Smile and Chat with our Customer Service RepresentativeLet's Talk Blinds - Live Chat or Call Us (888) 685-1735
Français
headerSpacer
0 items
HeaderSeparator
Header Right Spacer
Select Blinds Canada - Custom Blinds Shipped Free to your door
Current Weekly Promotion / Discounts for Select Blinds Canada
Order FREE Samples Now!
» Home » Testimonials
spacer
spacerspacer

Testimonials


The following are comments from our customers. If you would like to submit your own testimonial on our website, please click here


Overall Ratings Summary
Review for Products:
Appearance:Rated 4.50 starsRated 4.50 starsRated 4.50 starsRated 4.50 starsRated 4.50 stars
Construction:Rated 4.50 starsRated 4.50 starsRated 4.50 starsRated 4.50 starsRated 4.50 stars
Installation:Rated 4.40 starsRated 4.40 starsRated 4.40 starsRated 4.40 starsRated 4.40 stars
Value:Rated 4.50 starsRated 4.50 starsRated 4.50 starsRated 4.50 starsRated 4.50 stars
Review for SelectBlindsCanada.ca:
Overall Rating:Rated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 stars
Delivery:Rated 4.30 starsRated 4.30 starsRated 4.30 starsRated 4.30 starsRated 4.30 stars
Ease of Purchase:Rated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 stars
Customer Service:Rated 4.40 starsRated 4.40 starsRated 4.40 starsRated 4.40 starsRated 4.40 stars


«Prev  9  10  11  12  13  14  15  16  17  of 82 Next»
Review for Select Blinds Canada:
spacer
Overall
Rating:
starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:
starstarstarstarstar
Ease of
Purchase:
starstarstarstarstar
Customer
Service:
starstarstarstarstar
I do really love these blinds. Thank you!
Pamela Kuzak - Lorette, MB on Sep 26 2014
 
Review for Select Blinds Canada:
spacer
Overall
Rating:
starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:
starstarstarstarstar
Ease of
Purchase:
starstarstarstarstar
Customer
Service:
starstarstarstarstar
Great blackout blinds!
We bought our slumber shade blackout blinds for the TV room as it gets a lot of sun in the afternoon. They work beautifully!
Catherine Allan - Kemptville , ON on Sep 26 2014
 
Review for Select Blinds Canada:
spacer
Overall
Rating:
starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:
starstarstarstarstar
Ease of
Purchase:
starstarstarstarstar
Customer
Service:
starstarstarstarstar
Window makeover!!!
Great service, quick delivery and beautiful blinds.
If I need anything for my windows it's gotta be select blinds!
Barbara Pollice - Blairmore , AB on Sep 26 2014
 
Review for Select Blinds Canada:
spacer
Overall
Rating:
starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:
starstarstarstarstar
Ease of
Purchase:
starstarstarstarstar
Customer
Service:
starstarstarstarstar
cellular blinds
The product and service is great would order again and would totally recommend you to a friend.
As far as the construction and value its too early to say but everything looks great and time will tell.
We are very happy with our decision
Don Kelly - Vernon, BC on Sep 26 2014
 
Review for Select Blinds Canada:
spacer
Overall
Rating:
starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:
starstarstarstarstar
Ease of
Purchase:
starstarstarstarstar
Customer
Service:
starstarstarstarstar
They were just what I had imagined
I was very satisfied with my blinds,delivery was prompt but of most importance was the satisfaction with the service I received throughout the process,
There was a problem with the size of the delivered curtains but with their fit measure insurance it was settled more than satisfactorily.
You could have blown me away when I was asked to donate the mis -sized blinds to charity.Being a local volunteer at the food bank and having been instrumental in setting up a second hand clothing shop in the basement of my church I was thrilled that your company has this policy. I will gladly refer your company to my friends.
Donna Smith-Billard - Baddeck, NS on Sep 26 2014
 
Review for Select Blinds Canada:
spacer
Overall
Rating:
starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:
starstarstarstarstar
Ease of
Purchase:
starstarstarstarstar
Customer
Service:
starstarstarstarstar
Great quality for the price, would do it again
Patrick Barsalou - , on Sep 26 2014
 
Review for Select Blinds Canada:
spacer
Overall
Rating:
starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:
starstarstarstarstar
Ease of
Purchase:
starstarstarstarstar
Customer
Service:
starstarstarstarstar
I love my blinds!
The quality is great! I really appreciate the fact that my blinds were delivered before Christmas several days before the predicted arrival date.
Betty - calgary, AB on Sep 26 2014
 
