Smile and Chat with our Customer Service RepresentativeLet's Talk Blinds - Live Chat or Call Us (888) 685-1735
Français
headerSpacer
0 items
HeaderSeparator
Header Right Spacer
Select Blinds Canada - Custom Blinds Shipped Free to your door
Current Weekly Promotion / Discounts for Select Blinds Canada
Order FREE Samples Now!
» Home » Testimonials
spacer
spacerspacer

Testimonials


The following are comments from our customers. If you would like to submit your own testimonial on our website, please click here


Overall Ratings Summary
Review for Products:
Appearance:Rated 4.50 starsRated 4.50 starsRated 4.50 starsRated 4.50 starsRated 4.50 stars
Construction:Rated 4.50 starsRated 4.50 starsRated 4.50 starsRated 4.50 starsRated 4.50 stars
Installation:Rated 4.40 starsRated 4.40 starsRated 4.40 starsRated 4.40 starsRated 4.40 stars
Value:Rated 4.50 starsRated 4.50 starsRated 4.50 starsRated 4.50 starsRated 4.50 stars
Review for SelectBlindsCanada.ca:
Overall Rating:Rated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 stars
Delivery:Rated 4.30 starsRated 4.30 starsRated 4.30 starsRated 4.30 starsRated 4.30 stars
Ease of Purchase:Rated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 stars
Customer Service:Rated 4.40 starsRated 4.40 starsRated 4.40 starsRated 4.40 starsRated 4.40 stars


«Prev  15  16  17  18  19  20  21  22  23  of 82 Next»
What wonderful service, 3 separate orders, 9 blinds made and shipped within the week!
Morris Moser - Powell River, BC on May 16 2014
 
I ordered my pleated blinds which came when promised, however, the rails were a color that did not match my room or window frames at all. I was very disappointed and conveyed that to Ann at selectblinds. She was very understanding and honored the guarantee and had new blinds made with white rails. I received the new shipment and my husband installed them and they are beautiful. I am more than 100% satisfied, they were understanding and addressed my concern. I have been recommending selectblinds to all my family and friends.
Judy - Battleford, SK on May 08 2014
 
Review for Select Blinds Canada:
spacer
Overall
Rating:
starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:
starstarstarstarstar
Ease of
Purchase:
starstarstarstarstar
Customer
Service:
starstarstarstarstar
my house looks great!
it took me a long time to take down my lace curtains that i got in germany, but i did and got up my blinds and they look great, im glad i updated my home.
Evelyn Holowaty - Foam Lake, SK on May 03 2014
 
Review for Select Blinds Canada:
spacer
Overall
Rating:
starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:
starstarstarstarstar
Ease of
Purchase:
starstarstarstarstar
Customer
Service:
starstarstarstarstar

Thank you A++... I will order again!!!
Howard.
Howard Lang - Strathroy, ON on Apr 29 2014
 
Review for Select Blinds Canada:
spacer
Overall
Rating:
starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:
starstarstarstarstar
Ease of
Purchase:
starstarstarstarstar
Customer
Service:
starstarstarstarstar
Excellent Quality!
These are the 2nd blinds I've ordered and I am just as impressed as the first time! Everything is exactly as I expected as I expected. I had ordered the samples so I knew what the material would look like (this is a good idea to do)
Patricia Hill - Arnprior , ON on Apr 10 2014
 
Review for Select Blinds Canada:
spacer
Overall
Rating:
starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:
starstarstarstarstar
Ease of
Purchase:
starstarstarstarstar
Customer
Service:
starstarstarstarstar

Overall we were very happy with our blind purchases. All were fairly easy to install. The blackout blind was not quite what we were looking for but I it can be hidden with a valance as we truly only need it for the black out properties.
I highly recommend this site for quality blinds at a good price.
Erin Hudson - Oak Bluff, MB on Mar 01 2014
 
Our blinds arrived exactly on the "estimated" date from the order, and exactly as ordered. They went up like a breeze, with a perfect fit. Great quality, great value!
Julie Howard - Prince George, BC on Feb 12 2014
 
Review for Select Blinds Canada:
spacer
Overall
Rating:
starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:
starstarstarstarstar
Ease of
Purchase:
starstarstarstarstar
Customer
Service:
starstarstarstarstar
cheap plastic parts
Product is great but value goes down with incredibly cheap looking plastic handles, bottom holds that cracked when we screwed them on and top not covered. Those are simple details that would be worth improving.
valerie - Whitehorse, YT on Jan 28 2014
 
