Smile and Chat with our Customer Service RepresentativeLet's Talk Blinds - Live Chat or Call Us (888) 685-1735
Français
headerSpacer
0 items
HeaderSeparator
Header Right Spacer
Select Blinds Canada - Custom Blinds Shipped Free to your door
Current Weekly Promotion / Discounts for Select Blinds Canada
Order FREE Samples Now!
» Home » Testimonials
spacer
spacerspacer

Testimonials


The following are comments from our customers. If you would like to submit your own testimonial on our website, please click here


Overall Ratings Summary
Review for Products:
Appearance:Rated 4.50 starsRated 4.50 starsRated 4.50 starsRated 4.50 starsRated 4.50 stars
Construction:Rated 4.50 starsRated 4.50 starsRated 4.50 starsRated 4.50 starsRated 4.50 stars
Installation:Rated 4.40 starsRated 4.40 starsRated 4.40 starsRated 4.40 starsRated 4.40 stars
Value:Rated 4.50 starsRated 4.50 starsRated 4.50 starsRated 4.50 starsRated 4.50 stars
Review for SelectBlindsCanada.ca:
Overall Rating:Rated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 stars
Delivery:Rated 4.30 starsRated 4.30 starsRated 4.30 starsRated 4.30 starsRated 4.30 stars
Ease of Purchase:Rated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 stars
Customer Service:Rated 4.40 starsRated 4.40 starsRated 4.40 starsRated 4.40 starsRated 4.40 stars


«Prev  8  9  10  11  12  13  14  15  16  of 82 Next»
Review for Select Blinds Canada:
spacer
Overall
Rating:
starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:
starstarstarstarstar
Ease of
Purchase:
starstarstarstarstar
Customer
Service:
starstarstarstarstar
Perfect Blinds
Blinds look great. Where easy to order online. Easy tracking, delivery and installation. This is the third time we have ordered from Select Blinds and we havemore to order.
Barry Burchell - Calgary , AB on Sep 26 2014
 
Review for Select Blinds Canada:
spacer
Overall
Rating:
starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:
starstarstarstarstar
Ease of
Purchase:
starstarstarstarstar
Customer
Service:
starstarstarstarstar
Simple to install
They look great and was easy to install.
Wendy Andrea - Red Deer, AB on Sep 26 2014
 
Review for Select Blinds Canada:
spacer
Overall
Rating:
starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:
starstarstarstarstar
Ease of
Purchase:
starstarstarstarstar
Customer
Service:
starstarstarstarstar
happy customer
Great looking blinds for the price. Great service.
Connor Loughran - MELANCTHON, ON on Sep 26 2014
 
Review for Select Blinds Canada:
spacer
Overall
Rating:
starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:
starstarstarstarstar
Ease of
Purchase:
starstarstarstarstar
Customer
Service:
starstarstarstarstar
Love the Blinds!
Easy to Install and they look great! You get exactly what you order, no mistake.
I would recommend Select Blinds to everyone, looking for blinds!
DOREEN FORD - WILLIAMS LAKE, BC on Sep 26 2014
 
Review for Select Blinds Canada:
spacer
Overall
Rating:
starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:
starstarstarstarstar
Ease of
Purchase:
starstarstarstarstar
Customer
Service:
starstarstarstarstar
I am very happy with these blinds
These blinds did exactly what I wanted Very good room darkening ability and ease of raising up or down made them perfect for me
Dale Dawson - Sherwood Park , AB on Sep 26 2014
 
Review for Select Blinds Canada:
spacer
Overall
Rating:
starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:
starstarstarstarstar
Ease of
Purchase:
starstarstarstarstar
Customer
Service:
starstarstarstarstar

I had an blind that was broken and the Select Blinds replaced it eight years later!! No hassle, no interrogation, very few questions. You just don't get customer service like that, anywhere, anymore! I have and will continue to use Select Blinds for ALL my blind purchases. Just can't say enough about the great customer service.
Neil North - Sherwood Park, AB on Sep 26 2014
 
Review for Select Blinds Canada:
spacer
Overall
Rating:
starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:
starstarstarstarstar
Ease of
Purchase:
starstarstarstarstar
Customer
Service:
starstarstarstarstar
Just perefect!
The blinds look amazing, it put the final touch to my living room. Eazy to put in the order, was delivered on time, excellent customer service and great product! I highly recommend SelectBliinds.ca.
Jocelyne Bertrand - Russell, ON on Sep 26 2014
 
