Smile and Chat with our Customer Service RepresentativeLet's Talk Blinds - Live Chat or Call (888) 685-1735
headerSpacer
0 items
HeaderSeparator
Header Right Spacer
Français
Select Blinds Canada - Custom Blinds Shipped Free to your door
Current Weekly Promotion / Discounts for Select Blinds Canada
Order FREE Samples Now!
» Home » Testimonials
spacer
spacerspacer

Testimonials


SelectBlinds.ca is HIGHLY rated by our customers - but don't take our word for it, take theirs. Read the reviews below.

Click here to write your own review!
Happy Customers Testimonails And Reviews


What Our Customers are Saying About Us
Overall Rating
Delivery
Ease of Purchase
Customer Service
Rated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.30 starsRated 4.30 starsRated 4.30 starsRated 4.30 starsRated 4.30 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.40 starsRated 4.40 starsRated 4.40 starsRated 4.40 starsRated 4.40 stars
4.60 out of 5 stars
4.30 out of 5 stars
4.60 out of 5 stars
4.40 out of 5 stars


«Prev  8  9  10  11  12  13  14  15  16  of 87 Next»
SelectRugs.com
 Thomas Seul - Cold Lake, AB   on Feb 26 2015 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"Easy to install and great quality "


SelectRugs.com
 Happy as usualBarbara Johnstone - Lacombe, AB   on Feb 26 2015 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"This time, we went with the blackout honeycomb blinds with the continuous cord. We switched because one of our previous honeycomb blinds had broken cords, and we needed a colour change. The ones that are still in good shape, we will be donating to Habitat for Humanity.
If you are looking for a place online to buy blinds, this is the place. They give you precise instruction on how to measure and have an excellent return policy (which we used once a few years ago without issue)."


SelectRugs.com
 Feliciane Sadie - Edmonton, AB   on Feb 25 2015 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"I really really love our blinds..."


SelectRugs.com
 Debbie Stanley - Clarenville, NL   on Feb 24 2015 
"I love, love, love my Sheer to Shade Shades. It fit perfectly and the color I selected from the samples I received matched perfectly with my drapes. I will definitely order again when I do my next room."


SelectRugs.com
 Online Ordering Made Easy!Catherine Schellenberg - Winnipeg, MB   on Feb 23 2015 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"I was very impressed with the service and quality of blind that I received. I have already recommended this company to a few friends and clients. Great value for dollar!"


SelectRugs.com
 GINETTE PERREAULT - LONGUEUIL, QC   on Feb 20 2015 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"The value are expensive so they have to be perfect.
Le petit kic est que les fils supportant les lames de bois sont tres fragile et quelques uns sont cassés dans la manipulation. Trop faible ou trop fin.
Seul remarque a faire sur le produit le reste est super.
Merci."


SelectRugs.com
 Just what I wanted!Marj - Saskatoon , SK   on Feb 19 2015 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"We ordered additional blinds to match what we ordered four years ago because we liked them so much! "


SelectRugs.com
 Great value, great service!Andrew C - Toronto, ON   on Feb 18 2015 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"Ordered the blinds and they arrived really fast. Super easy to install and the quality is great. Would definitiely recommend the website to anyone looking for blinds."


SelectRugs.com
 Great for extra wide window Anna Spencer - Calgary , AB   on Feb 18 2015 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"We had purchased these blinds for all windows except our extra wide window. We liked them so much that we decided to order for the extra wide window as well. Glad we did - easy to install and use. Like the light filtering a lot and with privacy. "


SelectRugs.com
 Looks amazing!Patti - Vancouver, BC   on Feb 17 2015 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"I searched online for quite a while looking for the best value that I could get on blinds. Selectblinds won hands down. Not only was their pricing the best, their customer service was outstanding. I had a broken bracket on one of my 13 blinds and the customer service rep was on it and had the installer out promptly for the repair. I'd recommend Selectblinds without hesitation."


SelectRugs.com
 They are reliable!Juile Foley - Greenfieldpark, QC   on Feb 15 2015 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"Thank you for the fast replacement at no cost for a blind dammaged during delivery. Much appreciated, no questions asked simply great service and fast reply. It is important to deal with reliable enterprises when you buy from internet.
Julie Foley"


SelectRugs.com
 Great value, look fantasticRenee Wilson - Petawawa, ON   on Feb 15 2015 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"Blinds look great, no issues whatsoever."


SelectRugs.com
 Roller blindsReuben Schwartzman - Montreal, QC   on Feb 15 2015 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"I ordered 1 oversize shade for the living room on Jan 9, 2015. I was supposed to order 2 but I panicked when I found out the total cost when speaking to a representative by phone. Anyway, I decided to order the second one on the 19th but didn't want to pay the extra shipping because of the oversize box a second time. The agent I spoke with, immediately contacted the manufacturer and found out that my order was just going into production and that the second blind could be added without having to pay the overcharge packing a second time. They arrived in perfect shape a couple of days later and were easy to install. Mounting hardware was not included, so I had to go and buy it at a hardware store. The only annoyance was that there was a price increase between the original order on the 9th and the addition to it on the 19th, so I had to pay a higher price for the second blind."


