Smile and Chat with our Customer Service RepresentativeLet's Talk Blinds - Live Chat or Call (888) 685-1735
headerSpacer
0 items
HeaderSeparator
Header Right Spacer
Français
Select Blinds Canada - Custom Blinds Shipped Free to your door
Current Weekly Promotion / Discounts for Select Blinds Canada
Order FREE Samples Now!
» Home » Testimonials
spacer
spacerspacer

Testimonials


SelectBlinds.ca is HIGHLY rated by our customers - but don't take our word for it, take theirs. Read the reviews below.

Click here to write your own review!
Happy Customers Testimonails And Reviews


What Our Customers are Saying About Us
Overall Rating
Delivery
Ease of Purchase
Customer Service
Rated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.30 starsRated 4.30 starsRated 4.30 starsRated 4.30 starsRated 4.30 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.40 starsRated 4.40 starsRated 4.40 starsRated 4.40 starsRated 4.40 stars
4.60 out of 5 stars
4.30 out of 5 stars
4.60 out of 5 stars
4.40 out of 5 stars


«Prev  8  9  10  11  12  13  14  15  16  of 91 Next»
SelectRugs.com
 I'm pleased.LH - Ottawa,, ON   on Jul 29 2015 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"I was able to get these blinds during the sale, thankfully, and I'm very pleased with them. No complaints."


SelectRugs.com
 I love these blinds.Laurie Sweet - Tappen, BC   on Jul 28 2015 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"Dealing with select blinds was fast easy and the results are, my new blinds really look great."


SelectRugs.com
 Violeta Cretu - Toronto, ON   on Jul 27 2015 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"Great blinds! The room looks much better. They bring elegance and quality."


SelectRugs.com
 Vertical BlindsDiannaO - Surrey, BC   on Jul 23 2015 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"I love my blinds, but I am VERY disappointed in their choice of delivery service and also the fact that they charge a fee for large blinds (over 100")."


SelectRugs.com
 love these blindsMarie Smith - Fort McMurray , AB   on Jul 22 2015 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"easy to install, exactly as ordered, very pleased"


SelectRugs.com
 Overall, these are greatAndrea M - Rycroft, AB   on Jul 21 2015 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"The measuring and ordering of these blinds was quite easy, and they arrived in good time. My husband was able to quickly install them without any trouble.
My only complaint is that they tend to bounce up a little when fully extended."


SelectRugs.com
 Awesome Blinds!Stephen Cooper - Lindale, AB   on Jul 19 2015 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"Look great. Easy to install."


SelectRugs.com
 Faux Wood BlindsAnna R.  - Guelph, O   on Jul 18 2015 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
"I was very pleased with the entire experience of ordering and receiving my blinds. Select Blinds personnel was courteous, and professional throughout. The blinds arrived on time, as promised and fit perfectly in the window."


SelectRugs.com
 Blinds are great!!L Moar - Portage la Prairie, MB   on Jul 17 2015 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"The blinds were purchased for two bedrooms at a cottage where the sun shines through around 6:30 a.m. I love the sun but not quite that early when on holidays. The blackout blinds are perfect for these rooms.
It is beneficial to order the sample colors first - makes a difference when you test the colors in the window."


SelectRugs.com
 More expensive but quality productandre brand - L'ile Bizard, QC   on Jul 16 2015 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"Generally we like the blinds. One of the blinds was received with minor surface damage, we hoped that it is going to disappear but until now remains visible. Blind with control strings was somewhat difficult to install "


SelectRugs.com
 Elaine Butler - Sicamous, BC   on Jul 16 2015 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"Already submitted review"


SelectRugs.com
 Value BlindSally S. - Portage La Prairie, MB   on Jul 16 2015 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"Completely happy with service, delivery, product and ease of installation. I have ordered products before and will again. A very satisfactory experience."


SelectRugs.com
 I love these blindsCarol Hydamaka - Flin Flon, MB   on Jul 16 2015 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"The selection was great and the blinds we purchased are perfect .I love that I can see outside while still blocking the sun .The ordering process was easy and they were delivered right to our door(Northern Manitoba)All we needed was a drill and they were up in minutes. Thank you "


SelectRugs.com
 Blinds look great and easy to install.Rita Paquette - Mundare, AB   on Jul 15 2015 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"The blinds look good and were easy to install. We received compliments from our family members. The only thing was that the blinds came in the wrong color. We decided to keep them because they still go well with the décor. Customer service was great and gave me an additional discount because of the error from the factory. I will order from the same company again. "


SelectRugs.com
 Donna Graham - Lloydminster, AB   on Jul 10 2015 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
"Very good would order again if need arises"


SelectRugs.com
 Caution if for patio doorsFrannie - Halifax, NS   on Jul 10 2015 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"The blinds were great, but the mechanisms at the top, cause a good two inches of space between the blinds as they were for patio doors which is definitely not ideal....Perhaps you should have indicated that this would happen before the blinds were purchased...Buyers need to know this beforehand."