Review for Select Blinds Canada:
spacer
Overall
Rating:
starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:
starstarstarstarstar
Ease of
Purchase:
starstarstarstarstar
Customer
Service:
starstarstarstarstar
oops i measured wrong??
they are great but i measured wrong i had taken old blinds down and just used the measurement on the bottom of the Douglas blinds and i did not measure the window.
i did not pay for the insurance to exchange.
Andrew Truman - North saanich, BC on Sep 26 2014
 
Review for Select Blinds Canada:
spacer
Overall
Rating:
starstarstarstarstar
They are great and easy to order!
The blinds we orders are great. They are a great quality and easy installation!
Michael - brandon, MB on Sep 26 2014
 
Review for Select Blinds Canada:
spacer
Overall
Rating:
starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:
starstarstarstarstar
Ease of
Purchase:
starstarstarstarstar
Customer
Service:
starstarstarstarstar
Wonderful Blinds!!!
I love these top down bottom up blinds! They were very easy to install and look wonderful in my windows. They allow me have a full view out of my windows without sacrificing privacy with the top down feature and I especially love the cordless feature as well with having small children. I have had many, many compliments on the blinds since we installed them. I would definitely purchase these again for other rooms in my home
Rachel - , AB on Sep 26 2014
 
Review for Select Blinds Canada:
spacer
Overall
Rating:
starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:
starstarstarstarstar
Ease of
Purchase:
starstarstarstarstar
Customer
Service:
starstarstarstarstar
Great Value
These blinds were priced competitively and have the same look and feel of the blinds I purchased at Blinds To Go. The site is well laid out and if you are unsure about colours, you can order samples. The ordering process is straight forward and hassle-free. I am definitely happy that I found this site and highly recommend it.
DW - Brighton, ON on Sep 26 2014
 
Review for Select Blinds Canada:
spacer
Overall
Rating:
starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:
starstarstarstarstar
Ease of
Purchase:
starstarstarstarstar
Customer
Service:
starstarstarstarstar
Minor issue, but I am still buying more blinds
Was hesitant buying blinds online, but took a shot. The blinds came in a few weeks and fit well. Install was easy. The only issue I have is that the end caps on the bottom of the blinds don't stay on, that can quickly be solved with a little glue.
Brett P - Regina, SK on Sep 26 2014
 
Review for Select Blinds Canada:
spacer
Overall
Rating:
starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:
starstarstarstarstar
Ease of
Purchase:
starstarstarstarstar
Customer
Service:
starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service
We had a small issue with part of our order and the Customer Satisfaction Team member gave us excellent service in helping us handle it.
Thank You to Linda!
HW - Red Deer, AB on Sep 26 2014
 
Review for Select Blinds Canada:
spacer
Overall
Rating:
starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:
starstarstarstarstar
Ease of
Purchase:
starstarstarstarstar
Customer
Service:
starstarstarstarstar
Perfect and value for money
Saleem Parack - Markham, ON on Sep 26 2014
 
Review for Select Blinds Canada:
spacer
Overall
Rating:
starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:
starstarstarstarstar
Ease of
Purchase:
starstarstarstarstar
Customer
Service:
starstarstarstarstar
I
- , on Sep 26 2014
 
Review for Select Blinds Canada:
spacer
Overall
Rating:
starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:
starstarstarstarstar
Ease of
Purchase:
starstarstarstarstar
Customer
Service:
starstarstarstarstar
Perfect fit - perfect blind
The blind I purchased is absolutely beautiful and it allows so much light into our bathroom.
Robbin Watson - , MB on Sep 26 2014
 
Review for Select Blinds Canada:
spacer
Overall
Rating:
starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:
starstarstarstarstar
Ease of
Purchase:
starstarstarstarstar
Customer
Service:
starstarstarstarstar
I Am extremely happy with my blinds
Everything was just perfect with these blinds. Both the blinds themselves and the ease of ordering coupled with a very good installer made me very happy
Dale Dawson - Sherwood Park , AB on Sep 26 2014
 
Review for Select Blinds Canada:
spacer
Overall
Rating:
starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:
starstarstarstarstar
Ease of
Purchase:
starstarstarstarstar
Customer
Service:
starstarstarstarstar
Bamboo Roman Shades
Love, love these blinds. They look beautiful in my new kitchen.
Mavis - St. Catharines, ON on Sep 26 2014
 
