Smile and Chat with our Customer Service RepresentativeLet's Talk Blinds - Live Chat or Call (888) 685-1735
headerSpacer
0 items
HeaderSeparator
Header Right Spacer
Français
Select Blinds Canada - Custom Blinds Shipped Free to your door
Current Weekly Promotion / Discounts for Select Blinds Canada
Order FREE Samples Now!
» Home » Testimonials
spacer
spacerspacer

Testimonials


The following are comments from our customers. If you would like to submit your own testimonial on our website, please click here


Overall Ratings Summary
Review for Products:
Appearance:Rated 4.50 starsRated 4.50 starsRated 4.50 starsRated 4.50 starsRated 4.50 stars
Construction:Rated 4.50 starsRated 4.50 starsRated 4.50 starsRated 4.50 starsRated 4.50 stars
Installation:Rated 4.40 starsRated 4.40 starsRated 4.40 starsRated 4.40 starsRated 4.40 stars
Value:Rated 4.50 starsRated 4.50 starsRated 4.50 starsRated 4.50 starsRated 4.50 stars
Review for SelectBlindsCanada.ca:
Overall Rating:Rated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 stars
Delivery:Rated 4.30 starsRated 4.30 starsRated 4.30 starsRated 4.30 starsRated 4.30 stars
Ease of Purchase:Rated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 stars
Customer Service:Rated 4.40 starsRated 4.40 starsRated 4.40 starsRated 4.40 starsRated 4.40 stars


1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  of 87 Next»
Review for Select Blinds Canada:
spacer
Overall
Rating:
starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:
starstarstarstarstar
Ease of
Purchase:
starstarstarstarstar
Customer
Service:
starstarstarstarstar
I absolutely love these blinds
This was one of the best online shopping experiences I've had. This company was recommended by my cousin who did her whole house. I ordered the samples and they came very quickly. I got my online order ready then called customer service to ask a couple of questions before I finalized it. She checked prices and I had ordered the samples when the sale was better so she adjusted the price and it brought the price down substantially. Thank you for a great product and wonderful service!
Sharon Girard - Camrose , AB on Feb 14 2016
 
Review for Select Blinds Canada:
spacer
Overall
Rating:
starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:
starstarstarstarstar
Ease of
Purchase:
starstarstarstarstar
Customer
Service:
starstarstarstarstar
Excellent blinds at an excellent price
Installation was very straight forward and easy once you read the installation instructions. Excellent value with a 5 star service and fast delivery.
David Chin - Brandon, MB on Feb 12 2016
 
Review for Select Blinds Canada:
spacer
Overall
Rating:
starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:
starstarstarstarstar
Ease of
Purchase:
starstarstarstarstar
Customer
Service:
starstarstarstarstar
Very pleased
Very good customer service. Service reps were very patient with all my questions. Blinds are great so light compared to my old vinyl blinds. Would not hesitate to order again and recommend to others.
Suzanne - Toronto , ON on Feb 12 2016
 
Review for Select Blinds Canada:
spacer
Overall
Rating:
starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:
starstarstarstarstar
Ease of
Purchase:
starstarstarstarstar
Customer
Service:
starstarstarstarstar
Great blinds!!!
Looks really good, very easy to put them up!! We are very happy with the blinds!
Teresa Pease - The Pas, MB on Feb 12 2016
 
Fantastic buying experience
Great customer service, loved the product. Very affordable.
David Laskar  - Montreal, QC on Feb 11 2016
 
Review for Select Blinds Canada:
spacer
Overall
Rating:
starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:
starstarstarstarstar
Ease of
Purchase:
starstarstarstarstar
Customer
Service:
starstarstarstarstar
Fair value for your money
I have purchased 6 sets of blinds on 4 orders so it says something that I have returned as a customer. There are a couple minor issues I have learned to deal with but overall I would return as a customer. Help desk were very easy to deal with.
Stewart Totten - Saint John , NB on Feb 10 2016
 
Review for Select Blinds Canada:
spacer
Overall
Rating:
starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:
starstarstarstarstar
Ease of
Purchase:
starstarstarstarstar
Customer
Service:
starstarstarstarstar
Fantastic value!!!!
Customer service was amazing, delivery was so fast (actually arrived early) and price was fantastic! Would definitely recommend select blinds and already have!!!
Andrea Pearcy - Calgary, AB on Feb 05 2016
 
