Smile and Chat with our Customer Service RepresentativeLet's Talk Blinds - Live Chat or Call Us (888) 685-1735
Français
headerSpacer
0 items
HeaderSeparator
Header Right Spacer
Select Blinds Canada - Custom Blinds Shipped Free to your door
Current Weekly Promotion / Discounts for Select Blinds Canada
» Home » Testimonials
spacer
spacerspacer

Testimonials


The following are comments from our customers. If you would like to submit your own testimonial on our website, please click here


Overall Ratings Summary
Review for Products:
Appearance:Rated 4.50 starsRated 4.50 starsRated 4.50 starsRated 4.50 starsRated 4.50 stars
Construction:Rated 4.50 starsRated 4.50 starsRated 4.50 starsRated 4.50 starsRated 4.50 stars
Installation:Rated 4.40 starsRated 4.40 starsRated 4.40 starsRated 4.40 starsRated 4.40 stars
Value:Rated 4.50 starsRated 4.50 starsRated 4.50 starsRated 4.50 starsRated 4.50 stars
Review for SelectBlindsCanada.ca:
Overall Rating:Rated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 stars
Delivery:Rated 4.30 starsRated 4.30 starsRated 4.30 starsRated 4.30 starsRated 4.30 stars
Ease of Purchase:Rated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 stars
Customer Service:Rated 4.40 starsRated 4.40 starsRated 4.40 starsRated 4.40 starsRated 4.40 stars


1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  of 82 Next»
Review for Select Blinds Canada:
spacer
Overall
Rating:
starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:
starstarstarstarstar
Ease of
Purchase:
starstarstarstarstar
Customer
Service:
starstarstarstarstar

Comment from SelectRugs.com:
Gaps are normal with this style, especially if 3 blinds in one window. Reminded customer of risk free in home trial if not completely satisfied. In the end, she decide to keep them.
Julie Ter Kuile - Victoria, BC on Sep 01 2015
 
Review for Select Blinds Canada:
spacer
Overall
Rating:
starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:
starstarstarstarstar
Ease of
Purchase:
starstarstarstarstar
Customer
Service:
starstarstarstarstar
Angled window solution
The blinds are very nice looking and very well made. For the cost, they are excellent value. I actually adapted them to an angled window - secured ends and they are sitting at a 45 degree angle! I had to cut the blinds to size, but they work extremely well and look good. So far, so good!
Alejandro Marangoni - Whistler, BC on Aug 30 2015
 
Review for Select Blinds Canada:
spacer
Overall
Rating:
starstarstarstarstar
Ease of
Purchase:
starstarstarstarstar
Easy process
Buying these blinds was as easy as the first time I purchased with this company! Both times i purchased the blinds at 50% off so it's a great value too! The process is straight-forward and the blinds fit the window perfectly! Great job!
Genevieve Fortin - Rossland, BC on Aug 28 2015
 
Review for Select Blinds Canada:
spacer
Overall
Rating:
starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:
starstarstarstarstar
Ease of
Purchase:
starstarstarstarstar
Customer
Service:
starstarstarstarstar
Love the blinds and great service
This is the 2nd time in 2 years that I've ordered blinds from SelectblindsCanada and both times have been great. This time one of the blinds arrived damaged and the team made it so easy to have them replaced and the new ones arrived perfectly and look great in our home. Thank you again for providing wonderful service and great products.
Erin Rosar - Calgary, AB on Aug 27 2015
 
Review for Select Blinds Canada:
spacer
Overall
Rating:
starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:
starstarstarstarstar
Ease of
Purchase:
starstarstarstarstar
Customer
Service:
starstarstarstarstar

My only problem with this purchase was that the end caps of the cassettes were broken. During factory assembly the end caps were forced on and the tabs to secure the caps were broken.
richard parisotto - fruitvale, BC on Aug 25 2015
 
Review for Select Blinds Canada:
spacer
Overall
Rating:
starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:
starstarstarstarstar
Ease of
Purchase:
starstarstarstarstar
Customer
Service:
starstarstarstarstar
Satisfied 100%
Ordering was easy, delivery was quick, installation was so easy. One blind was bent on the bottom and took a picture, emailed and received a response the same day and will replace immediatly, no questions asked. I have shared the site with many friends and I was referred by a very happy friend who has these. Definetly the place to order.
Cathy Pollock - Prince Albert, SK on Aug 24 2015
 
Review for Select Blinds Canada:
spacer
Overall
Rating:
starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:
starstarstarstarstar
Ease of
Purchase:
starstarstarstarstar
Customer
Service:
starstarstarstarstar
Easy to install and looks great.
Wood blinds that look great and you won't find a better price.
Cory - Prince Albert, SK on Aug 24 2015
 
