ChatLet's Talk Blinds - Live Chat or Call Us (888) 685-1735
Français
headerSpacer
0 items
HeaderSeparator
Header Right Spacer
Select Blinds Canada
Select Blinds Canada
Sale Ends In
» Home » Testimonials
spacer
spacerspacer

Testimonials


The following are comments from our customers. If you would like to submit your own testimonial on our website, please click here


Overall Ratings Summary
Review for Products:
Appearance:Rated 4.50 starsRated 4.50 starsRated 4.50 starsRated 4.50 starsRated 4.50 stars
Construction:Rated 4.50 starsRated 4.50 starsRated 4.50 starsRated 4.50 starsRated 4.50 stars
Installation:Rated 4.40 starsRated 4.40 starsRated 4.40 starsRated 4.40 starsRated 4.40 stars
Value:Rated 4.50 starsRated 4.50 starsRated 4.50 starsRated 4.50 starsRated 4.50 stars
Review for SelectBlindsCanada.ca:
Overall Rating:Rated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 stars
Delivery:Rated 4.30 starsRated 4.30 starsRated 4.30 starsRated 4.30 starsRated 4.30 stars
Ease of Purchase:Rated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 stars
Customer Service:Rated 4.40 starsRated 4.40 starsRated 4.40 starsRated 4.40 starsRated 4.40 stars


«Prev  9  10  11  12  13  14  15  16  17  of 81 Next»
Review for Select Blinds Canada:
spacer
Overall
Rating:
starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:
starstarstarstarstar
Ease of
Purchase:
starstarstarstarstar
Customer
Service:
starstarstarstarstar
Great Value
I ordered a set for my kitchen and they were fantastic for the price, I plan on doing the rest of my house with them. I recomend!
Kev - Calgary , AB on Sep 26 2014
 
Review for Select Blinds Canada:
spacer
Overall
Rating:
starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:
starstarstarstarstar
Ease of
Purchase:
starstarstarstarstar
Customer
Service:
starstarstarstarstar
Excellent service
This was the easiest and quickest blind shopping I have ever done. The site is easy to use, I got exactly what I ordered in only a few weeks and they fit perfectly. And when I messed up the order and called the next day to revise it, they were very accommodating about making the changes. Love this company.
Kerry - Edmonton, AB on Sep 26 2014
 
Review for Select Blinds Canada:
spacer
Overall
Rating:
starstarstarstarstar
Great Blinds
The only problem that I had with my blinds is that the installation brackets interfered with the window in the cases where the window slid sideways to open. I had to alter the windows slightly (notch the top) in order to get them to open; very minor problem overall. Other than that no complaints!
Fauve - Calgary, AB on Sep 26 2014
 
Review for Select Blinds Canada:
spacer
Overall
Rating:
starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:
starstarstarstarstar
Ease of
Purchase:
starstarstarstarstar
Customer
Service:
starstarstarstarstar
excellent place to shop
great customer service, great site to use I would recommend this 100%
Debi Johnston - Orillia, ON on Sep 26 2014
 
Review for Select Blinds Canada:
spacer
Overall
Rating:
starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:
starstarstarstarstar
Ease of
Purchase:
starstarstarstarstar
Customer
Service:
starstarstarstarstar
fantastic
fantastic service, and customer care. We had a small issue with one blind. It was looked after with quick and curtious response. would definatly recommend this company to everyone
Debi Johnston - Orillia, ON on Sep 26 2014
 
Review for Select Blinds Canada:
spacer
Overall
Rating:
starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:
starstarstarstarstar
Ease of
Purchase:
starstarstarstarstar
Customer
Service:
starstarstarstarstar
Modern look, and the easiest installation!
I had been looking at panel blinds for a long time for our patio door, and I am so glad I finally placed the order. They look fantastic. Very clean, sleek design, and modern looking. Bonus - my husband said they're the easiest blinds he ever installed, ever! They are worth the price, and compared to what I was looking at locally, the fabric is of a much better quality.
Danielle Lanteigne - Repentigny, QC on Sep 26 2014
 
Review for Select Blinds Canada:
spacer
Overall
Rating:
starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:
starstarstarstarstar
Ease of
Purchase:
starstarstarstarstar
Customer
Service:
starstarstarstarstar
Customer service is awesome
Have ordered from select blinds several times now for properties I manage.They have always been prompt with service answering questions and delivery.Only suggestion I would have is change the hardware supplied from Phillips screws (strip to easy) to Robertsons
Darren - Squamish, BC on Sep 26 2014
 