Review for Select Blinds Canada:
spacer
Overall
Rating:
starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:
starstarstarstarstar
Ease of
Purchase:
starstarstarstarstar
Customer
Service:
starstarstarstarstar
Exceptional quality!
Having just built a new house, I started ordering from Select Blinds room by room as I could afford it and have not been disappointed yet! Service is fantastic, and the quality surpassed what I had expected.
Sherry Klemmensen - Revelstoke, BC on Jan 20 2014
 
Review for Select Blinds Canada:
spacer
Overall
Rating:
starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:
starstarstarstarstar
Ease of
Purchase:
starstarstarstarstar
Customer
Service:
starstarstarstarstar
Good Value Vertical blind
This blind is easy to install. Construction can be better. When I try to draw it all the way close, some of the vanes will overlap by 1/8" and some will over lap by 1/4". Each time the overlap is different. one of the corner bracket for the valence was cracked but the factory will ship me a new one after I sent in a photo. This vertical blind has a very good safety device to lock the pull cord and tilt chain. Overall, I rate the product average when compared with the premium vertical I had before, but the customer service and cost are very good indeed. I have recommended SelectBlinds.ca to my friends and one of them have made a purchase already.
Tony Mah - Edmonton, AB on Jan 14 2014
 
Review for Select Blinds Canada:
spacer
Overall
Rating:
starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:
starstarstarstarstar
Ease of
Purchase:
starstarstarstarstar
Customer
Service:
starstarstarstarstar
great looking blinds!
easy to install; level slats; mechanically sound & solid.
JOANNE MACDONALD - OWEN SOUND, ON on Jan 12 2014
 
I got an estimate from a local window treatments company for blinds for 2 entire floors of my house, a total of approximately 30 blinds. I then completed all the information to order all the same blinds from Select Blinds Canada. My order came up to less than HALF the price I was quoted by the local company! My blinds came promptly, every single one was perfectly sized and installation was easy and quick. Most importantly, they look fantastic! Thank you so much!
Andree Garant - Calgary, AL on Jan 10 2014
 
I purchased the faux wood blinds to fit six different windows. All blinds are labelled so you know exactly which blind is for which window. Everything is so simple - from selecting, ordering and installing. Couldn't be happier!
Kathy Currell - Abbotsford, BC on Jan 07 2014
 
Review for Select Blinds Canada:
spacer
Overall
Rating:
starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:
starstarstarstarstar
Ease of
Purchase:
starstarstarstarstar
Customer
Service:
starstarstarstarstar
Missing parts
I was missing some screws and the middle bracket for the 2" Super value blind. Also the blind would not move up or down. After a little bit of tweaking it was ok. What saved me was that the Premium blind had spare parts I was able to use.
Denis - , ON on Jan 02 2014
 
The greatest thing since sliced bread. You guys are awesome. All three blinds fit perfectly. Quick. Perfect for my kitchen and the price fantastic. Can't wait for my next project!
Marlene - Brantford, ON on Dec 09 2013
 
Review for Select Blinds Canada:
spacer
Overall
Rating:
starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:
starstarstarstarstar
Ease of
Purchase:
starstarstarstarstar
Customer
Service:
starstarstarstarstar
my beautiful blinds
I don't like drapes, these blinds completely suit my needs they are soft and elegant when i do pull them. They were the very best value for the price. I had four price quotations before purchasing and went back to the lowest bidders to see if they could match and they couldn't. I gave the businesses the opportunity to match the price of SelectBlinds because I like to purchase locally. I have recommended you to several of my friends.
Mona Gillespie - St. Johns, NL on Nov 29 2013
 
Review for Select Blinds Canada:
spacer
Overall
Rating:
starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:
starstarstarstarstar
Ease of
Purchase:
starstarstarstarstar
Customer
Service:
starstarstarstarstar
great service
Gillian Gayfer - SOUTHAMPTON, ON on Nov 29 2013
 
Awesome product, awesome people. I have very rarely had the pleasure of dealing with a more professional company... This is THE place to shop!
Al Milburn - Woodstock, ON on Oct 24 2013
 