Review for Select Blinds Canada:
spacer
Overall
Rating:
starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:
starstarstarstarstar
Ease of
Purchase:
starstarstarstarstar
Customer
Service:
starstarstarstarstar
Everything was perfect!
Easy to order.. Good customer service..my order was exactly as I had ordered and fit perfect. This was my third order from select blinds and all orders have been perfect. I would highly recommend this company..
Angie Cheng - Nanaimo, BC on Aug 22 2015
 
Review for Select Blinds Canada:
spacer
Overall
Rating:
starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:
starstarstarstarstar
Ease of
Purchase:
starstarstarstarstar
Customer
Service:
starstarstarstarstar
Excellent Product
Great value for money and easy to install.
ANGELA HOLDEN - WINDSOR, ON on Aug 21 2015
 
Review for Select Blinds Canada:
spacer
Overall
Rating:
starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:
starstarstarstarstar
Ease of
Purchase:
starstarstarstarstar
Customer
Service:
starstarstarstarstar
5 star service.
Love our new blinds very nice quality and excellent service.
K&B - medicine hat, AB on Aug 20 2015
 
Review for Select Blinds Canada:
spacer
Overall
Rating:
starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:
starstarstarstarstar
Ease of
Purchase:
starstarstarstarstar
Customer
Service:
starstarstarstarstar

I really love these blinds. It was such a benefit that you can get samples to be able to see exactly the colors they are. That was a real bonus I thought. I just loved them and they went up so quick and easy.
Holly Johnson - Frontier, SK on Aug 19 2015
 
Review for Select Blinds Canada:
spacer
Overall
Rating:
starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:
starstarstarstarstar
Ease of
Purchase:
starstarstarstarstar
Customer
Service:
starstarstarstarstar
I absolutely love these blinds
Excellent fit. They look awesome.I was reluctant to buy online because of having to measure, and was afraid they wouldn't fit. No wot ties there! I will definitely order again
Sharon Slade - Come By Chance, NL on Aug 18 2015
 
Review for Select Blinds Canada:
spacer
Overall
Rating:
starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:
starstarstarstarstar
Ease of
Purchase:
starstarstarstarstar
Customer
Service:
starstarstarstarstar
Great Service! Great Blinds!
What to say ...
The Blinds were easy to order, with excellent instructions on how to measure for sizes. Shipping was fast.
The only issue we encountered was the our remote control somehow was missed when the order was shipped, but a quick email, and a replacement was on it's way the same day!
Installation was very simple and once the remote arrived, it worked right out of the box!
Over all, it was a great experience buying from Select Blinds, and the cost was half of what several other places had quoted us for the same or similar blinds!
Tony Balsdon - Burns Lake, BC on Aug 17 2015
 
Great Experience
Cant say enough good things. I purchased the 2" super value faux wood blinds. They shipped quickly and my order arrived right on time as estimated on the website. I was hesitant on measuring for my own blinds , but the instructions on the website were easy to follow. You get the exact measurements and they cut the blinds at the factory for it to fit just right. The blinds were beautiful and everything fit perfectly. However one of the slats on one of the sets was warped, so when they were closed, a big gap was seen. I emailed the company and all I needed to do was send a picture of the faulty blind and they shipped a whole new set, no questions asked. The new set came promptly. I'm very happy with my purchase, and the value cannot be beat! Got window coverings for my whole house for $600. I have already recommended selectblinds to my coworkers and neighbours.
Stephanie  - FORT SASKATCHEWAN, Al on Aug 15 2015
 
Review for Select Blinds Canada:
spacer
Overall
Rating:
starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:
starstarstarstarstar
Ease of
Purchase:
starstarstarstarstar
Customer
Service:
starstarstarstarstar
These blinds are awesome!
My husband and I looked around for blinds that would suit the feeling we wanted for our home. We chose these blinds for that reason. Everyone thought they were gorgeous.
Ev-Anne Graham - Burnt River, ON on Aug 14 2015
 
Review for Select Blinds Canada:
spacer
Overall
Rating:
starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:
starstarstarstarstar
Ease of
Purchase:
starstarstarstarstar
Customer
Service:
starstarstarstarstar
Awesome
This is our second order from this company. I have recommended to my friends as well as I can honestly say that I will let them deal with all my blind purchases
Linda Drysdale - Portage la Prairie, MB on Aug 13 2015
 
Review for Select Blinds Canada:
spacer
Overall
Rating:
starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:
starstarstarstarstar
Ease of
Purchase:
starstarstarstarstar
Customer
Service:
starstarstarstarstar
Perfect !!
Claudette Banks - Stouffville, ON on Aug 12 2015
 
Awesome Products & Customer Service To Match
I ordered and received blinds for my living room - I ordered two sets. The quality, customers and delivery were great. I measured incorrectly & the Customer Service Team, particularly a lady named Linda, fixed my problem straight away. I am in the midst of redecorating our home from top to bottom & you can bet all our blinds will be ordered from here. Will definitely tell my friends to go here if they need blinds. Thank you Select Blinds Team, Lissa Lane :o)
Lissa Lane  - Ennismore, ON on Aug 11 2015
 
