability AssessmentSecurityMetrics for PCI Compliance, QSA, IDS, Penetration Testing, Forensics, and Vulnerability Assessment

Blinds Online with VISA, Amex, MasterCard and PayPal
Copyright © 2015
All screenshots © their respective owners