Review for Select Blinds Canada:
spacer
Overall
Rating:
starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:
starstarstarstarstar
Ease of
Purchase:
starstarstarstarstar
Perfect
from orderimg to instalation there were no problems,I would buy again from this company
Jackie Neilson - Burns Lake, BC on Sep 26 2014
 
Review for Select Blinds Canada:
spacer
Overall
Rating:
starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:
starstarstarstarstar
Ease of
Purchase:
starstarstarstarstar
Customer
Service:
starstarstarstarstar
My Wife loves these blinds
I had them up and running in about 5-8 Min. Super.
Terry Fitch Sr - Martensville, SK on Sep 26 2014
 
Review for Select Blinds Canada:
spacer
Overall
Rating:
starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:
starstarstarstarstar
Ease of
Purchase:
starstarstarstarstar
Customer
Service:
starstarstarstarstar
HoneyComb Blinds
I was very pleased with the blinds and the cost, I ordered both Blackout and Light Filtering for 2 different rooms. Good quality, look great and easy to install. The only thing I would advise is to confirm color of the mounts prior to ordering. You cannot tell the color by the color name and I had to have a replacement set sent as the mounts were not color friendly with the colors in my home. Above all, the customer service was above and beyond both by Select Blinds and from the Factory. I recommend Select Blinds to anyone that is shopping for blinds!
Shelley Calder - Fort St. John, BC on Sep 26 2014
 
Review for Select Blinds Canada:
spacer
Overall
Rating:
starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:
starstarstarstarstar
Ease of
Purchase:
starstarstarstarstar
Awesome blinds
Easy to choose,buy and install!
Carole LaForge - Orleans, ON on Sep 26 2014
 
Review for Select Blinds Canada:
spacer
Overall
Rating:
starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:
starstarstarstarstar
Ease of
Purchase:
starstarstarstarstar
Customer
Service:
starstarstarstarstar
Great Product, Great Value
Gizzy - Penticton, BC on Sep 26 2014
 
Review for Select Blinds Canada:
spacer
Overall
Rating:
starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:
starstarstarstarstar
Ease of
Purchase:
starstarstarstarstar
Customer
Service:
starstarstarstarstar
Beautiful!
This was my third order with select blinds and they continue to amaze me both with their customer service and the quality of the blinds. We are incredibly happy with our purchase and would recommend this company 10x over!
Sherry Klemmensen - Sorrento, BC on Sep 26 2014
 
Review for Select Blinds Canada:
spacer
Overall
Rating:
starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:
starstarstarstarstar
Ease of
Purchase:
starstarstarstarstar
Customer
Service:
starstarstarstarstar
Super quality
Really good value, high quality and fast build and shipping. When the need arises in the future we will buy from Select Blinds again and would definitely recommend.
Gerry Wall - Orleans, ON on Sep 26 2014
 
«Prev  8  9  10  11  12  13  14  15  16  of 82 Next»


spacer
Free Shipping
Order Free Samples NowSpacer$149 Measuring and InstallationDesigner CollectionDesigner CollectionCarriann CollectionDesigner CollectionDesigner Good Housekeeping CollectionDesigner CollectionSpacerBlinds on a BudgetBlinds on a BudgetSpacerSpacerSpacer
Spacer
We accept the following: Blinds Online with VISA, Amex, MasterCard, Interac and PayPal
Pay with Interac
Spacer


Spacer
SpacerVisit SelectRugs.caVisit SelectRugs.ca
Spacer
QUICK CONTACT
Call (888) 6851735
CUSTOMER SERVICE
LIVEHELP
NEED HELP?
SIGN UP FOR SPECIAL OFFERS!
FREE updates on new products & specials!
SHOP BY TYPE
SHOP BY FEATURE
POPULAR SEARCHES
RESOURCES
VISIT OTHER SELECTSHOPS
TOOLS
SAFE, SECURE RELIABLE SHOPPING
SecurityMetrics for PCI Compliance, QSA, IDS, Penetration Testing, Forensics, and Vulnerability AssessmentSecurityMetrics for PCI Compliance, QSA, IDS, Penetration Testing, Forensics, and Vulnerability Assessment

PAYMENT OPTIONS
Blinds Online with VISA, Amex, MasterCard, Interac and PayPal
Pay with Interac
Spacer
Spacer
Copyright © 2015 SelectBlindsCanada.ca
All screenshots © their respective owners