Smile and Chat with our Customer Service RepresentativeLet's Talk Blinds - Live Chat or Call (888) 685-1735
headerSpacer
0 items
HeaderSeparator
Header Right Spacer
Français
Select Blinds Canada - Custom Blinds Shipped Free to your door
Current Weekly Promotion / Discounts for Select Blinds Canada
Order FREE Samples Now!
» Home » Testimonials
spacer
spacerspacer

Testimonials


SelectBlinds.ca is HIGHLY rated by our customers - but don't take our word for it, take theirs. Read the reviews below.

Click here to write your own review!
Happy Customers Testimonails And Reviews


What Our Customers are Saying About Us
Overall Rating
Delivery
Ease of Purchase
Customer Service
Rated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.30 starsRated 4.30 starsRated 4.30 starsRated 4.30 starsRated 4.30 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.40 starsRated 4.40 starsRated 4.40 starsRated 4.40 starsRated 4.40 stars
4.60 out of 5 stars
4.30 out of 5 stars
4.60 out of 5 stars
4.40 out of 5 stars


«Prev  9  10  11  12  13  14  15  16  17  of 90 Next»
SelectRugs.com
 AMAZING!Laura Cey - Kindersley, SK   on May 01 2015 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"Love the blinds, they were super easy to install, and can't beat the price! We hit up a 50% off sale, for blackout shades. When we raise them up, the heat that you can feel that's trapped in between the window and shade, is shocking! We couldn't be more pleased, and have already recommended Select Blinds to several people! "


SelectRugs.com
 Michael McCall - Cumberland, BC   on May 01 2015 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"Once again loved them.
But please take me off your email mail outs for rugs and blinds or i will change my opinion. Thanks"


SelectRugs.com
 Exactly what I wanted!Robert Scott - Crofton, BC   on Apr 30 2015 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"These blinds came fast and were very well packed for shipping."


SelectRugs.com
 Bonnie Campbell - Cocagne, NB   on Apr 29 2015 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"Great products have redone my whole home after my latest order arrives "


SelectRugs.com
 These blinds and this company amazing.Linda Newton - Gore Bay, ON   on Apr 25 2015 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"I ordered blinds from Sears which where custom fit and the order was all wrong. I lost $1,000,00 dollars. I send the same measurements to this company and no issues,no problems and the blinds fit perfect. I referred this company to my sister and others. "


SelectRugs.com
 Great productRaymond Forrest - Beaver Bank, NS   on Apr 18 2015 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"Help save on heating bills and look great."


SelectRugs.com
 claire seguin - summerstown, ON   on Apr 18 2015 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
"Love the cordless feature of the blind. "


SelectRugs.com
 Kelsey Howard - Winnipeg, MB   on Apr 17 2015 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"Select Blinds has the best products and service you will find, amazing ease of purchase, very knowledgable support staff, chat representative etc and great site. Thank you!"


SelectRugs.com
 Excellent BlindsJohn Tschetter - Fort St John, BC   on Apr 17 2015 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"Excellent service from select blinds, I was very happy with quality, price and costumer service."


SelectRugs.com
 HappyTim McDougall - Furdale, SK   on Apr 16 2015 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"The blinds were better than expected and a great value compared to local offers. I will use your services again"


SelectRugs.com
 Francis Racette - Rouyn-Noranda, QC   on Apr 15 2015 
"I have made my decision for the purchase of my blinds after reading the reviews and this is why I have decided to write one...

The service was excellent I had questions along the way and the issues were solved quickly.

I have already recevied lots of good feedback and people are asking where to buy.

The installation was very easy and now my house looks amazing ;) "


SelectRugs.com
 14% sheerweaveMichel Monette - Toronto, ON   on Apr 15 2015 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"like the produce but would have liked the bedroom much darker, if i was to do it again id get 1% or 5% for my bedroom. can definitely see through them!"


SelectRugs.com
 I definitely love these blinds...Suzanne Bradley - Oshawa, ON   on Apr 14 2015 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"It was really easy to order on line.. As long as you have the right measurements everything is great!!!!Good job..I have already told many of my friends about this site and how please I was with the service and the product..."


SelectRugs.com
 Great blindsSheri Glendinning - Winnipeg, MB   on Apr 14 2015 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"The entire process was great, from ordering the blinds, the shipping to the product itself. My husband had no problem with the installation and the blinds look amazing. I would recommend Select Blinds Canada to everyone."