Review for Select Blinds Canada:
spacer
Overall
Rating:
starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:
starstarstarstarstar
Ease of
Purchase:
starstarstarstarstar
Customer
Service:
starstarstarstarstar

The blind are exactly what I ordered and we're easy to install
Great job
Jon
Mr Jonathan Lovell - Calgary, AB on Jan 31 2016
 
Review for Select Blinds Canada:
spacer
Overall
Rating:
starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:
starstarstarstarstar
Ease of
Purchase:
starstarstarstarstar
Customer
Service:
starstarstarstarstar
Beautiful blinds and Amazing Service
Can't say enough about the customer service department. This was our second purchase from Select Blinds. First order was perfect. Second order was initially received slightly damaged and a replacement was shipped immediately without hesitation. Thank you Select Blinds! Have already recommended you to friends
Two Seniors - Stratford, ON on Jan 30 2016
 
Review for Select Blinds Canada:
spacer
Overall
Rating:
starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:
starstarstarstarstar
Ease of
Purchase:
starstarstarstarstar
Customer
Service:
starstarstarstarstar
love your blinds
My blinds look amazing. I would recommend these blinds to all of my friends. very happy with them.
judy goodson - YORKTON, SK on Jan 29 2016
 
Review for Select Blinds Canada:
spacer
Overall
Rating:
starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:
starstarstarstarstar
Ease of
Purchase:
starstarstarstarstar
Customer
Service:
starstarstarstarstar
great purchase
Installation was easy and shades look great! Hope they'll remain functional a long time!
Mihai - Waterloo, ON on Jan 29 2016
 
Great
Great!
Pavel  - Montreal, QC on Jan 22 2016
 
BLINDS
THANK YOU FOR MY ORDER. EVERYTHING WAS ABSOLUTELY PERFECT.
DIANE GAUTHIER  - Lanoraie, QC on Jan 15 2016
 
Review for Select Blinds Canada:
spacer
Overall
Rating:
starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:
starstarstarstarstar
Ease of
Purchase:
starstarstarstarstar
Customer
Service:
starstarstarstarstar
I love my blinds
Amber Mohr - Logan Lake, BC on Jan 15 2016
 
Review for Select Blinds Canada:
spacer
Overall
Rating:
starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:
starstarstarstarstar
Ease of
Purchase:
starstarstarstarstar
Customer
Service:
starstarstarstarstar
So easy to put up, felt a difference in warmth rig
My husband is a great people person, but not a great handyman. LOL He wanted to hire someone to put up the blinds, but I wouldn't let him. He was able to do it no problem following along with the Youtube videos and instructions. The blinds look great and do their job of keeping out the cold air.
Julie - , BC on Jan 14 2016
 
Review for Select Blinds Canada:
spacer
Overall
Rating:
starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:
starstarstarstarstar
Ease of
Purchase:
starstarstarstarstar
Customer
Service:
starstarstarstarstar
Great service!
Our third purchase and products are always good. This is the first time I needed help after the initial purchase (I had some questions after I submitted my order) and the people I spoke with were really helpful and knowledgeable. Made me feel reassured about Select Blinds as a company. Would definitely buy through Select Blinds again and have recommended to friends and family. Thanks again!
Tara
Tara Petrie Duff - Winnipeg , MB on Jan 14 2016
 
Vertical blinds
Was nervous about ordering online BUT was pleasantly surprised. The service was excellent. Received the blinds earlier than expected in perfect condition at th price quoted. I would not hesitate to use their services again.
ML  - Ottawa, O on Jan 13 2016
 
Review for Select Blinds Canada:
spacer
Overall
Rating:
starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:
starstarstarstarstar
Ease of
Purchase:
starstarstarstarstar
Customer
Service:
starstarstarstarstar

Love my blinds. I ordered five window coverings. One blind was not operating properly. My blind was replaced pronto once I sent a picture of it showing the problem. The best customer service
Sharon Murray - Chipman, AB on Jan 09 2016
 