Review for Select Blinds Canada:
spacer
Overall
Rating:
starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:
starstarstarstarstar
Ease of
Purchase:
starstarstarstarstar
Customer
Service:
starstarstarstarstar
pleated blinds
Beautiful, ads aesthetic value to my million dollar house. I even went back and bought more blinds for other rooms.
Dr Harry Neveling - Dawson Creek, BC on Sep 26 2014
 
Review for Select Blinds Canada:
spacer
Overall
Rating:
starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:
starstarstarstarstar
Ease of
Purchase:
starstarstarstarstar
Customer
Service:
starstarstarstarstar
they are as advertised
Live in the Yukon and these blinds are energy efficient keeping warm in and cold out.
Gerry - Whitehorse, YT on Sep 26 2014
 
Review for Select Blinds Canada:
spacer
Overall
Rating:
starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:
starstarstarstarstar
Ease of
Purchase:
starstarstarstarstar
Customer
Service:
starstarstarstarstar
Love these blinds
They look great and the price was right. A little heavy, so not so awesome to install by yourself
Kami - Nelson, BC on Sep 26 2014
 
Review for Select Blinds Canada:
spacer
Overall
Rating:
starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:
starstarstarstarstar
Ease of
Purchase:
starstarstarstarstar
Customer
Service:
starstarstarstarstar
Can't say enough about Customer service
Unbelievable, the customer agent followed up on my review and indicated she would replace any blinds should I had any issues with them. You don't see that every day.

Keep up the good work.
Denis Benoit - Limoges, ON on Sep 26 2014
 
Review for Select Blinds Canada:
spacer
Overall
Rating:
starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:
starstarstarstarstar
Ease of
Purchase:
starstarstarstarstar
Customer
Service:
starstarstarstarstar

one of the three blinds was slightly shorter than it should be. My friend's husband did the installing- he said it was easy.

I'm happy with the blinds, and the price, and the customer relations dept.
no name - Kincardine, ON on Sep 26 2014
 
Review for Select Blinds Canada:
spacer
Overall
Rating:
starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:
starstarstarstarstar
Ease of
Purchase:
starstarstarstarstar
Customer
Service:
starstarstarstarstar
Excellent value
Excellent value for these 2 blind.Easy installaltion,great customer service.Would purchase, blinds again from Select Blinds.Thank-you E.S.
Edward Sadoway - Chestermere, AB on Sep 26 2014
 
Review for Select Blinds Canada:
spacer
Overall
Rating:
starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:
starstarstarstarstar
Ease of
Purchase:
starstarstarstarstar
Customer
Service:
starstarstarstarstar
A1 service
I received the blind the exact date. Blinds are easy to install. The cuts for inside inatallation were perfect. Great price. Quality as expected. Already spoke of Selectblindcanada.ca with relatives and colleague. Will certainly buy again !
Jean-Francois Bourdeau - Montreal, QC on Sep 26 2014
 
Review for Select Blinds Canada:
spacer
Overall
Rating:
starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:
starstarstarstarstar
Ease of
Purchase:
starstarstarstarstar
Customer
Service:
starstarstarstarstar
Never disappointed!
Second purchase and 100% satisfied with product and timely delivery.
Will be sure to order again if the need arises.
Doug Spicer - Moose Jaw , SK on Sep 26 2014
 
Review for Select Blinds Canada:
spacer
Overall
Rating:
starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:
starstarstarstarstar
Ease of
Purchase:
starstarstarstarstar
Customer
Service:
starstarstarstarstar
Sweet looking blinds
The blinds arrived as promised and in perfect condition. They look and work great. I would recommend select blinds to anyone.
steve lewis - Guelph, ON on Sep 26 2014
 
Review for Select Blinds Canada:
spacer
Overall
Rating:
starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:
starstarstarstarstar
Ease of
Purchase:
starstarstarstarstar
Customer
Service:
starstarstarstarstar
I Love These Blinds
I'm delighted with my new 1/2" blinds! Great price, fast delivery, well packaged, exact measurements and easy installation!! They look fabulous on my French doors! We're undergoing some renovations now and will definitely be ordering more blinds in the future. Thank you, Select Blinds!

