Smile and Chat with our Customer Service RepresentativeLet's Talk Blinds - Live Chat or Call (888) 685-1735
Support Monday - Friday 8AM to 8PM EST
headerSpacer
0 items
HeaderSeparator
Header Right Spacer
Français
Select Blinds Canada - Custom Blinds Shipped Free to your door
Current Weekly Promotion / Discounts for Select Blinds Canada
  • » Home
  • »
  • Testimonials
spacer
spacerspacer

Testimonials


SelectBlinds.ca is HIGHLY rated by our customers - but don't take our word for it, take theirs. Read the reviews below.

Click here to write your own review!
Happy Customers Testimonails And Reviews


What Our Customers are Saying About Us
Overall Rating
Delivery
Ease of Purchase
Customer Service
Rated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.30 starsRated 4.30 starsRated 4.30 starsRated 4.30 starsRated 4.30 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.30 starsRated 4.30 starsRated 4.30 starsRated 4.30 starsRated 4.30 stars
4.60 out of 5 stars
4.30 out of 5 stars
4.60 out of 5 stars
4.30 out of 5 stars


1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  of 95 Next»
SelectRugs.com
 In love with my blinds. Teri Beach - Windsor, ON   on Jan 16 2017 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"Very happy with my choice of blinds! My husband really likes them &was totally impressed! Ordering couldn't be more easier! I actually ordered quickly before the xmas sale ended,it was that easy! They fit perfectly and love the choice of colour. Putting in another soon! Ordered samples this time & they came in a few days & arrived in a well organized package personalized to me! Very impressed!!
Totally recommend this company! Happy shopping!!!"




SelectRugs.com
 David Levesque - Milton, ON   on Jan 16 2017 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar


SelectRugs.com
 Kristin - , ON   on Jan 14 2017 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
"Love the blinds. They look great, I am very happy!!!!"



SelectRugs.com
 Very easy!Amanda Gillespie - Kinburn, ON   on Jan 12 2017 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
"Ordering online was very easy! Order was delivered very quickly and packaged well. Was worried about the measurements etc but we're a perfect fit and exactly what I expected. Great experience, will order again."



SelectRugs.com
 Quick and easy purchaseRichard - Calgary, AB   on Jan 12 2017 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"Buying online was an easy purchase, order was quicker than anticipated, quality of blind is top notch, highly recommended, will be ordering again in near future"



SelectRugs.com
 Fit great look greatKie O - Fernie, BC   on Jan 11 2017 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
"They let in a nice amount of light.. had to keep blinds closed in the day as it's been minus 32 C and really helped keep the chill out and the heat in ... are great!!! "



SelectRugs.com
 Wavey Pilgrim - St. Lunaire-Griquet, NL   on Jan 10 2017 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"Love the blinds! Excellent customer service! I had a question about my order so I sent an email and got a reply very quickly!"



SelectRugs.com
 One suggestionRon Fantin - Windsor, ON   on Jan 08 2017 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"Even though I gave 5 stars in virtually all categories I STRONGLY suggest you NOT charge my credit card until the purchase has shipped. NOBODY reputable charges you ahead of shipping. In my case, the product I chose was backordered so the time difference between you charging me and my delivery was quite substantial. Not good."



SelectRugs.com
 Happy with my blindsBob Unger - Nelson, BC   on Jan 08 2017 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"The blinds I ordered were economical, somewhat easy to install and matched my wood windows perfectly"



SelectRugs.com
 D Jones - Vermilion, AB   on Jan 08 2017 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"Very nice quality, fit. Exactly what I wanted but very glad I purchased at 1/2 price. Full price was way too high for my budget."



SelectRugs.com
 wonderful blinds!Laura - ,   on Jan 07 2017 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"These blinds arrived at just the right time- we installed them ourselves and for a couple of novices, it worked out fine. My purpose for these blinds was to stop the glare in our living room. They are perfect forthat."



SelectRugs.com
 Super nice blindsKARIN Doucet - Summerside, PE   on Jan 07 2017 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
"Installed with ease. Perfect fit. Colour was exactly as I hoped it would ne. Quality and construction is better than I expected. I love how easy they are to open and vlose and raise and lower. I only wish I had discovered Select Blinds Canada sooner. "



SelectRugs.com
 Great!Glenn K - Vancouver, BC   on Jan 06 2017 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
"Blinds arrived ahead of schedule. Installation took 10 minutes. Price was right and they are exactly what we needed. Very satisfied customer."