Review for Select Blinds Canada:
spacer
Overall
Rating:
starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:
starstarstarstarstar
Ease of
Purchase:
starstarstarstarstar
Customer
Service:
starstarstarstarstar
Outstanding quality and customer service
We recently purchased 6 blinds for our new home and I was extremely impressed with the level of customer service. I wanted them delivered before the holidays and we had waiting too long to order but their team managed to deliver to us on time for us to install before the holidays. We have dealt with this company for many years and have always been very pleased with the quality of the product. Highly recommend Selectblinds.ca!!
M.Quenneville - Montreal, QC on Jan 08 2016
 
Review for Select Blinds Canada:
spacer
Overall
Rating:
starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:
starstarstarstarstar
Ease of
Purchase:
starstarstarstarstar
Customer
Service:
starstarstarstarstar
Excellent product & A+ customer service
This is our second time purchasing with this company. Easy ordering and transaction process. Product arrived exactly when they said it would. We had an unexpected issue with the shade we ordered and the customer service representative was very helpful and courteous. She worked with us to find a solution. We received a new blind and problem successfully resolved! Would definitely buy again and recommend to others.
Joelle - GTA, ON on Jan 07 2016
 
Review for Select Blinds Canada:
spacer
Overall
Rating:
starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:
starstarstarstarstar
Ease of
Purchase:
starstarstarstarstar
Customer
Service:
starstarstarstarstar
Great fit
I was a bit worried about buying blinds online, however, I am very satisfied with the blinds I received. They fit perfectly, they give the rooms a total blackout as we wanted. Also, they were easy to install! Would buy from this site again.
Johanne Leger - Pointe Du Chene, NB on Jan 07 2016
 
Review for Select Blinds Canada:
spacer
Overall
Rating:
starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:
starstarstarstarstar
Ease of
Purchase:
starstarstarstarstar
Customer
Service:
starstarstarstarstar
So easy to install
We have had trouble in the past with other blinds but these were super easy to install and look so nice at the windows. Really happy with our purchase.
Roseanne Blades - Yarmouth, NS on Jan 07 2016
 
Review for Select Blinds Canada:
spacer
Overall
Rating:
starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:
starstarstarstarstar
Ease of
Purchase:
starstarstarstarstar
Customer
Service:
starstarstarstarstar

Good company. Everything was as advertised.
- , BC on Jan 06 2016
 
Amazing quality
I would like to thank selectblinds team for super fast delivery. I was a bit skeptical about buying blinds online. I was afraid that I wouldn't be able to take proper measurements. It so easy to measure...Easy to install. I paid fraction of the price of HD blinds but the quality of these blinds is amazing. I will be buying again from selectblinds, that's for sure.
Sergey Fesenko  - Calgary, AB on Jan 02 2016
 
Review for Select Blinds Canada:
spacer
Overall
Rating:
starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:
starstarstarstarstar
Ease of
Purchase:
starstarstarstarstar
Customer
Service:
starstarstarstarstar
First time online blind purchase
Would order again from Selectblinds, blinds are great, exactly what we wanted and very economical.
Peter McCracken - Bridgewater, NS on Jan 02 2016
 
1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  of 87 Next»


spacer
Free Shipping
Order Free Samples NowSpacer$149 Measuring and InstallationDesigner CollectionDesigner CollectionCarriann CollectionDesigner CollectionDesigner Good Housekeeping CollectionDesigner CollectionSpacerBlinds on a BudgetBlinds on a BudgetSpacerSpacerSpacer
Spacer
We accept the following: Blinds Online with VISA, Amex, MasterCard and PayPal
Spacer


Spacer
SpacerVisit SelectRugs.caVisit SelectRugs.ca
Spacer
QUICK CONTACT
Call (888) 6851735
CUSTOMER SERVICE
LIVEHELP
NEED HELP?
SIGN UP FOR SPECIAL OFFERS!
FREE updates on new products & specials!
SHOP BY TYPE
SHOP BY FEATURE
POPULAR SEARCHES
RESOURCES
VISIT OTHER SELECTSHOPS
TOOLS
SAFE, SECURE RELIABLE SHOPPING
SecurityMetrics for PCI Compliance, QSA, IDS, Penetration Testing, Forensics, and Vulnerability AssessmentSecurityMetrics for PCI Compliance, QSA, IDS, Penetration Testing, Forensics, and Vulnerability Assessment

PAYMENT OPTIONS
Blinds Online with VISA, Amex, MasterCard and PayPal
Spacer
Spacer
Copyright © 2015 SelectBlindsCanada.ca
All screenshots © their respective owners