Smile and Chat with our Customer Service RepresentativeLet's Talk Blinds - Live Chat or Call (888) 685-1735
Support Monday - Friday 8AM to 8PM EST
0 items
Header Right Spacer
Select Blinds Canada - Custom Blinds Shipped Free to your door
Current Weekly Promotion / Discounts for Select Blinds Canada
» Home » Testimonials

Testimonials is HIGHLY rated by our customers - but don't take our word for it, take theirs. Read the reviews below.

Click here to write your own review!
Happy Customers Testimonails And Reviews

What Our Customers are Saying About Us
Overall Rating
Ease of Purchase
Customer Service
Rated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.30 starsRated 4.30 starsRated 4.30 starsRated 4.30 starsRated 4.30 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.40 starsRated 4.40 starsRated 4.40 starsRated 4.40 starsRated 4.40 stars
4.60 out of 5 stars
4.30 out of 5 stars
4.60 out of 5 stars
4.40 out of 5 stars

«Prev  9  10  11  12  13  14  15  16  17  of 92 Next»
 just what I wanted!Betty - Duncan, BC   on Aug 03 2015 
"I was very impressed by the help I had online, such quick responses. I love my blinds, i especially like watching the silhouettes of humming birds at their feeder just the other side of the blind, while the blind keeps the wasps from the deck. Thankyou."
 Great blindsLionel Starnes - New carlisle, QC   on Aug 02 2015 
"Very accurate! Quality A+. Smooth operation, good looks. Satisfied customer."
 Better then I expectedJames Patterson - Cambridge Bay, NU   on Aug 02 2015 
"The fact that I live in an area which your free shipping does not apply, yet you offered to split shipping costs was way more then I expected. I live in an area that has 24 hrs sunlight during summer months and these work as advertised. Too bad you don't offer something that fills in both edges as even though you fit to nearest 1/8", there is still 1/16" gap on both sides letting in light. Best purchase I ever made. Thanks"
 Great, really great service!B. Bailey - 108 Mile Ranch, BC   on Aug 02 2015 
"Our blinds arrived quickly, and were easy to install. We had some trouble with the 14% roller shade rolling and ended up breaking off the small metal end. I phoned and they were super accommodating and quickly sent a complete new blind. Once again we had trouble getting it to retract but if we are very careful it will. I wish I had ordered the 5% sheer for both my blinds as that one is lovely and no problem with retracting at all. My fault entirely as I was trying to save a few$'s! I will certainly order from Select Blinds again and I have already recommended them to friends. thanks!!"
 Great blindsSue E - Ottawa, ON   on Aug 01 2015 
"I ordered samples, then made my pick..we have a real sun problem in my west facing dining room, these solar shades are perfect. We no longer have to battle as to who has to sit on the sunbeam side...the room is now usable any time of day in any season. Delivery was fast, installation easy. Oh and they look good too!"
 Great valueDayna Lennie - whitehorse, YT   on Aug 01 2015 
"Getting custom blinds can be an expensive task. But I found the prices at select blind reasonable and when they arrived and we set up I was impressed with the quality and flawless appearance. I decided to order more!"
 SWEETChris Jenkins - Mississauga, ON   on Jul 30 2015 
"Blinds fit perfect. I got exactly what I ordered. Thank you"
 great shopping experienceJoanne Martin - Thunder Bay, ON   on Jul 30 2015 
"I started by ordering samples of the solar roller shades. They arrived quickly as promised. I had a few questions and the staff were knowledgable and friendly.
The product surpasses our expectations. I highly recommend buying from SelectBlinds. "
 I'm pleased.LH - Ottawa,, ON   on Jul 29 2015 
"I was able to get these blinds during the sale, thankfully, and I'm very pleased with them. No complaints."
 I love these blinds.Laurie Sweet - Tappen, BC   on Jul 28 2015 
"Dealing with select blinds was fast easy and the results are, my new blinds really look great."
 Violeta Cretu - Toronto, ON   on Jul 27 2015 
"Great blinds! The room looks much better. They bring elegance and quality."
 Vertical BlindsDiannaO - Surrey, BC   on Jul 23 2015 
"I love my blinds, but I am VERY disappointed in their choice of delivery service and also the fact that they charge a fee for large blinds (over 100")."
