Smile and Chat with our Customer Service RepresentativeLet's Talk Blinds - Live Chat or Call (888) 685-1735
headerSpacer
0 items
HeaderSeparator
Header Right Spacer
Français
Select Blinds Canada - Custom Blinds Shipped Free to your door
Current Weekly Promotion / Discounts for Select Blinds Canada
Order FREE Samples Now!
» Home » Testimonials
spacer
spacerspacer

Testimonials


SelectBlinds.ca is HIGHLY rated by our customers - but don't take our word for it, take theirs. Read the reviews below.

Click here to write your own review!
Happy Customers Testimonails And Reviews


What Our Customers are Saying About Us
Overall Rating
Delivery
Ease of Purchase
Customer Service
Rated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.30 starsRated 4.30 starsRated 4.30 starsRated 4.30 starsRated 4.30 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.40 starsRated 4.40 starsRated 4.40 starsRated 4.40 starsRated 4.40 stars
4.60 out of 5 stars
4.30 out of 5 stars
4.60 out of 5 stars
4.40 out of 5 stars


«Prev  9  10  11  12  13  14  15  16  17  of 91 Next»
SelectRugs.com
 Look great!Dawn - , MB   on Jun 23 2015 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"We get compliments every time someone new comes in the house and sees our blinds. They really do look fantastic and are SO easy to install. This was our third purchase of the same type of blinds, we're slowly replacing windows and putting up blinds as we go. We'll definitely be buying more!"


SelectRugs.com
 Excellent blindsKalie Miller - Red Deer, AB   on Jun 23 2015 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"I would not hesitate for a moment to recommend purchasing blinds from here. I will be getting some for my house now. These ones were for my trailer. I love that you can custom order the proper size. Getting custom blinds made anywhere else would have cost me about 4 times more...
Select Blinds is a wonderful and very very easy company to deal with... Love them."


SelectRugs.com
 Debby-Lee Donat - central butte, SK   on Jun 22 2015 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"very happy with the ease of installation with the cordless up/down blinds.
Will purchase again in the future"


SelectRugs.com
 Happy customer - Pefferlaw, ON   on Jun 19 2015 
"We are exceedingly pleased with our new blinds. We ordered blinds for 5 rooms in our new home. The price and quality of the product has surpassed expectations. It's easy to recommend selectblinds.ca to family and friends. "


SelectRugs.com
 Bryan - Calgary, AB   on Jun 17 2015 
"I am extremely happy with the 2" premium blind I recently ordered. As an engineer, I like it when I see good manufacturing and good materials going into a product - instead of simply designing for obsolescence.

The first positive sign I got was from the packing - really professional, no way a transport company could ding the product during shipment. then, upon opening the packaging, it was clear that the materials used for my blinds were of high quality - heavier gauge metal, thick faux wood blinds, really impressive looking valence with huge magnets.

Installation was a snap - although there were no instructions in the box. There are plenty on the website - but it's a really straightforward process - nothing complicated involved. The trick was simply determining the width of the entire assembly to get a flush mount (in my case it was 3.5in and not 3in like what was stated on the website unless you want the valence to sit proud of the window molding.

In summary, great product. I was so impressed (and so was my wife) that I'm thinking of swapping out the old / cheap aluminum blinds we have in other rooms now ..."


SelectRugs.com
 Love my cordless blindsDebbie McAvoy - Halifax, NS   on Jun 14 2015 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"Love my cordless blinds, so tidy."


SelectRugs.com
 Sandra smith - Florenceville, NB   on Jun 13 2015 
"just received my blinds for kitchen. They are beautiful, just love them. My hubby installed them, 15 minutes and they were up. Thank you so much!!"


SelectRugs.com
 fantastic serviceMildred Robbins - Sault Ste. Marie, ON   on Jun 12 2015 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"Found blind sagged in the middle.Customer service suggested 2 blinds as I had 2 windows side by side. Got new blinds quickly. They look great. Can't say enough about customer service."


SelectRugs.com
 Beautiful look and great value!David S. - Vancouver, BC   on Jun 12 2015 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"I got some free samples of a few other types on the Select Blinds website, and decided to go with the 2" super value faux wood blinds. Measuring was quick and easy, and installation was easy as well. I love the look of my new blinds, they add a touch of elegance for a much better price than Home Depot, plus they are custom fit to my windows!"


SelectRugs.com
 Exceeded expectationsSophie - , BC   on Jun 12 2015 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"Love them! Couldn't be happier! Fast to install... after tackling the first one. They arrived earlier than expected. Great quality and extremely functional. Highly recommend!"


SelectRugs.com
 They work great in our new houseCandice Merrill - Calgary, AB   on Jun 11 2015 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"I ordered these before we moved in and I couldn't have asked for better blinds! They look amazing!"