Review for Select Blinds Canada:
spacer
Overall
Rating:
starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:
starstarstarstarstar
Ease of
Purchase:
starstarstarstarstar
Customer
Service:
starstarstarstarstar
nice blinds
The Blinds are nice. Installation was pretty straight forward. I would buy again
MICHAEL BOLSTER - Perth-Andover, NB on Aug 11 2015
 
Review for Select Blinds Canada:
spacer
Overall
Rating:
starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:
starstarstarstarstar
Ease of
Purchase:
starstarstarstarstar
Customer
Service:
starstarstarstarstar
Great Service
The best judge of a company is what they do when things go wrong. On my second order I had an oversized blind come in with some damage. I took a few pictures and sent it off to select blinds and they replied on the next business day that they would have a replacement sent out. I didn't have to fill out paperwork or do anything of the sort... they were great.
Calvin - Surrey, BC on Aug 11 2015
 
Review for Select Blinds Canada:
spacer
Overall
Rating:
starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:
starstarstarstarstar
Ease of
Purchase:
starstarstarstarstar
Customer
Service:
starstarstarstarstar
Excellent Blinds!
With their great construction, superb fit and perfect colour-match these blinds are a welcome addition to our home. After comparing with what the big-box stores had to offer we came to realize there was no comparison; you're the best! Nobody could beat your price/quality standard. Thanks. And well done!
D.Oram - Victoria, BC on Aug 11 2015
 
Review for Select Blinds Canada:
spacer
Overall
Rating:
starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:
starstarstarstarstar
Ease of
Purchase:
starstarstarstarstar
Surprised
I was quite surprised on the high quality of these blinds. I ordered 5 sets. One was a bit dirty on one side (that's why only 4 stars on construction), other than that I'm uber impressed. Clean cut edges on the cells. Love 'em!
Susan Haywood - Hunter River, PE on Aug 08 2015
 
Review for Select Blinds Canada:
spacer
Overall
Rating:
starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:
starstarstarstarstar
Ease of
Purchase:
starstarstarstarstar
Customer
Service:
starstarstarstarstar
Excellence + I love these blinds!
Delighted with family recommendation to use Select Blinds. Abundance in choice, quality and such reasonable pricing, along with providing swift delivery of their product. A positive recommendation from me.
Avril Thorpe - Surrey, BC on Aug 06 2015
 
Review for Select Blinds Canada:
spacer
Overall
Rating:
starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:
starstarstarstarstar
Ease of
Purchase:
starstarstarstarstar
Customer
Service:
starstarstarstarstar
Awesome Experience
I ordered 12 samples and narrowed it down to my favourite. A few weeks later my new blinds were installed in just a few minutes and they look amazing. Thanks so much to Select Blinds for a great shopping experience!
Vicki - , BC on Aug 05 2015
 
Review for Select Blinds Canada:
spacer
Overall
Rating:
starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:
starstarstarstarstar
Ease of
Purchase:
starstarstarstarstar
Customer
Service:
starstarstarstarstar
Honeycomb Blinds
We chose the cordless honeycomb blinds and could not be more pleased with the blinds, the ordering system, and the delivery method and have already passed this along to family and friends.
DiDi Murray - Montague, PE on Aug 04 2015
 
1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  of 82 Next»


spacer
Free Shipping
Order Free Samples NowSpacer$149 Measuring and InstallationDesigner CollectionDesigner CollectionCarriann CollectionDesigner CollectionDesigner Good Housekeeping CollectionDesigner CollectionSpacerBlinds on a BudgetBlinds on a BudgetSpacerSpacerSpacer
Spacer
We accept the following: Blinds Online with VISA, Amex, MasterCard, Interac and PayPal
Pay with Interac
Spacer


Spacer
SpacerVisit SelectRugs.caVisit SelectRugs.ca
Spacer
QUICK CONTACT
Call (888) 6851735
CUSTOMER SERVICE
LIVEHELP
NEED HELP?
SIGN UP FOR SPECIAL OFFERS!
FREE updates on new products & specials!
SHOP BY TYPE
SHOP BY FEATURE
POPULAR SEARCHES
RESOURCES
VISIT OTHER SELECTSHOPS
TOOLS
SAFE, SECURE RELIABLE SHOPPING
SecurityMetrics for PCI Compliance, QSA, IDS, Penetration Testing, Forensics, and Vulnerability AssessmentSecurityMetrics for PCI Compliance, QSA, IDS, Penetration Testing, Forensics, and Vulnerability Assessment

PAYMENT OPTIONS
Blinds Online with VISA, Amex, MasterCard, Interac and PayPal
Pay with Interac
Spacer
Spacer
Copyright © 2015 SelectBlindsCanada.ca
All screenshots © their respective owners