Smile and Chat with our Customer Service RepresentativeLet's Talk Blinds - Live Chat or Call (888) 685-1735
Support Monday - Friday 8AM to 8PM EST
0 items
Header Right Spacer
Select Blinds Canada - Custom Blinds Shipped Free to your door
Current Weekly Promotion / Discounts for Select Blinds Canada
» Home » Testimonials

Testimonials is HIGHLY rated by our customers - but don't take our word for it, take theirs. Read the reviews below.

Click here to write your own review!
Happy Customers Testimonails And Reviews

What Our Customers are Saying About Us
Overall Rating
Ease of Purchase
Customer Service
Rated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.30 starsRated 4.30 starsRated 4.30 starsRated 4.30 starsRated 4.30 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.40 starsRated 4.40 starsRated 4.40 starsRated 4.40 starsRated 4.40 stars
4.60 out of 5 stars
4.30 out of 5 stars
4.60 out of 5 stars
4.40 out of 5 stars

1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  of 93 Next»
 Deborah Lundmark - Toronto, ON   on Oct 28 2016
 Very Nice but FedEX fees applyJoanne Block  - Vulcan, AB   on Oct 27 2016 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
"As a rule I always check to see what method of shipping applies. I was told that the blinds would be shipped within Canada and it was free. Well they shipped from California, came by FedEX and extra fees will be charged by FedEx. This bill is yet to come but I expect it to be an extra $50. This always happens when something is shipped by FedEX. I wish I had known it was FedEX because it would have been cheaper to order from Home Depot then. Otherwise I am happy with the blinds and how easy they were to install. Sorry wish I could give this a five but I wish I had known about FedEX being the shipper prior to placing an order."
 Wow! Love those blinds!Linda Boran - Miramichi, NB   on Oct 27 2016 
"We are so pleased with them. They add to the decor of my room and are so easy to use."
 Completely satisfied!Bev Velestuk - Winnipeg, MB   on Oct 27 2016 
"Couldn't have been easier. They provided simple instructions - how to measure and how to install. The blinds were 92 in wide and they were delivered safely to my front door. If I had bought them at a local store, they never would have fit into my car. I am completely satisfied, the blinds fit perfectly. "
 Excellent!Shawnna Dickson - Carberry, MB   on Oct 26 2016 
"We ordered Select Blinds for our new home and they are perfect! These blinds were easy to measure, and fit perfect. We get lots of compliments on the blinds. I highly recommend Select Blinds."
 there was a prolem soon as i opened themTodd Cary - Grand Bend , ON   on Oct 25 2016 
"on one of the blinds he cording was frayed and broken,good hing I am fairly handy and repaired them myself but a unhandy person would have had the hassle of sending them back for repairs before installing them but they look great and were easy to install"
Comment from Select Shops:
Sent an apology and have tried to reach the customer to make sure that all is now OK. Have not heard back despite leaving phone message and sending an email
 Beyond expectations.Marc Dionne - Saint-Arsène, QC   on Oct 25 2016 
"Being a newly separated man and purchasing drapes for the first time I now feel lucky for having chosen selectblinds. The blinds are amazing and the quality of the drapes are beyond what I expected for such an amazing price. There's no doubt I will be a returning customer. And a big thank you to the courteous lady from customer service who phoned me shortly after my order to double check my order since SelectBlinds had noticed that my purchase just wasn't possible (I had made a mistake in my order) and this lady took the time to explain I had done something wrong, needless to say she was right. And today I have a beautiful room thanks to her. I highly recommend to everyone looking for people that care about your purchase!!!"
 How can you not love these blinds?Sports Lady - Toronto, ON   on Oct 20 2016 
"The blinds are very well constructed and the one we have installed so far was extremely easy to put up. Blinds are very good looking and excellent value for the price we paid. We would not hesitate to order blinds from your company in the future."
 MrsDiane  - Nanaimo, BC   on Oct 19 2016 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
"Received my blinds within the time frame given. They were easy to install and fit perfectly.
Very, very pleased with the end result.
Thank you!!!"
 Fabulous Bamboo Blinds! Sue - Mooretown, ON   on Oct 16 2016 
"I absolutely love our bamboo blinds! We live on the water and I wanted a "seaside" look. They are the perfect compliment to our kitchen. With white cabinets and charcoal granitecounters we wanted texture on the windows. Typically we keep them rolled up to take advantage of the view. However on hot summer afternoons they are very attractive rolled down and they keep the room much cooler. "
 Great Service, Great BlindsLisa J  - Sechelt, BC   on Oct 14 2016 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
"Select Blinds were great to deal with. At first, I did have a problem with my blinds and its something I would like to pass on to other consumers. I ordered the 10% shear weave solar shades. Our 3 deck doors are measured 94 inches long. All the correct measurements were given. However, when they arrived, there was a seam right across two of them as if the fabric wasn't long enough and they had to be stitched to make up the difference. It was about 12 inches from the top. One of the blinds was fine. When I called customer service and explained what had happened, they did refer me to the "fine print" regarding seams but I told them that if it was possible to have no seam on one of them, then it must be possible on the other two? They agreed with me and Hayley in Customer Service was a pleasure to deal with. Without question, she made a re-order and the new ones arrived 4 days ago and they are perfect. The quality and fabric used is very good and I can recommend Select Blinds for excellent customer care. Thank you Hayley!"
 Great blind, great price!Diane  - Penticton, BC   on Oct 14 2016 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
"Love how fast we recieved them and how perfect they fit! Easy to install and loved them so much, ordered two more for two other rooms! Can't wait to get them."
 Outdoor blindsLisette Schweiger - Pincourt, QC   on Oct 14 2016 
"We will install only in the spring but we did open them up and checked. They are exactly what we are looking for, the material is very nice and the blinds appear to be very well made."
 wood blindsBob and Linda Boran  - Miramichi, NB   on Oct 13 2016 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
"We are so very pleased with the blinds and the service we received. They arrived right on shcedule and we would like to thank LINDA for her quick help and kindness. We recommend them to anyone looking for quality blinds and great service. They are the best!
 BlindsDale  - Grand Falls Windsor, NL   on Oct 04 2016 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
"Ordering was easy and everything worked out great"
 Pretty good, some minor exceptionsFlora  - White Gull, AB   on Oct 02 2016 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
"My roller blinds arrived in a timely manner.
Size perfect, Instructions not so perfect
I did not like the plastic strip at the bottom so put them so the bottom is cloth to match the top [I did not get a valance] and that puts them on the opposite side I wanted for the chain but can live with that as same difference. Screws very tiny for side, so got white headed screws a little longer to put in the top for extra support because my blind is really wide. Given that am pleased with the apparent strength of the blind itself - strong on the entire width. Hint: ordered a little longer length of 6" for the blind than the opening height, so that it has a little leeway at the top.
Could use some cleaning directions for the blind.
The instructions that came with the pressure guide for the bottom of the chain are non-existent. That took some figuring out. Seriously, you need better installation instructions. And, yes, screwed into PVC window frame with the screws provided - hint 2 - use battery operated drill with even pressure - never reverse - stop the drill the second it hits or it will strip the hole and then you have a problem. All in all, as this was a sample blind for me to try the company, am well pleased and the price is well worth it and will order from Select Blinds again."
 Blinds worked perfectlyIrshad Mulla  - Toronto, ON   on Sep 30 2016 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
"Had an issue where 1 of the 3 blinds ordered had broken apart during delivery. Called customer service and they sent replacement one right away. They just need to switch to a stronger glue for their products to make sure it never happens again.