Susan - Surrey , BC on Sep 26 2014
 
Review for Select Blinds Canada:
spacer
Overall
Rating:
starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:
starstarstarstarstar
Ease of
Purchase:
starstarstarstarstar
Customer
Service:
starstarstarstarstar
exellent product
alexsandro sedioli - COTEAU-DU-LAC, QC on Sep 26 2014
 
Review for Select Blinds Canada:
spacer
Overall
Rating:
starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:
starstarstarstarstar
Ease of
Purchase:
starstarstarstarstar
Customer
Service:
starstarstarstarstar

Absolutely! I was quoted $9700 to cover my 21 windows. We ordered very similar shades from Select Blinds for under $2000. Any questions I had I just called and received an answer in minutes. I love my blinds!
Judy Besenski - Okotoks, AB on Sep 26 2014
 
Review for Select Blinds Canada:
spacer
Overall
Rating:
starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:
starstarstarstarstar
Ease of
Purchase:
starstarstarstarstar
Customer
Service:
starstarstarstarstar
Outstanding Products and Service
I am extremely pleased with the products and the service. Once certainly gets value for the money and the customer service is outstanding!! Blinds are wonderful quality and they are the easiest things to install.
cheryl mahyr - Toronto, ON on Sep 26 2014
 
Review for Select Blinds Canada:
spacer
Overall
Rating:
starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:
starstarstarstarstar
Ease of
Purchase:
starstarstarstarstar
Customer
Service:
starstarstarstarstar
I really do love my blinds
Patricia Fraser - Edmonton, AB on Sep 26 2014
 
Review for Select Blinds Canada:
spacer
Overall
Rating:
starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:
starstarstarstarstar
Ease of
Purchase:
starstarstarstarstar
Customer
Service:
starstarstarstarstar
1" value aluminium
very good value, and a very easy to use web page for measuring and ordering on line.
bjorn lundquister - port coquitlam, BC on Sep 26 2014
 
Review for Select Blinds Canada:
spacer
Overall
Rating:
starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:
starstarstarstarstar
Ease of
Purchase:
starstarstarstarstar
Customer
Service:
starstarstarstarstar
I love these blinds
I was very nervous that you would not get the right size of blinds for me. Even though I followed the instructions on measuring perfectly, i just didn't think you would get it right but WOW!! PERFECT fit and they look so great!! Thank you!!
KHF - , on Sep 26 2014
 
Review for Select Blinds Canada:
spacer
Overall
Rating:
starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:
starstarstarstarstar
Ease of
Purchase:
starstarstarstarstar
Customer
Service:
starstarstarstarstar
Great value and delivery to your door for free
I am happy I ordered online and saved 50% off the original quote I had from a local store who would install. The installation and measuring is easy because there is a video to help someone like me who has never done this before. I am pleasantly surprised with this company
TJ - North Bay , ON on Sep 26 2014
 
Review for Select Blinds Canada:
spacer
Overall
Rating:
starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:
starstarstarstarstar
Ease of
Purchase:
starstarstarstarstar
Customer
Service:
starstarstarstarstar
Great service and product
anna maynard - corner brook, NL on Sep 26 2014
 
«Prev  9  10  11  12  13  14  15  16  17  of 82 Next»


spacer
Free Shipping
Order Free Samples NowSpacer$149 Measuring and InstallationDesigner CollectionDesigner CollectionCarriann CollectionDesigner CollectionDesigner Good Housekeeping CollectionDesigner CollectionSpacerBlinds on a BudgetBlinds on a BudgetSpacerSpacerSpacer
Spacer
We accept the following: Blinds Online with VISA, Amex, MasterCard, Interac and PayPal
Pay with Interac
Spacer


Spacer
SpacerVisit SelectRugs.caVisit SelectRugs.ca
Spacer
QUICK CONTACT
Call (888) 6851735
CUSTOMER SERVICE
LIVEHELP
NEED HELP?
SIGN UP FOR SPECIAL OFFERS!
FREE updates on new products & specials!
SHOP BY TYPE
SHOP BY FEATURE
POPULAR SEARCHES
RESOURCES
VISIT OTHER SELECTSHOPS
TOOLS
SAFE, SECURE RELIABLE SHOPPING
SecurityMetrics for PCI Compliance, QSA, IDS, Penetration Testing, Forensics, and Vulnerability AssessmentSecurityMetrics for PCI Compliance, QSA, IDS, Penetration Testing, Forensics, and Vulnerability Assessment

PAYMENT OPTIONS
Blinds Online with VISA, Amex, MasterCard, Interac and PayPal
Pay with Interac
Spacer
Spacer
Copyright © 2015 SelectBlindsCanada.ca
All screenshots © their respective owners