SelectRugs.com
 Mary Crosby - Stratford, ON   on Feb 14 2015 
"Purchased 2 pleated shades for my bedrooms and am very pleased. Put them up fairly quickly and the measurements were perfect. Very happy with my purchase and the service as they arrived very quickly after placing my order--would definitely order again"


SelectRugs.com
 Simply Superb!Ruth Robb - London, ON   on Feb 11 2015 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"My blinds are superb looking! I had to hog tie my hubby into getting them up the first week, but now that the work is done, we've had many positive comments about how neat and tidy they look compared to our old drapes. I also love that it lets tons more light into the room during the day when they are in the open position.

The quality? Surpassed my expectations. The price? Comparable to other places? Shopping experience? I talked to your chat people a few times during the process and found them to be very good at their jobs, They knew the products, and when I asked a question that they didn't have the answer on the top of their heads, they found the information quickly and I didn't have to wait.

I would definitely recommend select blinds to others, and will definitely shop at Select blinds again, once I decide on replacing other window coverings."


SelectRugs.com
 Amazing!Brittany - , SK   on Feb 10 2015 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"Great blinds for a great value! Extremely easy to install and great customer service!! "


SelectRugs.com
 Great choicesDonna - Victoria, BC   on Feb 10 2015 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"This is the second time I have purchased blinds from SelectBlinds and would not hesitate in recommending them. I love that they send samples with no obligation."


SelectRugs.com
 Great valueCathy Gosselin - Thunder Bay, ON   on Feb 10 2015 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"Love these blinds, easy to install"


SelectRugs.com
 Wow!CN - Montreal, QC   on Feb 06 2015 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"We love our honeycomb blinds! Both my husband and I were indifferent about blinds until we installed these and saw how they transformed the look of the rooms. They look clean and modern and are actually fun to push up and pull down. I recommend the cordless option for the appearance alone. We will definitely recommend to friends and buy again!"


SelectRugs.com
 Ray Cornell - Calgary, AB   on Feb 06 2015 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"The packaging of my oversized blinds was superb...excellent protection.
We couldn't be happier with the look and price of the blinds.
We would definately order again!!!
Thanks"


SelectRugs.com
 You got it right - againRoger Brown - Sydney, NS   on Feb 04 2015 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"This was my third purchase from SelectBlindsCanada. Each was a different type of blind and every one was perfect. Easy to measure, easy to order and easy to install. And they look good. Delivery was within promised time frame and the blinds were well packaged and contained good installation instructions."


SelectRugs.com
 Matt Slamers - Fort St. John, BC   on Feb 03 2015 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"Don't waste your money at Wal-Mart. This place is better quality for a lower price. "


SelectRugs.com
 Looks Great.Pamela Lutz - BEAMSVILLE, ON   on Feb 03 2015 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"A++ Customer service. Love my new blinds."


SelectRugs.com
 Fab blindsMandy Allan - Airdrie, AB   on Jan 22 2015 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"I would recommend Select Blinds in a heartbeat. Easy measuring, great choice and installation guy was great."


SelectRugs.com
 These blinds are fantasticDianne Frowen - Whitecourt, AB   on Jan 21 2015 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"I am very happy with both the look and value for my purchases. Installation was easy and the fit is perfect."


«Prev  8  9  10  11  12  13  14  15  16  of 87 Next»



spacer
Free Shipping
Order Free Samples NowSpacer$149 Measuring and InstallationDesigner CollectionDesigner CollectionCarriann CollectionDesigner CollectionDesigner Good Housekeeping CollectionDesigner CollectionSpacerBlinds on a BudgetBlinds on a BudgetSpacerSpacerSpacer
Spacer
We accept the following: Blinds Online with VISA, Amex, MasterCard and PayPal
Spacer


Spacer
SpacerVisit SelectRugs.caVisit SelectRugs.ca
Spacer
QUICK CONTACT
Call (888) 6851735
CUSTOMER SERVICE
LIVEHELP
NEED HELP?
SIGN UP FOR SPECIAL OFFERS!
FREE updates on new products & specials!
SHOP BY TYPE
SHOP BY FEATURE
POPULAR SEARCHES
RESOURCES
VISIT OTHER SELECTSHOPS
TOOLS
SAFE, SECURE RELIABLE SHOPPING
SecurityMetrics for PCI Compliance, QSA, IDS, Penetration Testing, Forensics, and Vulnerability AssessmentSecurityMetrics for PCI Compliance, QSA, IDS, Penetration Testing, Forensics, and Vulnerability Assessment

PAYMENT OPTIONS
Blinds Online with VISA, Amex, MasterCard and PayPal
Spacer
Spacer
Copyright © 2015 SelectBlindsCanada.ca
All screenshots © their respective owners