SelectRugs.com
 Great ProductDebra Kasprick - Kenora, ON   on Jul 10 2015 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"Great website, good information about product, excellent selection, fast access to "chat"help from customer service, no delivery problems, well packaged, very easy installation.... they look great and hopefully I won't have to use the product guarantee .... Good Job, more companies should be this easy for online shopping. Thanks very much !!!"


SelectRugs.com
 David Robinson - West Kelowna, BC   on Jul 05 2015 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"GREAT PRODUCT AND GREAT SERVICE"


SelectRugs.com
 One excellent productDan O'Quinn - West Bay, NL   on Jul 04 2015 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"These shutters are outstanding. It brings out a warm and cozy atmosphere to the room. "


SelectRugs.com
 Very pleasedColene Thompson - Maple Ridge, BC   on Jul 03 2015 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"The blinds are wonderful. We were not very familiar with the beehive blinds but decided to try them since we knew they would only be down when the afternoon sun shone in. We are exceptionally happy with the insulating quality which helps to keep the kitchen cool in some really hot weather we have been experiencing. The service was amazing as there was absolutely no hassle when one blind had to be replaced as it was not working properly. Delivery of the new blind was prompt. I would and already have recommended Select Blinds to others."


SelectRugs.com
 D. Phyllis Stewart - Truro Heights, NS   on Jul 03 2015 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"These blinds are beautiful, like the ivory colour."


SelectRugs.com
 Yvan Rose - St. John's, NL   on Jul 02 2015 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"Would be nice to have flat brackets instead of the square angled ones for where you don't need the latter."


SelectRugs.com
 I lovw these blindsJoyce Presley - Chelmsford , ON   on Jun 26 2015 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"This is the third time that I have ordered from you and as usual I have been completely satisfied."


SelectRugs.com
 What these blinds did for me.Dan Davis - Garden Bay, BC   on Jun 26 2015 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"These three blinds went into the Master cabin of my 47' Offshore sailboat, replacing some pretty awful curtains. They really dress up the place and I will be ordering more as renovation moves towards the bow. Thank you very much for the great service!"


SelectRugs.com
 Exactly as promised!Nancy Young - Florence, NS   on Jun 26 2015 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"Following the directions for measurement I did on my own! Being of 60 years and disabled, I had someone install them for me; but he said 'It was a breeze."
These on-line purchases gave me exactly what I expected and exactly as promised. Thank you, Select Blinds Canada. "


«Prev  8  9  10  11  12  13  14  15  16  of 91 Next»



spacer
Free Shipping
Order Free Samples NowSpacer$149 Measuring and InstallationDesigner CollectionDesigner CollectionCarriann CollectionDesigner CollectionDesigner Good Housekeeping CollectionDesigner CollectionSpacerSpacerSpacer
Spacer
We accept the following: Blinds Online with VISA, Amex, MasterCard and PayPal
Spacer


Spacer
SpacerVisit SelectRugs.caVisit SelectRugs.ca
Spacer
QUICK CONTACT
Call (888) 6851735
CUSTOMER SERVICE
LIVEHELP
NEED HELP?
SIGN UP FOR SPECIAL OFFERS!
FREE updates on new products & specials!
SHOP BY TYPE
SHOP BY FEATURE
POPULAR SEARCHES
RESOURCES
VISIT OTHER SELECTSHOPS
TOOLS
SAFE, SECURE RELIABLE SHOPPING
SecurityMetrics for PCI Compliance, QSA, IDS, Penetration Testing, Forensics, and Vulnerability AssessmentSecurityMetrics for PCI Compliance, QSA, IDS, Penetration Testing, Forensics, and Vulnerability Assessment

PAYMENT OPTIONS
Blinds Online with VISA, Amex, MasterCard and PayPal
Spacer
Spacer
Copyright © 2015 SelectBlindsCanada.ca
All screenshots © their respective owners