SelectRugs.com
 Absolutely Wonderful!!Angela Tapley - Winnipeg, MB   on Jan 05 2017 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"I was really leery about ordering custom blinds online for a variety of reasons. The blind was a gift for my parents so having it be less than perfect was not an option. I am happy to let everyone know that what I thought I ordered was exactly what I received. Installation was easy and the blind is beautiful and the fit is perfect. I'm so happy with this order that I plan to order one for myself too. "



SelectRugs.com
 Great purchase!Cheryl Lafreniere - Kirkland Lake, ON   on Jan 05 2017 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
"These blind are fantastic!! So much better than curtains, they help make the room look larger. I love them!"



SelectRugs.com
 Impressed!Kirby Aldred - Grande Prairie, AB   on Jan 05 2017 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
"I am impressed with the blinds we ordered. They were delivered quickly and in good condition. Installation was easy and they look great! "



SelectRugs.com
 Great BlindsCarlo Galasso - Rosemere, QC   on Jan 04 2017 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"Fit well, installed nicely, function great! "



SelectRugs.com
 Tammie - , NB   on Jan 03 2017 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"Love our Blinds! This is our second purchase. A few years ago we bought blinds for our sunroom loved them so much we decided to buy more of the exact same for other areas of our home. You won't be disappointed !"



SelectRugs.com
 Great blinds for the priceHeather B - Lethbridge, AB   on Jan 01 2017 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
"I've made several purchases from Select Blinds and like the quality and appearance of their blinds. The ONLY thing I would recommend is quicker delivery. It takes an average of three weeks to receive the order from the day the order is placed. "
Comment from Select Shops:
Thrilled that you are happy with your blinds. We are always trying to improve delivery times but these are sometimes impacted by the time of year, size of the blinds (large blinds cannot be always shipped by UPS), and the delivery point. But...we will keep working on it.




SelectRugs.com
 Easy Sizing Fast Shipping Great ProductTim Malo - SOUTHAMPTON, ON   on Jan 01 2017 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
"We ordered on the Cyber Monday sale this year and it was an incredible value at 50% off. Even at full cost the blinds are worth the price. Super easy measuring directions & ordering, the delivery was earlier than stated and the build quality are worth every penny. Installed 3 blinds in under an hour start to finish with no issues. "



SelectRugs.com
 Wonderful BlindsAditi Walsh - Vanier, ON   on Dec 29 2016 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"Light-weight, very easy to use. Fits perfectly. Thanks you for this positive all-round experience!"



SelectRugs.com
 Amazing service and quality!Nathalie - Dollard-Des-Ormeaux, QC   on Dec 25 2016 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"I ordered sheer blinds online and we were extremely satisfied with the service, quality and customer service. Definitely recommended!!"



SelectRugs.com
 Love my new BlindsHector Pitre - Bathurst, NB   on Dec 24 2016 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"shiping was quick ,arrived at my door vwer well packed ,no damage .easy to install an they look just great in my windows an patio door,I would sya I am a happy camper,Thank you!"



SelectRugs.com
 Homeowners Karen Laughton  - Appin, ON   on Dec 16 2016 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
"Just love my blinds, completes the room. Glen was very professional with helping pick out blinds and installing them."


SelectRugs.com
 Happy MeCarolyn  - Abbotsford, BC   on Dec 14 2016 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
"I am so very happy with cordless top down bottom up honeycomb blinds. Locally the quote was $1019.69. With Select Blinds the bottom line cost was $501.
They were shipped quickly, finest quality and straight forward to install. I will be back!!!"


1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  of 95 Next»



spacer
Free Shipping
Order Free Samples NowSpacer$149 Measuring and InstallationDesigner CollectionDesigner CollectionCarriann CollectionDesigner CollectionDesigner Good Housekeeping CollectionDesigner CollectionSpacerSpacerSpacer
Spacer
We accept the following: Blinds Online with VISA, Amex, MasterCard and PayPal
Spacer


Spacer
SpacerVisit SelectRugs.caVisit SelectRugs.ca
Spacer
QUICK CONTACT
Call (888) 6851735
CUSTOMER SERVICE
SIGN UP FOR SPECIAL OFFERS!
FREE updates on new products & specials!
SAFE, SECURE RELIABLE SHOPPING
SecurityMetrics for PCI Compliance, QSA, IDS, Penetration Testing, Forensics, and Vulnerability AssessmentSecurityMetrics for PCI Compliance, QSA, IDS, Penetration Testing, Forensics, and Vulnerability Assessment

PAYMENT OPTIONS
Blinds Online with VISA, Amex, MasterCard and PayPal
Spacer
Spacer
Copyright © 2015 SelectBlindsCanada.ca
All screenshots © their respective owners