Amazing customer service, and very reliable website. Keep up the good work!"
 Jennifer in TorontoJennifer Mahoney - Toronto, ON   on Sep 30 2016 
"I was pointed to Select Blinds by an interior designer. Price point was reasonable and quality of the blinds is excellent. Customer service, from the onset, was simple, responsive, great. I asked a lot of questions with the online chat feature, I rec'd about 10 free samples to help me decide on a shade/style within days of placing my order, (I'm in Canada) and professional installation was easy to schedule and efficient (didn't take all day). I absolutely LOVE the end result and will return to site again and refer friends. "
 Great ValueBeth Hetherington - Calgary, AB   on Sep 30 2016 
"I had been looking for a blind for quite some time and was quoted prices up to $400. I was ready to buy a plastic roll up blind before I saw your web site. Now I have a beautiful honey comb blind in my dining room for a reasonable price. Only issue was stripping of the screws for installation."
 Very satisfiedRoss - , ON   on Sep 29 2016 
"The blinds fit great,look great, and installed easily. Quick delivery time. Customer service answered our questions promptly."
 Fantastic ProductKaron Weighman - Killam, AB   on Sep 27 2016 
"Very easy to order, arrived ahead of schedule. Look really good. First Rate!!"
 Great value, excellent productS. Knott - , BC   on Sep 23 2016 
"Ordered these to replace my broken aluminum blinds. Great product, easy to install. The best review I can give is that I will be ordering again!"
 WowTammy  - Grande prairie, AB   on Sep 17 2016 
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
"These blinds were 10000 more than I imagined. I bought these for my Florida condo and paid a fraction of what I paid for the hunter Douglas ones I bought for the living room. I can't wait to install them nov 1"
 Easy, beautiful and so pleased.Len & Marlene Finnamore - Cornwall, ON   on Sep 15 2016 
"I looked everywhere in town to purchased blinds and was quoted over double the price I received at Select Blinds Canada. Very, very pleased. Shipping was fast, delivery, right to my door. The installation was a breeze. Cuts were perfect, they fit like a happy, going to order more for my family room and mothers house. Thank you for updating my house wonderfully."
 Excellent blindsDebbie Stanley - Clarenville, NL   on Sep 09 2016 
"This is the 4th set of blinds that we have purchased from this company and pleased with all of the. Easy ordering, brought right to our door, easy installation and everything that we were looking for and way less the price than what you would pay in a retai. Store."

1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  of 93 Next»

Free Shipping
Order Free Samples NowSpacer$149 Measuring and InstallationDesigner CollectionDesigner CollectionCarriann CollectionDesigner CollectionDesigner Good Housekeeping CollectionDesigner CollectionSpacerSpacerSpacer
We accept the following: Blinds Online with VISA, Amex, MasterCard and PayPal

SpacerVisit SelectRugs.caVisit
Call (888) 6851735
FREE updates on new products & specials!
SecurityMetrics for PCI Compliance, QSA, IDS, Penetration Testing, Forensics, and Vulnerability AssessmentSecurityMetrics for PCI Compliance, QSA, IDS, Penetration Testing, Forensics, and Vulnerability Assessment

Blinds Online with VISA, Amex, MasterCard and PayPal
Copyright © 2015
All screenshots © their respective owners