SelectRugs.com
 It doesn't get any better than this!Peter House - Chester, NS   on Apr 08 2015 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"Excellent product, website and service!"


SelectRugs.com
 An excellent experience!Gail/Phil - Amherst, NS   on Apr 08 2015 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"The overall experience has been very, very positive. We love the product, they are exactly what we wanted and were delivered a week before the delivery date. We found the explanation on how to install very helpful and within an hour, all 4 blinds were up. The blinds were packaged very well for shipping so arrived with no damage. We will be ordering from you in the future."


SelectRugs.com
 very easy installationAngela Saunders - Windsor, ON   on Apr 08 2015 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"I was pleasantly surprised how easy it was to install these blinds. looks great also."


SelectRugs.com
 My Blinds Ronelda Aylward - Inverness County, NS   on Apr 07 2015 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"These blinds were everything I expected and more they look very nice and easy to install Thank You "


SelectRugs.com
 Very pleased with these blindsJacquie Friesen - Hague, SK   on Apr 07 2015 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"Great customer service all around, a great blind that also looks beautiful with ease to install!!! Would recommend select blinds to anyone!!!"


SelectRugs.com
 buyer - Kenora, ON   on Apr 05 2015 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"The premium room darkening shades They curl back when pulled up and are wavy and unattractive from outside when extended. Inside material and action are good."


SelectRugs.com
 Amazing blinds, quick shippingJessica Bruno - Nanaimo, BC   on Apr 01 2015 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"We bought these blinds for our three massive 6' windows and we LOVE them. Bought on a Monday and received them the following Friday; custom cut and everything. They let a nice amount of light through during the day but give perfect privacy as well. The installation was pretty easy once you get the hang of it and the colour works beautifully with our living room. Thank you so much SelectBlindsCanada, I'd definitely recommend this site to anyone looking for excellent quality blinds. "


SelectRugs.com
 Barbara Trainor - Langley, BC   on Apr 01 2015 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"Love my blinds!"


SelectRugs.com
 Great ValueMelvyn Drage - Qualicum Beach, BC   on Mar 29 2015 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"Excellent blinds, great construction and easy to install.
Haley is magnificent very attentive a great asset to the company.
5 ***** stars to all above,
Will certainly recommend your company.
Highly satisfied.
Thanks again
Very Best Regards
Mel"


SelectRugs.com
 I'm ImpressedWilliam Smith - Deep Brook, NS   on Mar 27 2015 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"Easy to order
Good instrustions for measuring
Good tracking information
Delivered as promised
Fit perfectly"


SelectRugs.com
 Perfect fitShannon Tennant - Belle River, ON   on Mar 25 2015 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
"Great quality and perfect fit. Would definitely recommend."


«Prev  9  10  11  12  13  14  15  16  17  of 90 Next»



spacer
Free Shipping
Order Free Samples NowSpacer$149 Measuring and InstallationDesigner CollectionDesigner CollectionCarriann CollectionDesigner CollectionDesigner Good Housekeeping CollectionDesigner CollectionSpacerSpacerSpacer
Spacer
We accept the following: Blinds Online with VISA, Amex, MasterCard and PayPal
Spacer


Spacer
SpacerVisit SelectRugs.caVisit SelectRugs.ca
Spacer
QUICK CONTACT
Call (888) 6851735
CUSTOMER SERVICE
LIVEHELP
NEED HELP?
SIGN UP FOR SPECIAL OFFERS!
FREE updates on new products & specials!
SHOP BY TYPE
SHOP BY FEATURE
POPULAR SEARCHES
RESOURCES
VISIT OTHER SELECTSHOPS
TOOLS
SAFE, SECURE RELIABLE SHOPPING
SecurityMetrics for PCI Compliance, QSA, IDS, Penetration Testing, Forensics, and Vulnerability AssessmentSecurityMetrics for PCI Compliance, QSA, IDS, Penetration Testing, Forensics, and Vulnerability Assessment

PAYMENT OPTIONS
Blinds Online with VISA, Amex, MasterCard and PayPal
Spacer
Spacer
Copyright © 2015 SelectBlindsCanada.ca
All screenshots © their respective owners