Review for Select Blinds Canada:
spacer
Overall
Rating:
starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:
starstarstarstarstar
Ease of
Purchase:
starstarstarstarstar
Customer
Service:
starstarstarstarstar
Great blinds
This is the second time I bought blinds from Select blinds. Great product and customer service.
Steven De Bella - Calgary , AB on Sep 26 2014
 
Review for Select Blinds Canada:
spacer
Overall
Rating:
starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:
starstarstarstarstar
Ease of
Purchase:
starstarstarstarstar
Customer
Service:
starstarstarstarstar

They are great!
Sherry Jensen - Empress, AB on Sep 26 2014
 
Review for Select Blinds Canada:
spacer
Overall
Rating:
starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:
starstarstarstarstar
Ease of
Purchase:
starstarstarstarstar
Customer
Service:
starstarstarstarstar
Great blinds!
Only two Minor issues. One blind the slats pull wouldn't work and one blind came 1/4 inch too big. They aren't as faux wood as I thought (thought there would be a grainy look) but I love them still and have recommended to others already!
New house - Calgary, AB on Sep 26 2014
 
Review for Select Blinds Canada:
spacer
Overall
Rating:
starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:
starstarstarstarstar
Ease of
Purchase:
starstarstarstarstar
Customer
Service:
starstarstarstarstar
Love the blind!
Absolutely beautiful!! Suits our new bathroom perfectly and looks so rich and appealing!!
Janie Loghrin - Lions Head, ON on Sep 26 2014
 
Review for Select Blinds Canada:
spacer
Overall
Rating:
starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:
starstarstarstarstar
Ease of
Purchase:
starstarstarstarstar
Customer
Service:
starstarstarstarstar
good quality
- Little Narrows, NS on Sep 26 2014
 
Review for Select Blinds Canada:
spacer
Overall
Rating:
starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:
starstarstarstarstar
Ease of
Purchase:
starstarstarstarstar
Customer
Service:
starstarstarstarstar
loved the blinds
I love the the blind, fit great, looked great, great service.
Christie Smith - Labrador City, NL on Sep 26 2014
 
Review for Select Blinds Canada:
spacer
Overall
Rating:
starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:
starstarstarstarstar
Ease of
Purchase:
starstarstarstarstar
Customer
Service:
starstarstarstarstar

These blinds were very easy to install. I really liked the magnetic valance. Makes things a lot easier and quicker. They look sharp.
Ed Konihowski - Moose Jaw, SK on Sep 26 2014
 
Review for Select Blinds Canada:
spacer
Overall
Rating:
starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:
starstarstarstarstar
Ease of
Purchase:
starstarstarstarstar
Customer
Service:
starstarstarstarstar
Great company to order from
The selection is excellent. I recommend ordering samples beforehand so you know the quality and colour prior to ordering. I decided to upgrade to a higher quality, but it was worth it as my blind is beautiful and offers the privacy I was seeking for the room it was selected for. If you ever need online help it is readily available, as is a phone number to call. If you want to track the shipment in detail, you can request the tracking number for the company it was shipped with. I found my blind easy to install. This is a very well run website and I have recommended it to a couple of friends already.
PC - Prince Albert, SK on Sep 26 2014
 
Review for Select Blinds Canada:
spacer
Overall
Rating:
starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:
starstarstarstarstar
Ease of
Purchase:
starstarstarstarstar
Customer
Service:
starstarstarstarstar
Great product and service
Very happy with the over all cost.The product was excellent and it came in a reasonable amount of time.Will be ordering again from you for my other window needs Thanks
Joanna Zwaagstra - Steinbach, MB on Sep 26 2014
 
Review for Select Blinds Canada:
spacer
Overall
Rating:
starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:
starstarstarstarstar
Ease of
Purchase:
starstarstarstarstar
Customer
Service:
starstarstarstarstar
Great Blinds! Great Service!
After reading a testimonial in the Toronto Star, I went ahead and ordered blinds. It was a very positive experience, from beginning to end.
I would certainly recommend Select Blinds. The service and quality are superior
to what I was offered in a large chain of stores that specializes in blinds!
I will buy from Select blinds again in the future.
Karen - Toronto , ON on Sep 26 2014
 
Review for Select Blinds Canada:
spacer
Overall
Rating:
starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:
starstarstarstarstar
Ease of
Purchase:
starstarstarstarstar
Customer
Service:
starstarstarstarstar
Quality and Easy to order
I wasnt sure what i was going to get, had doubts about the quality but was impressed with the overall proccess, fast, easy and quality for sure!
Will definitely recommend and order from them again
Rita - Richmond, ON on Sep 26 2014
 
