Smile and Chat with our Customer Service RepresentativeLet's Talk Blinds - Live Chat or Call (888) 685-1735
headerSpacer
0 items
HeaderSeparator
Header Right Spacer
Français
Select Blinds Canada - Custom Blinds Shipped Free to your door
Current Weekly Promotion / Discounts for Select Blinds Canada
Order FREE Samples Now!
» Home » Testimonials
spacer
spacerspacer

Testimonials


SelectBlinds.ca is HIGHLY rated by our customers - but don't take our word for it, take theirs. Read the reviews below.

Click here to write your own review!
Happy Customers Testimonails And Reviews


What Our Customers are Saying About Us
Overall Rating
Delivery
Ease of Purchase
Customer Service
Rated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.30 starsRated 4.30 starsRated 4.30 starsRated 4.30 starsRated 4.30 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.40 starsRated 4.40 starsRated 4.40 starsRated 4.40 starsRated 4.40 stars
4.60 out of 5 stars
4.30 out of 5 stars
4.60 out of 5 stars
4.40 out of 5 stars


«Prev  9  10  11  12  13  14  15  16  17  of 89 Next»
SelectRugs.com
 Great ValueMelvyn Drage - Qualicum Beach, BC   on Mar 29 2015 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"Excellent blinds, great construction and easy to install.
Haley is magnificent very attentive a great asset to the company.
5 ***** stars to all above,
Will certainly recommend your company.
Highly satisfied.
Thanks again
Very Best Regards
Mel"


SelectRugs.com
 I'm ImpressedWilliam Smith - Deep Brook, NS   on Mar 27 2015 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"Easy to order
Good instrustions for measuring
Good tracking information
Delivered as promised
Fit perfectly"


SelectRugs.com
 Perfect fitShannon Tennant - Belle River, ON   on Mar 25 2015 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
"Great quality and perfect fit. Would definitely recommend."


SelectRugs.com
 Third purchaseThomas Seul - Cold Lake, AB   on Mar 20 2015 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"Still impressed with quality "


SelectRugs.com
 2" super value Faux Wood Blindscanuckcanoeist - Chilliwack, BC   on Mar 19 2015 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"Bought these for our livingroom windows. Fast service, good customer service online. Very nice. The valances are very nice but could be cut a bit wider."


SelectRugs.com
 Lili Liu - Calgary , AB   on Mar 16 2015 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"We love these blinds. This is our second time to order the materials. They fit my kids’ bedrooms upstairs. They were delivered on time, easy to install and the price is very reasonable. We would like to order again when needed. "


SelectRugs.com
 Excellent blindsDebbie Stanley - Clarenville, NL   on Mar 14 2015 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"These are exactly what I was looking for and to think that I might have spent $600 for something similar at a local decorator store. I will be ordering more as we go through each room to redecorate."


SelectRugs.com
 BlindsValda McGuire - Gander, NL   on Mar 14 2015 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"Completely satisfied with all aspects, quality,ordering and delivery service"


SelectRugs.com
 Excellent ServiceCatherine Raby - Port Hope , ON   on Mar 13 2015 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"This is the fourth blind order I have placed with SelectBlinds.ca. Wouldn't go anywhere else. Clear measuring instructions, fast delivery on samples requested, quick delivery. I couldn't be happier."


SelectRugs.com
 Great blindsRon Foster - Kinistino, SK   on Mar 08 2015 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"Absolutely great service. Surprised me in a very good way."


SelectRugs.com
 Great ProductJulia Newton - Port Elgin, ON   on Mar 06 2015 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"We love our blinds! Easy to install, great service, exceptional quality. Will be ordering more to finish off our 2nd and 3rd bedroom. We highly recommend these blinds. The service, the correspondence, the ease of ordering, the price all figured in was brilliant."


SelectRugs.com
 Great value! So easy to install!Margaret - Edmonton, AB   on Mar 04 2015 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"This is our third order with Select Blinds and we could not be more pleased with the quality of the blinds! They are so easy to install! Makes doing it yourself so easy! Visitors to the house always comment on the blinds and what they add to the interior. thank you for the great service both before and after delivery!"


SelectRugs.com
 We love these blindsPierrette Foucher - Kenora, ON   on Mar 03 2015 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"We were a little bit leery about ordering blinds on line but a friend and family member had purchased blinds from Select Blinds and they were happy with the service and product they received. We ordered 5 blinds for our living room along with the cassette for the tops and we absolutely love them. They arrived in only a couple weeks, were easy to install and they look great! We have now ordered blinds for our bedroom and bathroom and are looking forward to receiving them."