We received our blinds and installed them. We are 100% satisfied. Delivery was fast, good value for your money, packaging was amazing, and product of good quality. Easy to install as well. We will definitely order from them again and will tell our friends.
Jacinthe Bourgoin - Iroquois Falls, ON on Oct 23 2013
 
Review for Select Blinds Canada:
spacer
Overall
Rating:
starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:
starstarstarstarstar
Ease of
Purchase:
starstarstarstarstar
Customer
Service:
starstarstarstarstar
like these blinds
I like this blinds. No doubt I have requested samples 3--4 times before finalising order and order was perfect whatever was order. customer service was great right from sample request. Also one damaged blind they replaced without any extra charge. Only problem found in delivery as they delivered partial order on same house no but on different street.
NP - fort mcmurray, AB on Oct 08 2013
 
Review for Select Blinds Canada:
spacer
Overall
Rating:
starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:
starstarstarstarstar
Ease of
Purchase:
starstarstarstarstar
Customer
Service:
starstarstarstarstar
Great value
Could not ask for better pricing or service!
Doreen Braaten - High River, AB on Oct 07 2013
 
Review for Select Blinds Canada:
spacer
Overall
Rating:
starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:
starstarstarstarstar
Ease of
Purchase:
starstarstarstarstar
Customer
Service:
starstarstarstarstar
Great Blinds!!
What i ordered, delivered when they said they would, easy to install!!
Sandra W - Unity, SK on Oct 07 2013
 
Review for Select Blinds Canada:
spacer
Overall
Rating:
starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:
starstarstarstarstar
Ease of
Purchase:
starstarstarstarstar
Customer
Service:
starstarstarstarstar
Great Blinds
ordering was easy. Measurements were exactly. I love them and will definitely be ordering more.
Beverly - , NL on Oct 07 2013
 
Review for Select Blinds Canada:
spacer
Overall
Rating:
starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:
starstarstarstarstar
Ease of
Purchase:
starstarstarstarstar
Customer
Service:
starstarstarstarstar
These Blinds are perfect
We just build a new home and needed blinds for 12 of the windows in the house. I measured them twice and then placed the order on the internet . I was very nervous as it was a lot of blinds and i hoped they would all fit. To our amazement everything fit to perfection, were easy to install and they were a very reasonable price. They look great. I will have no problem referring people because we are fully satisfied with them. Thanks
Penni Vinnell - Russell, MB on Oct 07 2013
 
Review for Select Blinds Canada:
spacer
Overall
Rating:
starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:
starstarstarstarstar
Ease of
Purchase:
starstarstarstarstar
Customer
Service:
starstarstarstarstar
Select blinds is where all my blinds will come fro
This site was easy to use and accurate with there description. I will definitely use this site again and I recommended it to others.
Kelsey Holt - Sherwood Park, AB on Oct 07 2013
 
«Prev  15  16  17  18  19  20  21  22  23  of 82 Next»


spacer
Free Shipping
Order Free Samples NowSpacer$149 Measuring and InstallationDesigner CollectionDesigner CollectionCarriann CollectionDesigner CollectionDesigner Good Housekeeping CollectionDesigner CollectionSpacerBlinds on a BudgetBlinds on a BudgetSpacerSpacerSpacer
Spacer
We accept the following: Blinds Online with VISA, Amex, MasterCard, Interac and PayPal
Pay with Interac
Spacer


Spacer
SpacerVisit SelectRugs.caVisit SelectRugs.ca
Spacer
QUICK CONTACT
Call (888) 6851735
CUSTOMER SERVICE
LIVEHELP
NEED HELP?
SIGN UP FOR SPECIAL OFFERS!
FREE updates on new products & specials!
SHOP BY TYPE
SHOP BY FEATURE
POPULAR SEARCHES
RESOURCES
VISIT OTHER SELECTSHOPS
TOOLS
SAFE, SECURE RELIABLE SHOPPING
SecurityMetrics for PCI Compliance, QSA, IDS, Penetration Testing, Forensics, and Vulnerability AssessmentSecurityMetrics for PCI Compliance, QSA, IDS, Penetration Testing, Forensics, and Vulnerability Assessment

PAYMENT OPTIONS
Blinds Online with VISA, Amex, MasterCard, Interac and PayPal
Pay with Interac
Spacer
Spacer
Copyright © 2015 SelectBlindsCanada.ca
All screenshots © their respective owners