Review for Select Blinds Canada:
spacer
Overall
Rating:
starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:
starstarstarstarstar
Ease of
Purchase:
starstarstarstarstar
Customer
Service:
starstarstarstarstar
Good value and excellent quality
After reading other reviews we decided to give it a go and we were extremely pleased with the end results - the best other than being happy with this product was how Easy it was to get samples- measure- order-receive and installed.
Highly recommend Select Blinds!
Denise Corey - Heriot Bay, BC on Sep 26 2014
 
Review for Select Blinds Canada:
spacer
Overall
Rating:
starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:
starstarstarstarstar
Ease of
Purchase:
starstarstarstarstar
Customer
Service:
starstarstarstarstar
About to reorder!
My 1'' aluminum blinds arrived for the first floor of our home, and I'm about to order more for the upstairs windows. We're very happy with the quality of the 'premium' blinds we ordered, and based on our experience with this company, we're ready to order more. Very please with customer service, shipping, and of course, the price!
D Behn - Demaine, SK on Sep 26 2014
 
Review for Select Blinds Canada:
spacer
Overall
Rating:
starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:
starstarstarstarstar
Ease of
Purchase:
starstarstarstarstar
Customer
Service:
starstarstarstarstar
I am very pleased!
This was my first purchase, but I have recommended it to others already.
Ronda - , AB on Sep 26 2014
 
Review for Select Blinds Canada:
spacer
Overall
Rating:
starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:
starstarstarstarstar
Ease of
Purchase:
starstarstarstarstar
Customer
Service:
starstarstarstarstar
Do not purchase
Melanie Milne - Calgary, AB on Sep 26 2014
 
Review for Select Blinds Canada:
spacer
Overall
Rating:
starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:
starstarstarstarstar
Ease of
Purchase:
starstarstarstarstar
Customer
Service:
starstarstarstarstar
For sure lighting of a room
If you are interested in keeping your room bright and darken in the evening you have chosen the right blinds!
Arleen Quann - Stephenville, NL on Sep 26 2014
 
Review for Select Blinds Canada:
spacer
Overall
Rating:
starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:
starstarstarstarstar
Ease of
Purchase:
starstarstarstarstar
Customer
Service:
starstarstarstarstar
Excellent blinds
Very pleased with the blinds and how well they were shipped.
Ella - Kitimat, BC on Sep 26 2014
 
Review for Select Blinds Canada:
spacer
Overall
Rating:
starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:
starstarstarstarstar
Ease of
Purchase:
starstarstarstarstar
Customer
Service:
starstarstarstarstar
I Love These Blinds
Customer service was extremely helpful. The blinds came quicker than expected and were very well packaged to prevent any damage during shipping. Blinds were exact measurements, easy installation, great price and look fabulous on the windows. I will definitely be ordering more window coverings in the future.
Susan Davis - Surrey , BC on Sep 26 2014
 
«Prev  9  10  11  12  13  14  15  16  17  of 81 Next»


spacer
Free Shipping
Order Free Samples NowSpacer$149 Measuring and InstallationDesigner CollectionDesigner CollectionCarriann CollectionDesigner CollectionDesigner Good Housekeeping CollectionDesigner CollectionSpacerBlinds on a BudgetBlinds on a BudgetSpacerSpacerSpacer
Spacer
We accept the following: Blinds Online with VISA, Amex, MasterCard, Interac and PayPal
Pay with Interac
Spacer


Spacer
SpacerVisit SelectRugs.caVisit SelectRugs.ca
Spacer
QUICK CONTACT
Call (888) 6851735
CUSTOMER SERVICE
LIVEHELP
NEED HELP?
SIGN UP FOR SPECIAL OFFERS!
FREE updates on new products & specials!
SHOP BY TYPE
SHOP BY FEATURE
POPULAR SEARCHES
RESOURCES
VISIT OTHER SELECTSHOPS
TOOLS
SAFE, SECURE RELIABLE SHOPPING
SecurityMetrics for PCI Compliance, QSA, IDS, Penetration Testing, Forensics, and Vulnerability AssessmentSecurityMetrics for PCI Compliance, QSA, IDS, Penetration Testing, Forensics, and Vulnerability Assessment

PAYMENT OPTIONS
Blinds Online with VISA, Amex, MasterCard, Interac and PayPal
Pay with Interac
Spacer
Spacer
Copyright © 2015 SelectBlindsCanada.ca
All screenshots © their respective owners