SelectRugs.com
 Jack - New Glasgow, NS   on Jun 11 2015 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"Great blinds, I installed them my self with my wife's help. Just what we hoped they would be and we weren't disappointed . Thanks "


SelectRugs.com
 love the blinds! Stephanie Law - Montréal, QC   on Jun 09 2015 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"they were delivered promptly, they were perfectly sized and installation was super easy. took only 10 minutes probably! they look amazing!"


SelectRugs.com
 First Time ordering Blinds On-LineP. Inkol - Glen Williams, ON   on Jun 08 2015 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"I needed custom blinds due to the size of our window … large! I didn't want to go into a store because of the difficulty I would have transporting them home. So I took a chance on this website and was I pleased! We just hung them up and they are beautiful (2" aluminum blinds). The only criticism about ordering is the time it takes from the day of ordering to the actual delivery date; however, if you are not in a hurry then I highly recommend this company. I like the live chat because you can ask questions about your order and get an immediate response. So I will be placing another order today to complete the look."


SelectRugs.com
 Painless processJane Austen - Cranbrook, BC   on Jun 08 2015 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"Easy to choose and measure. Delivery by courier was prompt. Easy to install and look very nice in my kitchen."


SelectRugs.com
 best blinds everRomy Gott - Fort Saskatchewan, AB   on Jun 07 2015 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"this is my second time ordering blinds and I could not be happier. Th quality and he promptness in delivery is outstanding. BEST EVER,"


SelectRugs.com
 AwesomeNeil Hovdestad - Saskatoon, SK   on Jun 05 2015 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"Perfect fit.
easy install look great"


SelectRugs.com
 Very pleased with purchaseIndrek - Toronto, ON   on Jun 04 2015 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"I wouldn't hesitate to recommend selectblindscanada.ca to anyone considering new blinds. With their 100% satisfaction guarantee and FIT measure insurance, they made the decision easy to buy from them. "


SelectRugs.com
 Nice but.Douglas Carter - Geary, NB   on Jun 04 2015 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"These are very nice blinds, though a bit pricey. One problem I do have with them however, they don't go up smoothly. One can only go so far - stop and restart again. They do go up, but an annoying procedure."


SelectRugs.com
 Fast easy way to dress your homeKevin - Kelowna, BC   on Jun 04 2015 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"Could not believe how fast they delivered my order."


SelectRugs.com
 Love my blindsKimberly - , ON   on Jun 04 2015 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"I've loved all the blinds I've ordered, which is a number of them. We've only had to return one for an issue and it was no hassle in getting it replaced."


SelectRugs.com
 Dominic Riverso - Toronto, ON   on May 26 2015 
"Ok, so things sometimes go wrong and get damaged in shipment. No problem, a quick email to selectblinds and a replacement was sent even faster than the original order took. Thank you so much for the wonderful service and thank you for the other blinds which arrived just as ordered and which look wonderful."


SelectRugs.com
 Absolutely no complaints!Mike - Richmond, BC   on May 14 2015 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"The price, quality, service and delivery time was excellent. My blinds were extremely well packaged for shipping purposes. I got EXACTLY what I ordered. I highly recommend Selectblinds.ca."


SelectRugs.com
 B Sitter - Calgary, AB   on May 10 2015 
"I found Select Blinds on the Internet and decided to take a chance. I ordered aluminum horizontal venetians for the kitchen. The service has been excellent. Samples on my request were sent. I phoned for help and received good service. I was informed by email about the status of my order. The package was delivered in a box by courier. We installed the blinds and they look excellent. The quality is good. I will be purchasing future blinds from this company."


SelectRugs.com
 Vicki Geoffrey - Zurich, ON   on May 07 2015 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"The blinds are not only attractive on the inside but outside also neighbours have complaint on the look "


«Prev  9  10  11  12  13  14  15  16  17  of 91 Next»



spacer
Free Shipping
Order Free Samples NowSpacer$149 Measuring and InstallationDesigner CollectionDesigner CollectionCarriann CollectionDesigner CollectionDesigner Good Housekeeping CollectionDesigner CollectionSpacerSpacerSpacer
Spacer
We accept the following: Blinds Online with VISA, Amex, MasterCard and PayPal
Spacer


Spacer
SpacerVisit SelectRugs.caVisit SelectRugs.ca
Spacer
QUICK CONTACT
Call (888) 6851735
CUSTOMER SERVICE
LIVEHELP
NEED HELP?
SIGN UP FOR SPECIAL OFFERS!
FREE updates on new products & specials!
SHOP BY TYPE
SHOP BY FEATURE
POPULAR SEARCHES
RESOURCES
VISIT OTHER SELECTSHOPS
TOOLS
SAFE, SECURE RELIABLE SHOPPING
SecurityMetrics for PCI Compliance, QSA, IDS, Penetration Testing, Forensics, and Vulnerability AssessmentSecurityMetrics for PCI Compliance, QSA, IDS, Penetration Testing, Forensics, and Vulnerability Assessment

PAYMENT OPTIONS
Blinds Online with VISA, Amex, MasterCard and PayPal
Spacer
Spacer
Copyright © 2015 SelectBlindsCanada.ca
All screenshots © their respective owners