 love these blindsMarie Smith - Fort McMurray , AB   on Jul 22 2015 
"easy to install, exactly as ordered, very pleased"
 Overall, these are greatAndrea M - Rycroft, AB   on Jul 21 2015 
"The measuring and ordering of these blinds was quite easy, and they arrived in good time. My husband was able to quickly install them without any trouble.
My only complaint is that they tend to bounce up a little when fully extended."
 Awesome Blinds!Stephen Cooper - Lindale, AB   on Jul 19 2015 
"Look great. Easy to install."
 Faux Wood BlindsAnna R.  - Guelph, O   on Jul 18 2015 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
"I was very pleased with the entire experience of ordering and receiving my blinds. Select Blinds personnel was courteous, and professional throughout. The blinds arrived on time, as promised and fit perfectly in the window."
 Blinds are great!!L Moar - Portage la Prairie, MB   on Jul 17 2015 
"The blinds were purchased for two bedrooms at a cottage where the sun shines through around 6:30 a.m. I love the sun but not quite that early when on holidays. The blackout blinds are perfect for these rooms.
It is beneficial to order the sample colors first - makes a difference when you test the colors in the window."
 More expensive but quality productandre brand - L'ile Bizard, QC   on Jul 16 2015 
"Generally we like the blinds. One of the blinds was received with minor surface damage, we hoped that it is going to disappear but until now remains visible. Blind with control strings was somewhat difficult to install "
 Elaine Butler - Sicamous, BC   on Jul 16 2015 
"Already submitted review"
 Value BlindSally S. - Portage La Prairie, MB   on Jul 16 2015 
"Completely happy with service, delivery, product and ease of installation. I have ordered products before and will again. A very satisfactory experience."
 I love these blindsCarol Hydamaka - Flin Flon, MB   on Jul 16 2015 
"The selection was great and the blinds we purchased are perfect .I love that I can see outside while still blocking the sun .The ordering process was easy and they were delivered right to our door(Northern Manitoba)All we needed was a drill and they were up in minutes. Thank you "
 Blinds look great and easy to install.Rita Paquette - Mundare, AB   on Jul 15 2015 
"The blinds look good and were easy to install. We received compliments from our family members. The only thing was that the blinds came in the wrong color. We decided to keep them because they still go well with the décor. Customer service was great and gave me an additional discount because of the error from the factory. I will order from the same company again. "
 Donna Graham - Lloydminster, AB   on Jul 10 2015 
"Very good would order again if need arises"
 Caution if for patio doorsFrannie - Halifax, NS   on Jul 10 2015 
"The blinds were great, but the mechanisms at the top, cause a good two inches of space between the blinds as they were for patio doors which is definitely not ideal....Perhaps you should have indicated that this would happen before the blinds were purchased...Buyers need to know this beforehand."
 Great ProductDebra Kasprick - Kenora, ON   on Jul 10 2015 
"Great website, good information about product, excellent selection, fast access to "chat"help from customer service, no delivery problems, well packaged, very easy installation.... they look great and hopefully I won't have to use the product guarantee .... Good Job, more companies should be this easy for online shopping. Thanks very much !!!"

«Prev  9  10  11  12  13  14  15  16  17  of 92 Next»

Free Shipping
Order Free Samples NowSpacer$149 Measuring and InstallationDesigner CollectionDesigner CollectionCarriann CollectionDesigner CollectionDesigner Good Housekeeping CollectionDesigner CollectionSpacerSpacerSpacer
We accept the following: Blinds Online with VISA, Amex, MasterCard and PayPal

SpacerVisit SelectRugs.caVisit
Call (888) 6851735
FREE updates on new products & specials!
SecurityMetrics for PCI Compliance, QSA, IDS, Penetration Testing, Forensics, and Vulnerability AssessmentSecurityMetrics for PCI Compliance, QSA, IDS, Penetration Testing, Forensics, and Vulnerability Assessment

Blinds Online with VISA, Amex, MasterCard and PayPal
Copyright © 2015
All screenshots © their respective owners