SelectRugs.com
 Good experience - , BC   on Mar 02 2015 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"Would recommend to others. Great customer service. Delivered via Canada Post. Easy process. "


SelectRugs.com
 These blinds are great.Wanda White - Stephenville , NL   on Feb 28 2015 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"Love the cordless functionality, they block the sun, provide privacy & look fantastic. My husband said they are quite easy to install."


SelectRugs.com
 Great blinds!Chris - Ponoka, AB   on Feb 27 2015 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"It was easy to order the blinds, they came quickly and were easy to install. Thanks!"


SelectRugs.com
 Calvin Burrell - Walkerton, ON   on Feb 26 2015 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"Great product"


SelectRugs.com
 Thomas Seul - Cold Lake, AB   on Feb 26 2015 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"Easy to install and great quality "


SelectRugs.com
 Happy as usualBarbara Johnstone - Lacombe, AB   on Feb 26 2015 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"This time, we went with the blackout honeycomb blinds with the continuous cord. We switched because one of our previous honeycomb blinds had broken cords, and we needed a colour change. The ones that are still in good shape, we will be donating to Habitat for Humanity.
If you are looking for a place online to buy blinds, this is the place. They give you precise instruction on how to measure and have an excellent return policy (which we used once a few years ago without issue)."


SelectRugs.com
 Feliciane Sadie - Edmonton, AB   on Feb 25 2015 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"I really really love our blinds..."


SelectRugs.com
 Debbie Stanley - Clarenville, NL   on Feb 24 2015 
"I love, love, love my Sheer to Shade Shades. It fit perfectly and the color I selected from the samples I received matched perfectly with my drapes. I will definitely order again when I do my next room."


SelectRugs.com
 Online Ordering Made Easy!Catherine Schellenberg - Winnipeg, MB   on Feb 23 2015 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"I was very impressed with the service and quality of blind that I received. I have already recommended this company to a few friends and clients. Great value for dollar!"


SelectRugs.com
 GINETTE PERREAULT - LONGUEUIL, QC   on Feb 20 2015 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"The value are expensive so they have to be perfect.
Le petit kic est que les fils supportant les lames de bois sont tres fragile et quelques uns sont cassés dans la manipulation. Trop faible ou trop fin.
Seul remarque a faire sur le produit le reste est super.
Merci."


SelectRugs.com
 Just what I wanted!Marj - Saskatoon , SK   on Feb 19 2015 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"We ordered additional blinds to match what we ordered four years ago because we liked them so much! "


SelectRugs.com
 Great value, great service!Andrew C - Toronto, ON   on Feb 18 2015 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"Ordered the blinds and they arrived really fast. Super easy to install and the quality is great. Would definitiely recommend the website to anyone looking for blinds."


«Prev  9  10  11  12  13  14  15  16  17  of 89 Next»



spacer
Free Shipping
Order Free Samples NowSpacer$149 Measuring and InstallationDesigner CollectionDesigner CollectionCarriann CollectionDesigner CollectionDesigner Good Housekeeping CollectionDesigner CollectionSpacerSpacerSpacer
Spacer
We accept the following: Blinds Online with VISA, Amex, MasterCard and PayPal
Spacer


Spacer
SpacerVisit SelectRugs.caVisit SelectRugs.ca
Spacer
QUICK CONTACT
Call (888) 6851735
CUSTOMER SERVICE
LIVEHELP
NEED HELP?
SIGN UP FOR SPECIAL OFFERS!
FREE updates on new products & specials!
SHOP BY TYPE
SHOP BY FEATURE
POPULAR SEARCHES
RESOURCES
VISIT OTHER SELECTSHOPS
TOOLS
SAFE, SECURE RELIABLE SHOPPING
SecurityMetrics for PCI Compliance, QSA, IDS, Penetration Testing, Forensics, and Vulnerability AssessmentSecurityMetrics for PCI Compliance, QSA, IDS, Penetration Testing, Forensics, and Vulnerability Assessment

PAYMENT OPTIONS
Blinds Online with VISA, Amex, MasterCard and PayPal
Spacer
Spacer
Copyright © 2015 SelectBlindsCanada.ca
All screenshots © their respective owners